* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams

Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams

Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams
$ 27.95

Score By Feature

Based on 936 ratings
Absorbency
9.70
Value for money
9.12
Easy to swallow
8.88
Flavor
8.68
Sheerness
8.69

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Creapure Creatine Monohydrate is used in this product
There are 500 grams of Creapure in each bottle
A single bottle of 100 servings
The serving size of this product is 5 grams (including scoop).
The product is non-GMO and gluten free

Questions & Answers

What is the creatine content of this? Is it 100% Creapure or is there some inferior creatine thrown in?

The Creapure in this product is 100% pure

Are you guys legally allowed to use FDA approved facilities or does this just refer to the facility that the Creapure company uses?

All Nutricost products are manufactured in FDA registered facilities and conform to GMP guidelines. In addition to being a fda registered facility, Creapure is also produced there.

Does it contain micronized creatine monohydrate as well as regular? Does it have the same texture as ?

Almost as fine as granulated sugar, creatine is as hard as rock. It is also easy to mix, and it does not taste afterward

Selected User Reviews For Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams

The creatine in this bottle is Creapure creatine, which has a reputation The product can only be purchased in Germany
3/5

The packaging of creapure is always listed on the product due to the fact that many companies purchase and sell it under their brand name. If you purchase a brand from that country, you can be sure it has not been manufactured in China, where many brands have been found to contain.

Noe Holmes
Noe Holmes
| Apr 26, 2021
Analyses do not have a certificate of analysis
5/5

I've been trying to get a CoA (certificate of Analysis) from this company for over a month and no one has responded to me. There is no way to get around this. In order to sell supplements on Amazon, sellers must provide certificates of authenticity The main website for the company has also been reached, but I have not heard back. A very sketchy situation. There is no reason to worry about this product. I like it because it is creative. Not a thing. Despite this, the liquid does not dissolve very readily.

Clayton Duncan
Clayton Duncan
| Dec 19, 2020
It is cheapest on Amazon to buy German Creapure
5/5

German-made Creapure is made for the German market. Creatine products made in China are almost all made in China as well. Because Creapure is the same from manufacturer to manufacturer and this was the lowest price I could find on Amazon, I chose this product.

Jayce West
Jayce West
| Jul 24, 2020
You are not gonna believe how effective the battle was between Pikachu and The product I took caused me to reach such an explosive level that I accidentally leapt over my neighbors' house while In fact, my wife recently got an IFBB professional card, and she is eagerly awaiting her next appearance at the This is effective stuff, I would do it again in a heartbeat
3/5
Rebecca Grimes
Rebecca Grimes
| Nov 12, 2020
The imbalance of hormones was caused
4/5

The reason I decided to take this product was that I have a slow COMT with the MTHFR gene. This product is supposed to My breasts started to tenderize, I began to experience monthly cramps and spotting midmonth after taking these for awhile. The fact that it wasn't an immediate reaction, but something I noticed after my first month of taking it, caused me to overlook the fact that I may have been taking this supplement. When my hormones were out of balance, I was unsure of what caused them to go out of balance. Considering how correlated this was with creatine use, I decided to stop taking it for a while to see if there was any impact. It was indeed the case that I experienced a return to normal cycles and a lack of breast tenderness. In view of the fact that these effect hormones I do not recommend this supplement for women.

Kohen McNeil
Kohen McNeil
| Sep 06, 2020
You're getting Creapure Creatine with a scoop! Here are (5) pictures I included with Creatine makes me stronger in the gym, gives me fuller muscles, and enables me to add more weight to the bar quicker than without it
5/5

The tub is built with an outer seal, which ensures the contents stay fresh Seal of the inner chamber There is a moisture pack and a scoop inside. This creatine does not mix as easily in water as my other creatine brand that I purchase, which is The Creapure Creatine is German Creapure Creatine packaged in the United States. I urge you to use that Canadian creatine. At least 1 scoop of it (five grams) each day and lift heavy weights at least once per week will yield Because I actually see more results in the gym when I take Muscletech creatine than I do when I take Nutricost creatine. I'm not sure why this Just try it for yourself since it's inexpensive. That's all there is to it.

Alaya Hanna
Alaya Hanna
| May 14, 2021
This Creapure Creatine is exactly what I was looking for
3/5

I have had other creatine that was grainy even after thoroughly mixing it. It is a very fine creatine and dissolves well in water. As an industry standard, Creapure is one of the things I admire about this suite. Even though the container is only half full, it is still a great value. My guess is the correct amount is in there, but I can never understand why companies would mislead customers by giving them a giant bottle and filling it up.

Stephen Morton
Stephen Morton
| Apr 25, 2021
CreaPure creatine is so gritty I'm not sure how it got that way
5/5

There is a large amount of liquid left on the bottom and sides of the containers after I've finished drinking it. Therefore, I mixed it up further just to make sure it was mixed properly. This is the same as before. On a side note, I wonder if studies on creatine that note GI upset also consider how creatine is made, otherwise there may be confusion. It is certain that lower quality creatine causes GI upset more often. There is another brand with much finer creatine powder that I would prefer.

Vada Acosta
Vada Acosta
| Apr 17, 2021

Related Products For Nutricost Creapure® Creatine Monohydrate 500 Grams