* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Chinet Platters, Extra Large, 100Count

Chinet Platters, Extra Large, 100Count

Chinet Platters, Extra Large, 100Count
$ 18.21

Score By Feature

Based on 1,541 ratings
Sturdiness
9.58
Durability
9.48
Value for money
9.52

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

There is nothing more classic than
A microwavable object
Designed to resist leaks, cuts, and tears
This piece measures 12 5/8 inches X 10 inches
The product is made from recycled materials

Questions & Answers

In terms of diameter, what is the size of these plates?

This is a 12 5/8 by 10 inch poster

The platters seem rather shallow. How deep are they?

The depth is about one inch.

What type of shapes are these?

The ovals are indeed

Selected User Reviews For Chinet Platters, Extra Large, 100Count

It's not the case that they are
5/5
Garrett Ayers
Garrett Ayers
| Aug 14, 2020
They are fantastic for a number of reasons, including that they are super thick and durable
3/5

These were bought for Thanksgiving and I have been waiting to post the review until after the holiday season to see if they will last. During our thanksgiving dinner, I had over 20 people at our house, and I told my husband the first thing I didn't want to do was wash dishes. Thanksgiving can be served on these plates because not only are they durable and thick, but they are so large that you can fit the entire menu. In addition to that, they were able to survive my husband's family's feast of the seven fishes for Christmas -- and you know a lot of olive oil went into it.

Keanu Phelps
Keanu Phelps
| Mar 18, 2021
A leak is caused by them
5/5

This type of plate is not suitable for its intended use. You can get them wet in a short period of time, causing them to leak while you eat.

Nylah Cooke
Nylah Cooke
| Jun 13, 2021
The use of heavy plates is no longer required
3/5

It is no longer necessary to concern ourselves with children, since they are adults now. It is not possible to install a dishwasher in this kitchen since we do not want to lose even a single cabinet for installation and also do not want to use a rolling unit that is portable. Silverware is one of our favorite things - The plastic we use is not for use by Hence, paper platters, regular plates, dessert plates and bowls are all welcome! Our wooden stove can burn them, or we can use them to build a fire in our backyard.

Alyssa Bullock
Alyssa Bullock
| Aug 11, 2020
In comparison to the round shape, the oval shape is much more convenient to eat off of
5/5

When I ordered the NEW Dixie Oval paper plates, no one had any in stock. The ones I ordered instead did not leak and I recommend them if you do not want something to leak through your clothes! It was really important to me that I had the oval shape covered in the normal In comparison with the round size, the oval one is much more enjoyable to eat with. This is a much better shape than before! There is no way they can keep the oval Dixie plates in stock since they cannot keep them because they are so popular!.

Crew Roach
Crew Roach
| Aug 07, 2020
The product is Chinet, so there is no way you can When you can use one china plate and be sure no one will lose their food on the floor instead of using two paper plates, it is better to use one and be at peace
5/5

Whenever we feed people, there is a lot of food to choose from, which means people really load up their plates, which is why we wouldn't have a BBQ without them.

Sadie Lewis
Sadie Lewis
| Dec 08, 2020
Special occasions can be made even more memorable with these special gifts
5/5

Despite their size, they are a good alternative to traditional paper plates. I used them for a party and they were.

Dorian Webb
Dorian Webb
| Nov 01, 2020
Platters like these are great for cooking over a grill
5/5

There is enough room for all of your food options. Plates with a good amount of strength. I'm so happy!.

Gianna Travis
Gianna Travis
| Nov 25, 2020

Related Products For Chinet Platters, Extra Large, 100Count