* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Replacement Underarm Crutch Pads

Replacement Underarm Crutch Pads

Replacement Underarm Crutch Pads
$ 11.90

Score By Feature

Based on 47 ratings
Satisfaction
7.59
Giftable
7.70
Value for money
7.30
Delivery
7.45

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Selected User Reviews For Replacement Underarm Crutch Pads

There is nothing here I don't need
4/5

Most crutch pads come in a complete package, including hand grips and crutch tips, so finding just replacement pads can be difficult. Being able to order only the items I wanted made me happy. I was surprised how fast they arrived and how well they fit. Despite my preference for smooth pads, these do tend to grab onto my clothing, so I gave this product a 4 star rating.

Adaline Stephens
Adaline Stephens
| Jul 18, 2020
The replacement pads are of high quality
5/5

I have twenty five year old crutches that work perfectly with these. Pliable foam that feels soft to the touch.

Crystal McKay
Crystal McKay
| Oct 20, 2020
I give it four stars
4/5
Ellis Nixon
Ellis Nixon
| Nov 29, 2020
I give it four stars
4/5

The fit of the pants was excellent. The appearance has been significantly improved.

Leonard Evans
Leonard Evans
| Feb 20, 2021
I give this rating five stars
5/5

Exactly how I wanted it to fit. The US air carrier lost my bag during a flight.

Jolie Kerr
Jolie Kerr
| Feb 20, 2021
This is a 3 star movie
3/5

You're very quick to arrive. Although not as thick and cushiony as expected, it will be sufficient for.

Nellie Kaiser
Nellie Kaiser
| Sep 27, 2020
Order arrived quickly and fit my crutches perfectly
5/5

I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. Despite the fact that the product is low quality, the service was good enough for me.

Remington Maynard
Remington Maynard
| May 13, 2021
This is a great product! Is doing what they're supposed to be doing
5/5

My wooden crutches are made of birch wood, but when the pads and wood are damaged, I can no longer use them As soon as the rubber starts wearing out, you're done. You need these resources to find quality replacement parts, as you can no longer buy them at your local drugstore. This product is soft and of good quality. They are a little hard to stretch over the wooden form, but keep their shape and do not shed like the 20 year old pieces I used when I started walking.

Andre Padilla
Andre Padilla
| Jul 11, 2020

Related Products For Replacement Underarm Crutch Pads