* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle

WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle

WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle
$ 69.99

Score By Feature

Based on 12,295 ratings
For small spaces
8.68
Easy to assemble
8.38
Sturdiness
7.67
Storage Capacity
7.46
Durability
6.66
Value for money
5.86

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

CABINET WITH MULTIFUNCTIONAL PURPOSE - This multifunctional cabinet can be used for closets, bedrooms, nurseries, playrooms, entryways, and more It matches perfectly with other WLIVE storage towers.
Ample storage space is provided by the drawers which is ideal for storing clothes, blankets, scarves, socks, and other accessories. The wood top provides a hard surface for displaying lamps, clocks, books, glasses, and other objects.
It features a strong and water-resistant steel frame and wood top, making it suitable for many years of use. It also includes a high quality, non-woven fabric drawer which is easy to clean.
Assembly is easy with the hardware provided Overall size of the item is The size of this artwork is 4" x 11". The size of the print is 8" wide by 21". Approximately 3" in height

Questions & Answers

The height measurements need to be confirmed, could you please let me know? It seems really low to be 21 inches high?

Thank you for your inquiry. This dresser stands 21 inches tall. The third one. It falls a little short, but it has a length of 39 inseams. There is plenty of storage space in both drawers, which are 4 inches deep. The chest of drawers we have is available in five different types. You can choose a different size for any location.

What if I want to move this product to another location? Does it make sense?

I say yes! There's no need to worry. It's not as big

Selected User Reviews For WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle

Impulse purchase at an overpriced price
3/5

In short, nbsp Clearly, this was an impulse purchase that was poorly researched. I'm from the country where the word "Dresser" essentially means an object that can be used for clothing storage. The only reason I've been able to use this is for a few shirts, and I can't seem to find a practical use for it other than for Although it holds my 32 inch TV very well and seems pretty sturdy, I only received it a week ago and a few of the fabric drawers are coming undone. Since my excitement for this product lasted as long as it took me to build, I guess it has that going for it as well.

Shiloh Gilmore
Shiloh Gilmore
| Apr 25, 2021
This thing is TINY, not as big as the picture suggests
3/5

We returned the furniture from our Rent a Center and bought this instead. We had expected it to be a little smaller than our original dresser, but it turned out to be only half as big! The target audience for this is When my husband, who is 6'4", tries to open it, he breaks his back! How could this have been permitted? This is a real bargain at.

Amias Tran
Amias Tran
| Nov 09, 2020
The price is inexpensive and the ease of use is good
4/5

I was amazed at the ease of assembling this because all of the parts came with it. However, it is very small and you can tell it is cheap because not all the bars line up, so it's a little wobbly. Even though I bought it at a very low price, it still works for what I need it for right now and is great for the price! Especially since it supports my 40-inch TV as well!.

Erick Doyle
Erick Doyle
| Jun 10, 2021
A super price for a cheap fabric model of a very classy and classy look with the white underlying color
5/5

Good to see you! In short, nbsp A great deal of care went into the design of this product. There are grooves and holes etched into the board It was possible to tighten everything by hand even though the parts were so well made. I think it's the finest in furniture I've seen so far. Almost all the parts and screws were accurate, and all of them came with exactly one extra one-half inch bolt In the event that something goes wrong during Our intention was to get one of the cheapest possible, good-looking dressers for the adjacent room and we succeeded in getting the best. It was a big hit with my wife. Below are my two cents The pros are I must mention*br It seems to be well-made and sturdy Furniture that has been finished - This is an incredible piece of construction. The fabric drawers still have a premium look, despite the fact that they are made of fabric. The drawers are strong and they will not bend if you are going to take them out - A huge amount of storage space is available across 5 drawers - As for the top board, it looks great too, with beige shades in light colours. Despite the confusion surrounding assembly instructions and the labeling of parts, the instructions are very clear. The whole thing took 15 minutes It takes 20 minutes to put together. I like the way the white and light color touches make this look really classy. Up and out Leveling of the dresser is correct. I don't find any problems with it on the carpet or on the tile flooring* The item arrived very quickly and was well packaged. The cons are I must mention*br The drawer handles are not included in the box, and that's something that's not included in the box for fitting the Phillips screwdriver. From the directions to the tools and parts, everything seems to be of high quality and was properly arranged. The best deal you can find on a high-end An average quality score of 5 It's hard to beat this price for a dresser with drawers.

Graysen Vogel
Graysen Vogel
| Sep 23, 2020
It is an excellent item at a good price
4/5

Despite the fact that there were no instructions, assembling the model was quite simple. Putting together a YouTube video. I used risers to get some height (I knew the height before purchasing the item, and planned to use risers to get it).

Nyomi Kelley
Nyomi Kelley
| Apr 20, 2021
The product I ordered is a great storage option for a reasonable price
4/5

I ordered two of them and both were an excellent buy for the money. My PS4 sits on top of it and it works great as a storage base and on top of that I put my power cord, etc. ) under it for storage. While during assembly, one of the screws didn't completely fit, but with the way the "skeleton" is braced, this didn't affect the unit's durability at all so I would recommend it. I may buy it again if I need another unit of the same size. A final note is that when you first open the packaging there is a strange smell on both the fabric and the cardboard, but it eventually goes away.

Mauricio Espinoza
Mauricio Espinoza
| Dec 27, 2020
Small apartments will love this! As you can see, this is actually the second item in the In the first piece I got, I got a tall four It fits well in the deep drawers since they are so deep
5/5

My bedroom is now furnished with the dresser I ordered. The deep drawers on this dresser (just like the one on the stand) are a delight. This pair of pants fits all my clothes perfectly. I've been using it in my bedroom for several years now and I'm very pleased. Thanks for both purchases! I am very happy with them both! You should definitely check it out!.

Ella Crane
Ella Crane
| Apr 21, 2021
If you're under 1 foot tall and want to waste $100, this is the thing for you
3/5

I was shocked that it took over a month to receive this package after purchase, and A lot of money was lost during transport! I was so impressed with how helpful Amazon customer service was in tracking it down & discovering the problem I'm using the term "Solid Wood Top" (I'm using it very loosely) to refer to the top of the roof that was warped when we finally received it! Because the box had literally fallen apart from being wet, we were not confident that it would be a problem. This box did not even hold together anymore, even with the tape! WOOD TOP! It says it on the front! HAH REAL WOOD ON MY FEET! There is no such thing as Anything real, it is all a lie! Secondly, when it comes to assembly, you literally have to assemble EVERYTHING, which was a nightmare, since there were neither instructions nor tools included, in addition to being Our first reaction upon unboxing was that there were missing poles because of the TINY TINY POLES included! I made sure nothing was missing, so here's the best part. The tallest part of it is only one foot! Our expectations were not super high, but we didn't want to be forced to kneel when we opened the drawers, so we paid close to $100. I urge you not to make our mistake and go straight to WalMart like we did and that is what ended up happening to us. WATCH THE VIDEO & SPLASH $50 Be a lot nicer & more helpful I LOVE YOUR CUBE ORGANIZER BECAUSE IT'S SO MUCH BETTER!.

Azariah Briggs
Azariah Briggs
| Dec 31, 2020

Related Products For WLIVE Dresser with 5 Drawers, Fabric Storage Tower, Organizer Unit for Bedroom, Hallway, Entryway, Closets, Sturdy Steel Frame, Wood Top, Easy Pull Handle