* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate

Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate

Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate
$ 51.74

Score By Feature

Based on 5,029 ratings
Easy to assemble
9.08
For small spaces
8.90
Durability
7.98
Sturdiness
7.87
Value for money
7.56

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The dimensions of the mirror are 24" high by 16" long by 16" wide
It is suitable for use as a side table, an end table, or a

Questions & Answers

Which table is taller, the end table or the side table?

A height of 2 feet (24 inches)

Do you know if the black agate is actually black, as the description indicates? In the picture, there is a blue agate table and I intend to find one. ?

My understanding is that you have a In your team, I have informed them of this issue and have asked them to have the description and colors ordered correctly. Please accept my sincere thanks once

Selected User Reviews For Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate

It's very easy to put together
3/5
Keyla Waller
Keyla Waller
| May 21, 2021
A cheap, round, bending, as well as painted leg that is scratched all over
3/5

While it appears beautiful in the photos, it is a complete mess in person. All the plastic parts on top are cheap plastic, the legs are bent, and the paint is so scratched all over it looks like a puppy chewed all over it. had been able to see it in person at a store, I would have never bought something like this, especially for this price. It appeared opened and packed again, maybe twice. Disappointed, and will not order from this vendor again. As an Amazon user, I always get the best deals. However, I have never been so overjoyed at such a poor experience. Though the idea is great, the quality is extremely poor, and not just that, it is totally ruined. It's a certainty that I will return.

Lilianna Joseph
Lilianna Joseph
| Dec 17, 2020
The materials are of excellent quality
5/5

Because I loved the look of the table, I reluctantly bought the table despite its unreliable reviews. My purchase was made on June 12, 2018, and today, September 9, 2018, is its anniversary. We purchased it three months ago, so today's pictures are from just before we received it. As you can see, its slowly chipping away since we received As for the tabletop itself, it is covered in a cheap marble film that is easily prone to peeling and chipping. In addition to chipping and scratching, gold legs are also easy to damage. The table arrived with a few small scratches, but I kept it because I did not want to deal with returning it and repurchasing The look is great but it is not worth the money since you will have to replace it after only a few months. Additionally, I would like to point out You will scratch your floor if you have hardwood, marble, or any other type of flooring, but not carpet. You will damage your rug if you place it on a rug. The legs stick to the rug and pull out strands caused by the friction. In my opinion, this table should not be purchased unless you want a table with scratched up legs, chipped up tabletop, and chipped up plastic The look isn't the only one that's available - there's lots of others that might look better. We'll see why we're putting the table in the curb on garbage day. This table has caused us more headaches than anything between it being scratched and chipped away so easily, scratching my flooring, and ruining my rugs.

Ibrahim Thompson
Ibrahim Thompson
| Oct 21, 2020
I am very pleased with my purchase! There's no need to worry about the price tag when the quality is so high
5/5

The metal looks like the real thing and is very glossy. We were able to put it together in less than 20 minutes. The purchase I made is wonderful!.

Kennedi Cobb
Kennedi Cobb
| Jul 28, 2020
Definitely one of my favorites! A
4/5

& B. This product is exactly the same as the picture, it is excellent quality! I am so happy with it! Buy it! You won't regret it!.

Nola Strong
Nola Strong
| Jan 02, 2021
Hey guys, I was a bit resistant to purchasing this table after reading all these reviews
5/5

concerned that it was going to be too "flimsy" and unsteady. I really like how the gold looks bright and shiny in the picture (not yellow/yellow looking bright) and the glass part is heavy and thick, so it will be sturdy. -One bolt does not go all the way into the hole (I assembled it completely by myself by following easy instructions-and believe me, I am not handy at all -it was a complete set up on my own. In the box were all the tools needed! This is a five-star review. It is fine and not noticeable, since I did not do anything additional.

Blair Fleming
Blair Fleming
| Nov 09, 2020
Solidly constructed and easy to assemble, this accent table will look great in any living space
5/5

This accent table to fit between the two chairs has been on my search list for what feels like years. The easiest places to do it should be Target, Home Goods, and World Market. The design is perfect, and it took me less than five minutes to put together.

Gemma Roberts
Gemma Roberts
| Oct 17, 2020
I adore this table - it's beautiful! With this table, I'm very pleased with how it looks, the marble doesn't look tacky, and it took me less than five minutes to construct! It's exactly what I wanted - love at first sight!
3/5
Zavier Benson
Zavier Benson
| Aug 27, 2020

Related Products For Walker Edison Modern Metal and Marble Round Side Accent Living Room Storage Small End Table, 1 Pack, Black Agate