* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Kum 406.00.22 Non Toxic Writing Aid Sattler Grip, Colors Vary

Kum 406.00.22 Non Toxic Writing Aid Sattler Grip, Colors Vary

Kum 406.00.22 Non Toxic Writing Aid Sattler Grip, Colors Vary
$ 6.38

Score By Feature

Based on 65 ratings
Blackout light
9.28
Energy efficiency
8.88
Value for money
8.58
Noise cancellation
8.08
Sheerness
7.86
Wrinkle-free
7.26

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

An ergonomically correct writing position is achieved with the Sattler grip by gently guiding the fingers
For persons who write with their left and right hands, this writing aid was developed
In order to prevent the user from holding the writing instrument too tightly, there is a system of pressure feedback
It is guaranteed free from toxic substances that the material is pliable and pleasant to touch
The diameter of most pencils, pens, and brushes fits into the case

Questions & Answers

Does this fit in a Pilot G2 pen?

It's impossible to say for sure. Despite my interest in the G2, I have not tried one before. I apologize if I could be of more assistance.

What kind of material is it? Is it silicone or foam?

I like the soft silicone texture of this

How do I use these with ?

The tickers fit on standard pens and pencils anything larger than that would not

Does it take much effort to put these on and take them ?

It's not difficult. Whenever possible, I try to leave the lights They do loosen up when you put them on and take them off.

Selected User Reviews For Kum 406.00.22 Non Toxic Writing Aid Sattler Grip, Colors Vary

It has a nice size and the right amount of give so it'll be comfortable to use
4/5

Getting this product was a necessity for me since I spend most of the day drawing and the pain was beginning to mount up. This grip has helped me draw and write for hours without pain and discomfort. It is a good size and has the right amount of give to it, so it is not overly hard like most grips. The only thing I have to complain about is a small thing. In some pens, the grip can be a bit too sticky, and you need to work a little bit to remove it. Switching around pens and pencils can get a little cumbersome if you do it a lot. The last thing is that I was a little upset I didn't get to choose the color, but really, it doesn't matter. The one I have won't last long, so I will be buying more.

Frank Clements
Frank Clements
| Oct 30, 2020
I really like it
5/5

There are lots of notes to be taken in my history class - You may take. The notes I make have to be handwritten as I am old school. Due to the long hours of writing, the second finger in my left hand became very sore, red, and blistered. I am amazed at what I have seen. I have a larger pen so it fits on there. Continually stays at the same A soft grip and a natural fit of my fingers make it a pleasure to hold. This is the first item I bought against my usual way of not purchasing it because it seemed too expensive. FATE DIDN'T SERVE ME WRONG! I am willing to spend any amount on it.

Blaze Bennett
Blaze Bennett
| May 28, 2021
I am disappointed
3/5

Look at an online seller who offers a pack of four (4) at a price less than the one you've seen. In most ways, they are.

Bentley Duffy
Bentley Duffy
| Oct 17, 2020
I found these to be of good quality, but they weren't quite what I was Though I was pleased with the product's quality, it did not provide me with the benefit I was hoping for
4/5

I found another product that I was looking for, so it was one of those times when you won't know until you receive a.

Samir Greer
Samir Greer
| Sep 29, 2020
This is a very large, squishy thing
3/5

My first thought was bigger than the usual ones, however, this one is a bit awkward and too squishy for me. Someone else might thoroughly enjoy.

Edison Kane
Edison Kane
| Dec 27, 2020
The price is too high, it's ugly and slippery, and it's too expensive
3/5

The average Joe does not hold a pencil like I do, so this may not apply to everyone, but I thought this was a waste of money. I tend to slip my fingers and hands due to the slippery surface. Furthermore, I believe that the text needs to be extended a bit. it because fat pens provide me with less tension on my hands, however it did not help the situation. This is not my cup of tea.

Jaxon Griffith
Jaxon Griffith
| Aug 27, 2020
I found that not helpful at all
3/5

It is not possible to state that this product can improve the act of writing for somebody with Essential Tremor in the hand.

Addison Olsen
Addison Olsen
| Jul 18, 2020
Feels so much more comfortable when I use my thin pen! The answer to my problem is yes
5/5

I like to use a large pen, but my employer provides a slim bic pen. My hands are comfortable and I can work all day with this! My only regret is that I couldn't choose the color because I got eraser oink and it looks dirty after months of use, but I can make do!.

Luke KAUR
Luke KAUR
| Mar 27, 2021

Related Products For Kum 406.00.22 Non Toxic Writing Aid Sattler Grip, Colors Vary