* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings

Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings

Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings
$ 89.97

Score By Feature

Based on 826 ratings
Ingredient quality
8.78
Blending power
7.56
Flavor
7.36

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The following three ingredients are all you need to make this product Our 100% Grass Fed Pure Whey Protein is blended with Organic Coconut Sugar, Chocolate, and Organic Chocolate. No artificial sweeteners or colors are used in Less Naked Chocolate Whey, and it is GMO-free Free of soy, gluten free, and soy free There is no charge.
THERE IS NO CHEMICALS IN THE To ensure that you receive only the highest quality of whey, we source our Grass Fed Whey from small US dairy farms It is a denatured whey protein containing essential amino acids, glutathione and a clean protein.
NUTRITION AT ITS MAXIMUM 25 g of protein, 5 g of sugar, 8 g of carbohydrates, 160 calories, and 6 g of fat per serving. 0.03g of BCAAs (branched-chain amino acids
The following are cold-processed foods It is cold processed in order to remove contamination from chemical detergents, synthetic additives, or metals, which is something that is not present in other whey proteins.
The following is a list of chocolate whey proteins Our chocolate protein powder is made with organic cocoa and organic coconut sugar - using the freshest organic chocolate and organic coconut sugar possible. You can use it alone, or in pancakes, cookies, or shakes of your choice.

Questions & Answers

Is it possible to try a smaller size? I never tried something like this before, so I think 5 pounds and $100 is a lot. ?

present, we only have the 5lb size available. We expect to have a sample pack available within the next few

Has the chocolate flavor been tested for caffeine content?

That's not the case, according to me. Only three ingredients are used in this recipe whey, cocoa, That's a really good movie.

Can I use this product without being concerned about corn?

Listed below are the only ingredients of this product The protein is derived from grass-fed whey protein concentrate, organic coconut sugar, and organic cocoa.

When is it best to use it?

According to the container I ordered in MAR 2019, it was best by JUN 2019. In the meantime, I've worked my way through the last bit as of 18 AUG 2019 and it tastes/works fine. I'm willing to give it at least 6 months of shelf life.

Selected User Reviews For Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings

Here is your new best friend if you are looking for excellent quality and benefits
5/5

This is the one you need to try if you care about what goes into your body. There are just three quality ingredients in this recipe. Contains no nonsense that is difficult to pronounce.
The chocolate is excellent on its own, but if you're used to other brands, you may find it significantly less sweet (there are no birthday cake or double chocolate fudge Start with a couple drops of peppermint oil if needed to adapt the taste of your mouth.

I started using this when I increased my workout frequency and intensity, but wasn't sure how much benefit I was getting since I was feeling good. What did the extra protein accomplish? Was it just effort, or did it actually work? In the following weeks, I ran out almost every day. I felt super sore the next day after going without a post-workout shake the first time. This was the theme of the whole week. This is hellishly painful. A few days later, my new jug arrived, and I was feeling motivated and strong. This is the difference I've been searching for! I now subscribe to it, so I never run out of it. You'll save money and feel secure at the same time. I know it's a giant 5 The jug weighs about ten pounds. Unlike kids' cereal, it does not taste like that. However, you should nonetheless purchase it. You can actually tell a difference when you do this.

Cecilia Orr
Cecilia Orr
| Nov 02, 2020
There are positives and negatives to this
4/5

Because this product does not contain additcs or soy, I find it to be appealing. You can use it easily. A cup of coconut milk and mine combine very well in our Ninja blender, making a light milkshake that's airy yet creamy at the same time. br>On the minus side, I would rate the taste as a B or B+ The chocolate flavor is not very strong and it has a bit of a chalky flavor. There is no other aspect that I dislike about this product than its taste. One of the other concerns is the number of servings in one As a result of past experiences with other supplement companies' unreliable practices, every container that I use is dated at the time of use. 2 scoops are in each serving, and that per 5 lb there are 60 servings. It contains. A period of two months would be involved. A level scoop of ice cream is all I need to use every My order is going in today and I should have it in three days It is still four days until the end of the supply. According to my calculations, I will run out of this at least a week before its supposed to. When the containers are new, there is plenty of space, so let's add the right amount to each box so the customer gets 60 servings instead.

Zakai LORD
Zakai LORD
| Apr 14, 2021
Product meets my needs, just as I expected it to
5/5

The grass fed whey concentrate I require is not the I no longer want plants in my makeup. The taste is not too sweet and is good. As part of my meal supplementation, I sometimes mix unsweetened chocolate almond milk with organic spinach, grapes, walnuts, and avocado. Otherwise, it mixes well for a quick and easy shake with a mixing bottle. The product does not contain vitamins, but I did not purchase it for this reason- As a vitamin supplement user, I already take I was amazed at the size of these jars A serving is 66 grams of sugar - The price is justified even though it seems high.

Darian THORPE
Darian THORPE
| Sep 26, 2020
It has a great taste and is made up of only After getting a recommendation from a friend and certified trainer, I purchased Less Naked Why Chocolate Protein
5/5

Aside from not being too sweet, I found the taste to be very good. In spite of the fact that it contains milk, I have found that it does not upset my stomach like most milk-containing items. The one area I was skeptical about was the bulk containers, so I tried them with a 1lb container first to determine if I would like them and now use subscribe and save on the 5lb containers to get The powder blends well with fruit and almond milk in a NutriBullet Pro blender. use it mainly with bananas and find that when blending it with the NutriBullet container, it works best to shake it well before blending it. In addition to being a fine powder, it seems like it is easy to get on your hands and counter when making a smoothie but I think it also helps people blend it better. The protein in this product is highly recommended for people who want to increase their protein intake. It's great tasting and I appreciate that it's made with a small number of.

Christopher Caldwell
Christopher Caldwell
| Nov 01, 2020
As a result, it gets four stars only because of the price
4/5

This is one of the few protein powders on the market without stevia, monk fruit, or any other new age sweeteners. I prefer the flavor and sweetness of the new flavor, but mixing it with water makes it a bit bland, but it blends up well as a milkshake, so if I wanted one I would make one. The protein here is basic and palatable because it contains very little extra "stuff". Add it to a smoothie and I'm in heaven. I really like it, the only complaint is it's expensive. It's like nearly twice as much as I used to pay for bulk protein at the little small shop where I used to buy it. The combination of higher quality and Amazon convenience equals empty pockets.

Wesley Terry
Wesley Terry
| Feb 25, 2021
It has a light, smooth taste and blends well
5/5

After reading third-party studies on the quality of the ingredients in this product, I purchased it. In addition to the high ratings in these studies, Naked is also favored by a large number of customers. It was also a matter of me becoming sick of the heavy flavors of other, more renowned protein powders, which often made me feel drained

I mixed the product in water the first time I used it. There is a very light and clean taste to this product, which leaves me feeling hydrated without feeling heavy. I feel that this protein mixes well and goes down more smoothly than any other protein I have Proteins like this one are great before and after a workout, or anytime you feel like it. would strongly recommend this product to anyone interested in introducing a more natural protein supplement into their daily lives.

Roselyn Good
Roselyn Good
| Oct 18, 2020
Buying this protein is the best purchase you will ever make
5/5

As someone who rarely writes an amazing review, I make sure you know you are getting a quality product when I do, so you can expect it to be something great. This is one of the only proteins without stevia and instead has cacao powder, which I believe all proteins should have. There is no question that the taste is excellent and that the price is reasonable. A little higher than expected, but it is absolutely worth 89 bucks for this ultra high quality protein. Even as you drink it, you can tell you are getting a pure source of high quality As long as they keep the product as it is, I will be a customer as long as they keep it natural, this is the only whey protein you should buy now and into the future. As well as that, I feel great! I just started working again after a few years, and since then I have seen that I am increasing my strength and my mass, as well as having a better mood, sleeping better, I feel incredible. The product is amazing, 5 stars! I recommend anyone interested in purchasing whey protein to purchase this product.

Reuben Patrick
Reuben Patrick
| Aug 15, 2020

Related Products For Naked Whey Chocolate Protein - All Natural Grass Fed Whey Protein Powder, Organic Chocolate, and Coconut Sugar 5lb Bulk, GMO Free, Soy Free, Gluten Free Aid Muscle Growth and Recovery 60 Servings