* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF)

Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF)

Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF) Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF)
$ 59.90

Score By Feature

Based on 695 ratings
Value for money
9.28
Sturdiness
9.10
Craftsmanship
8.58

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Makey's strives to bring peace of mind and satisfaction to families in partnership with Funeral Homes by offering the highest quality urns for human cremation remains/ashes, as well as exceeding families' expectations.
Wood urns from MAKEY are crafted using the latest
It is a purpose of the materials used to build the urns, and also the packaging, to make sure they cannot fall or be damaged accidentally during shipping.
The external document is Exhibit The size of the paper is 6 x The dimension of the paper is 6'' x 6''. A capacity of 220 cubic feet is provided by a 3'', 9''x 5''x 5'' internal cabinet. I am.
In our deepest hearts, MAKEY'S team is continually working to create a Life-Celebration Present for the loved ones who matter most to us.

Questions & Answers

Are there any chances of the remains of two being able to fit together?

There can only be one person fit in it. Plus size people are not welcome.

Are these made in the United States?

China is the country of origin of this wooden urn. A strict disinfection process has been carried out before the product reaches the customer.

The urn fits into a niche at the cemetery, but can it be placed in another?

A niche at a graveyard needs to have specific dimensions in order to fit this. I don't know whether or not it will fit. A box made of wooden measure 12 inches long at its base and 6 1/2 inches high. Opening the box/urn from the bottom is the most common method. to open the bottom of the box in order to place your loved ones ashes inside. I hope this information is helpful.

Can you tell me how big it is inside?

Nine inches by five inches by five inches. Thanks a lot

Selected User Reviews For Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF)

It's perfect
5/5

I went online looking for an urn for my dad and couldn't find anything that I This one has received rave reviews, and I thought I would give it a shot. A lid is attached to the box when it arrived. It is from the bottom that the ashes enter. This was an order that I placed on Wednesday December 4, 2019 that was supposed to arrive on Monday December 9, 2019, but actually arrived on Friday December 6, 2019. I really like the wooden box urn and the shipping was super fast. It was a very difficult time for you all, but I am very grateful that this transaction went so smoothly.

Braylon WHITEHOUSE
Braylon WHITEHOUSE
| Jul 15, 2020
It is a blend of value and craftsmanship
5/5

It is beautiful and the value is fantastic! There was no comparison I found for this wood urn with the ceramic urns that were breakable. This product comes at an extremely reasonable price for the quality it offers. Please accept my apologies for anybody searching for an urn here, but I am confident you will be very happy with the one we have selected for you.

Paityn McMillan
Paityn McMillan
| Apr 04, 2021
This product was very pretty but has a defect
3/5

Replacement has been The design is very pretty and would be perfect if not for two flaws. One of the corners of the wood has a small chip. Upon arrival, the unit was missing its lid, and I find this a greater issue. In order to camouflage the chip, I would have to paint it. Additionally, there is an opening in the bottom of it so the ashes can be placed there. I could have super-glued the lid. In spite of that, I like the look and feel of the item, so I will repair the next one myself if it comes with the same defects. My feeling is, you shouldn't have to do that with a keepsake/final resting place item, and I hope to get better results with my next The fact that you are searching for this type of item implies that you have suffered a loss, and I am deeply sorry that has happened to you and your family.

Gordon Nielsen
Gordon Nielsen
| Sep 30, 2020
My mother has passed away
5/5

It was a good product. Unfortunately, my mom did not have life insurance, which made things difficult for my family. In the funeral parlor, the same service was priced five times more than in a regular store. With prime, I received it very quickly. I had an engraved nameplate made at things remembered in the mall added, and it looks wonderful. Without a doubt, I recommend it.

Kimora Roberts
Kimora Roberts
| Mar 31, 2021
Wood Urn That Is Affordable And Well Made
5/5

I am very pleased with my purchase, the only problem is that the plastic liners that came with the ashes do not fit onto the urn but in all other regards, the urn is beautiful and well made, it is also very affordable. Thank you,! The dads of P.

Gunner Lucas
Gunner Lucas
| Sep 02, 2020
My urns are built well, but my liner could not fit into them because I assumed all plastic liners would be the same size
3/5

When I received my wooden urns, they were well made, but my liner was too small to fit. My experience with these urns has been disappointing, to say the least. I'm not sure how the return process works but these urns do not function properly It would be very helpful if someone could read this and tell me the correct size to get.

Charli English
Charli English
| Jun 19, 2021
In this, I placed the combined ashes of both of my dogs, a Cockachon and a Bichon
5/5

As far as I was concerned, I wanted something dignified and stately- As both were very special to me, and nothing was too good for them, I wanted something that does not show their paw prints, as neither of them were just urns and not something with their prints. There is enough room for both the collar and tags, plus the boys who weigh 35 pounds each. Due to the fact that I have not yet used it, I gave it four stars for durability. However, since the construction of the product is described on its posting, I am confident that it will tolerate the use.

Derrick O’BRIEN
Derrick O’BRIEN
| May 27, 2021
I like it a lot
5/5


This is a very well made product.

Haylee Jackson
Haylee Jackson
| Mar 19, 2021

Related Products For Wood Urn, Professional Wooden Urns for Human Ashes Adult,Burial-Cremation Urns (MDF)