* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6

Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6

Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6 Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6
$ 15.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,100 ratings
Easy to hold
9.38
Sturdiness
9.32
Durability
9.10
Giftable
9.08
Comfort
9.13

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

There are 6 Cooler Glasses in this set, each holding 16 ounces
It is guaranteed that 100% of the products are recyclable without lead
It can be cleaned in the dishwasher
The products in this collection are made of and free of BPA

Questions & Answers

The base is it possible to run the dishwasher with water in it? There is a dip in the base, is there?

Despite the very subtle dip, the base is very high The terrain is flat almost to the point of being It didn't appear to be a problem to have standing water at the base.

How many pairs of glasses can these glasses fit in a stack?

If you have room on your shelves, these are thick, sturdy glasses and can be stacked for easy access.

Selected User Reviews For Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6

In my microwave there was no problem heating up water for 30 seconds in glass
3/5
Gianni Shepard
Gianni Shepard
| Jun 23, 2021
The glass is nice and durable but it has simple design flaws
5/5

With one exception, I think these glasses are great. However, the pattern is on the inside of the glass, and I think it is unnecessary. My expectation was that the inside would be smooth and the outside be patterned so that it would be easier to handle. The glass reveals the ridges inside when you try stirring something in it. You'll find your spoon going around the inside of the glass as you stir.

Musa Clay
Musa Clay
| Sep 05, 2020
I love these glasses
5/5

When they're full to the brim, I quickly found out they hold about 14 1/2 ounces when they're filled to the rim. I love these glasses! However, even though the description says they hold 16 ounces, they actually hold half that amount. Would it be possible for me to be the only one who doesn't understand something? Would a 20-pack be sufficient for my needs Why not get one that holds 16 ounces instead of an 8 ounce one?.

Dominik Stephenson
Dominik Stephenson
| Sep 22, 2020
That's a beautiful picture! This device is stackable, but not movable
3/5

It's really nice to see these! A glass of water doesn't seem like it would bring me any joy, but I really like this one. Also, I think the fact that the pattern is on the inside of the glass adds a nice touch, as it gives it an interesting appearance. There is one thing I will caution you about, though As a result, I already had to throw one out.

Zyaire Bates
Zyaire Bates
| Jun 06, 2021
A piece of glass fell out of the bottom
5/5

Six months ago, we purchased these glasses and we are very happy with them. Unfortunately, while holding a glass of milk today, it fell out from the bottom. The bottom of the glass and the bottomless glass are the only remaining pieces. I'm sorry to say it left a mess. My fear is that I will now be unable to use the rest of the set.

Makenzie CHARLTON
Makenzie CHARLTON
| Nov 27, 2020
An elegant and well-designed building A pair of glasses you can wear on a daily basis
3/5

There are many drinking glasses out there, but I have spent a lot of time looking for the right one. Nice, European-style hotels used to be easy to find in my area Pier One used to make glasses, but now all of their frames are made in China, and they do not seem to possess the distinctive European style I liked. As I set about doing a thorough search, I came up with the following results. Those are the creatures I found online . . . do you think it's strange that they inspire me just to hold and look at them? Although they are made to be used every day, they also maintain an elegant and stylish look. Their construction is solid, and they feel good in the hand. Listed in their description is the fact that they are made in Italy by a company that has been producing The design is fine and they are a pleasing and tasteful addition to any kitchen. They are 16 ounces. As well as tinted colors, they're available. A clear set and a blue set were purchased. My glasses are perfect, and I will definitely purchase the brand (Bormioli) again when I need to buy It's time to put an end to your search!.

Elena Hodges
Elena Hodges
| Feb 20, 2021
Those are some nice glasses! Compared to plain glassware, this one looks sturdy and more attractive
5/5

The set was advertised as 16 ounces, so I bought it for that purpose. The bottles hold 12 ounces, but they're barely large enough to hold them. I would say they should be referred to as 12 The books are worth buying aside from this issue!.

Thea Randall
Thea Randall
| Jun 12, 2021
This is a great pair of glasses, worth the purchase
4/5

It looks like they're heavy and nice, not cheap. It's pretty nice to wear glasses. I received a replacement glass from them. I am satisfied with them overall. Often, diamond designs can be found on the inside of refrigerators, however they don't bother me for ice and water Having a drink. This is a product that I would buy.

Harley Guerra
Harley Guerra
| Sep 18, 2020

Related Products For Bormioli Rocco Diamond Cooler Glasses, Clear, 16 oz, Set of 6