* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White

Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White

Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White
$ 12.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,226 ratings
Easy to assemble
9.73
Easy to clean
9.68
Sturdiness
9.32
Durability
8.90
Easy to use
7.78

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This cake pop holder holds 24 cake pops, so you can serve them in a playful and practical way
It allows for a variety of designs by holding pops securely in place and allowing them to fit in the notches
The four pieces fit together and can be disassembled into four pieces for easier cleaning and transportation
This product is made of BPA-free plastic that is durable and long-lasting
Measured in 25 x 11 centimeters. The sum of 25 x 10 equals. I'm 5 inches tall

Questions & Answers

Could you tell me why I received the same order two weeks in a row?

Could it have been a mistake on their part?

Selected User Reviews For Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White

The lid does not fit on this container
5/5
Landyn Garner
Landyn Garner
| Dec 11, 2020
My dad gave it to me, so I don't know what it is
3/5

Spray painting is feasible on a majority of surfaces, but you will need to treat them.

Layla SHARPE
Layla SHARPE
| Sep 25, 2020
The display is stunning! The two of these I bought went with cake pops I made for a baby shower
3/5

My sticks were held in place firmly by the clamps, so I was able to transport them without any problems at all. It was perfect and helped to make my not-perfect weekend a success I appreciate your help!.

Karen Gentry
Karen Gentry
| Jul 17, 2020
I am disappointed
5/5

There were two of these stands in my order, and both The replacements were just ordered so hopefully they will be better next time.

Update*** I have received my replacements and one of them is broken and the other one is extremely dirty like it's been used before. I am so disappointed.

Robert GIBBONS
Robert GIBBONS
| Sep 26, 2020
The manufacture of the product has been defective
5/5

A lot of things were wrong with it. My birthday is today, so I need it today, and it just doesn't look right. Originally, I was going to gift this to my daughter but now I can't because I will need to send it back unless there is an option to ship.

Creed Aguilar
Creed Aguilar
| May 25, 2021
Designed with innovation in mind
5/5

It was a lucky purchase from Amazon Warehouse that I managed to obtain this stand. The piece is clean, in perfect condition, and there are like it very much! THE PLASTIC IS WHITE! It doesn't feel as if it's fancy enough to be used I think spray paint would be a good way to hide the plasticky look by using a pretty colour. There needs to be a lot more tiers and wider rounds so that there are room for at least 48 pops in the rounds. My height is only 5'2", but I would definitely be able to transport a larger stand! This is one of the most innovative designs I've ever seen. What I love about it is that it collapses. The fact that it can be transported and is very stable. believe that the clips do not align with the divets that the bottom of the sticks have - I shall explain. The answer is yes. Although I thought my alignment was good when it was tight enough, mine did not align. After working up enough nerve to tighten it enough to see the alignment, I finally saw them like this. When adding each level, make sure to always hold onto the center supports as you tighten and loosen! At the end of the day, this is just plastic. With that extra little bit of tightening, the assembly still disassembled as expected.

Bianca McCormick
Bianca McCormick
| Apr 19, 2021
This is an amazing way to showcase your snaps! I think it's a really This display is sturdy and very good at displaying the beautiful pops
4/5

It gives the table a lot of glamour. I am very pleased with the value and quality of this product.

Charli Tanner
Charli Tanner
| May 14, 2021
I offer the very best to you
5/5

There is no better cake pop stand on the market! Moreover, it is very convenient for transportation.

Yehuda Rodgers
Yehuda Rodgers
| Mar 27, 2021

Related Products For Bakelicious Cake Pop Stand, 24-Piece, White