* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Prestige Senior Sealing Ring Gasket for Deluxe Plus Stainless Steel 6.5/8/10-Liter Pressure Cookers & Deep Pressure Pans

Prestige Senior Sealing Ring Gasket for Deluxe Plus Stainless Steel 6.5/8/10-Liter Pressure Cookers & Deep Pressure Pans

Prestige Senior Sealing Ring Gasket for Deluxe Plus Stainless Steel 6.5/8/10-Liter Pressure Cookers & Deep Pressure Pans
$ 9.26

Score By Feature

Based on 279 ratings
Flavor
8.28
Easy to clean
8.33
Easy to use
7.88

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

It is suitable for the following
A6 stainless steel is a material that resists corrosion.
Premgasket Original, signed and numbered by Prestige
This product is made

Questions & Answers

The following item might work on Gasket 8 is the number of my gasket. A person with an inside measurement of 5 inches?

Visit the following link for more information Here's the link Please visit www. The Amazon website. Website at www.PrestigeSealing.com Materials stainless steel A literary work- The Pressure/dp/B00CBGP6EQ

Selected User Reviews For Prestige Senior Sealing Ring Gasket for Deluxe Plus Stainless Steel 6.5/8/10-Liter Pressure Cookers & Deep Pressure Pans

Regarding number six, I'm not very familiar with it
3/5

Trying it out on my 7-liter, I found it to be quite good. I tried to use it with a 5 liter pressure cooker, but it was far too small. Having to return it was not an option. My understanding of it is that it might fit a smaller pressure cooker, but I can't be certain for certain.

Jovanni Finley
Jovanni Finley
| Mar 22, 2021
There is an error in the "Deluxe Plus Stainless Steel 6" is listed as a compatibility item for this item
4/5

10/5 - A package with a red tag attached that warned not to use it on a "Deluxe Plus Stainless Steel 6 Liter" cooker came with a label on it AND a red sticker on the package label. 10/5 - The "Liter.

Rebecca Garner
Rebecca Garner
| Aug 19, 2020
This is not suitable for age A big deal
5/5

There is no way to make this suitable for 6 years old. Cooker that holds 5 liters of liquid. There is a lot of it.

Leilany Burns
Leilany Burns
| May 31, 2021
You did a good job
5/5
Millie Bird
Millie Bird
| Feb 26, 2021
Good for you
3/5

Buying is a good idea.

Kylie Patterson
Kylie Patterson
| Mar 11, 2021
The fit is perfect
3/5

I was able to use my prestige 6 qt cooker with no problem.

Rayden Macias
Rayden Macias
| Jul 24, 2020
Upward curve on the edge
5/5

It's been two months since I bought it. As soon as the edge has been used a couple of times, it begins to curve all over. The seal would no longer stay in place. Can anyone else relate to this problem? The rubber material doesn't seem like it would be a good material. Would it be possible to find another brand name that would fit this pressure cooker, as I still like the prestige model.

Wrenley SWIFT
Wrenley SWIFT
| Mar 25, 2021

Related Products For Prestige Senior Sealing Ring Gasket for Deluxe Plus Stainless Steel 6.5/8/10-Liter Pressure Cookers & Deep Pressure Pans