* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12

Envision Home 529401 12" x 24"-Slate Leaf Print, 6pk Fridge Bin Liners, 6

Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12 Envision Home 529401 12
$ 6.98

Score By Feature

Based on 2,138 ratings
Freshness
9.71
Easy to install
9.08
Easy to use
8.98
Value for money
9.09
Easy to clean
8.89

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Placing them in drawers or on trays and shelves will allow them to absorb moisture from fruits and vegetables
Fabric that can be reversed
The size of the picture is 24 X 28 inches. In a nutshell

Questions & Answers

To do the whole fridge will you need to buy how many sets of these?

Having an array of coveted shelves, drawers, and doors on one side of a fridge Put door bins on your doorstep!

Is it true that if we take things out of the fridge, the shelves move around?

Moving the liner will result in some movement.

What is the color of the shirts? Are they all white or do they have ?

Because they are double sided, you can choose which side you want. There is one side that has white images of fruit and vegetables, and another side that has green images of those same things.

Selected User Reviews For Envision Home 529401 12" x 24"-Slate Leaf Print, 6pk Fridge Bin Liners, 6

It does work, however
3/5
Remy Gallegos
Remy Gallegos
| Apr 16, 2021
The dirty liners have been received
5/5

It was clear that the liner set had been used and was dirty. Despite the fact that these can be machine washed, I am still not pleased with receiving a package with tiny food particles crusted onto.

Wallace Blanchard
Wallace Blanchard
| Dec 10, 2020
DOES THE JOB! don't know what to say! The effectiveness of these features really wasn't obvious until I saw them in action this morning
4/5

A drink from the restaurant was tipped over by my grandson, which he did not I was able to absorb so much and save so much time and effort on If not for my bottom bin, I would have had puddles under all the shelves. Due to these liners, I had very little clean-up to do. In the event that the mess were just a daily occurrence, I would Ordering more is in the works.

Thiago Dickson
Thiago Dickson
| Mar 24, 2021
Liner cutting should be done after they have been washed
5/5

As a result, I'm glad I washed and dried them first, because they did shrink up somewhat after they were Using hot water to wash and delicate to dry, I gave this a delicate wash. The still have a nice thick texture despite having shrunk a bit. My fridge's vegetable liner has been using them for a long time, but I'm not sure they are doing anything other than providing a leak barrier. In any case, I'll buy them again when these.

Turner Donahue
Turner Donahue
| Dec 29, 2020
I'm pleased with the results so far
5/5

They should be a bit wider so I can get even more use out of them. I'm pleased with the results so far. The drawers would be better if they were a bit wider so I wouldn't have to cut them up since I don't know what size the next refrigerator will In order to complete the gap at the bottom of the shelf, one inch more is required.

Emelia Knight
Emelia Knight
| May 13, 2021
For a clean fridge, this is a necessary purchase
5/5

like the signer so much that I usually turn over the documents so I won't see the silly drawings. There is a possibility that your dish would stain if you get a very nasty breakdown of a vegetable or something like that. Most of the time, washing is enough, as it looks like new as soon as it is dry. If they are made in a factory with chemicals, it would probably be a good idea to wash them anyway. But, if you're looking for something that takes up at least some space then these are a must. I like them so much that I've bought them repeatedly as I've moved and haven't had a different fridge.

Jayla Williams
Jayla Williams
| Feb 07, 2021
Mats for the fridge that are great
5/5

The ones I bought from Aldi were not as thick as the ones I bought from Aldi's, so I ordered these to match. They were still nice enough, even though they were not as thick as the ones I bought from Aldi's. If I had the chance again, I would buy them.

Alvaro Nichols
Alvaro Nichols
| Jul 21, 2020
The fresh look of my refrigerator is maintained with this product
4/5

My favorite part is the gray pattern in which a stainless steel refrigerator looks great. It's much simpler to clean up spills with these pads than with a scrubbing pad. It is not possible to wash them throughout their lifespan, but they can be washed 3 times My rags are reused 4 times before I recycle them into cleaning cloths.

Harry McKenzie
Harry McKenzie
| Mar 23, 2021

Related Products For Envision Home 529401 12" x 24"-Slate Leaf Print, 6pk Fridge Bin Liners, 6