* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
TUMS Ultra Strength Antacid Tablets for Chewable Heartburn Relief and Acid Indigestion Relief, Assorted Fruit, 2 Count TUMS Ultra Strength Antacid Tablets for Chewable Heartburn Relief and Acid Indigestion Relief, Assorted Fruit, 2 Count

TUMS Ultra Strength Antacid Tablets for Chewable Heartburn Relief and Acid Indigestion Relief, Assorted Fruit, 2 Count

TUMS Ultra Strength Antacid Tablets for Chewable Heartburn Relief and Acid Indigestion Relief, Assorted Fruit, 2 Count TUMS Ultra Strength Antacid Tablets for Chewable Heartburn Relief and Acid Indigestion Relief, Assorted Fruit, 2 Count
$ 7.54

Score By Feature

Based on 14,383 ratings
Value for money
9.31
Flavor
9.08
For traveling
8.52

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

As well as treating the four signs of heartburn, including heartburn symptoms like burning in the chest, heartburn symptoms like indigestion, bloating, and gas, this medicine treats the causes of heartburn.
The only thing faster is the human body! The calcium carbonate tablets begin neutralizing acid as soon as they contact it, leaving TUMS Regular Strength with twice the acid fighting power.
Calcium carbonate, the active ingredient in TUMS antacid tablets, is found in nature and can be found in food.
By doctors, pharmacists, and obstetricians, TUMS is the #1 antacid recommended for adult use
There are two packs in this set

Questions & Answers

How can I find out if Tums Ultra strength is low in sugar and keto-friendly?

A similar question has been on my mind and it is quite important. An antacid that is sugar free is available. It has got to be one of the dumbest comments I have ever read on Amazon from "Me and my boy.". Keeping your body healthy should be the most important aspect of your daily life. This is the reason we are asking the question.". In order for us to know how much sugar we are eating, we have to know how much sugar our bodies are getting.

Can you tell me how many calories are in it?

There is no information on the bottle concerning that, but if you prefer to have heart burn instead, it would be my quest for you

What kind of red dye is ?

In short, yes. Various colors of dye are used, including red, blue, and yellow

Use of this product offers what advantages?

As a result, heartburn is reduced due to the reduction of stomach acid. However, I do not think it stops the production of acid, it helps neutralize it already in existence. Work is very fast with this program.

Selected User Reviews For TUMS Ultra Strength Antacid Tablets for Chewable Heartburn Relief and Acid Indigestion Relief, Assorted Fruit, 2 Count

There is no right or wrong way That is to say, either eat them or suffer awful heartburn that keeps you awake at a late Drinking mine with water is the best time to take it
5/5

About 15 minutes later, they turn that lava gut into a nice, dormant volcano. So, when you decide to have curry at 1, it will be ready About 400am.

Hugo Burnett
Hugo Burnett
| Nov 02, 2020
It was 2 p
5/5

m. when I opened it I was relieved by 2pm this morning after waking at 34 am It was 2 p. m. when I opened it This morning I woke up at 34 a. m. and had pain relief by 2 p. m. Count me as one of your biggest fans!.

Rory Vasquez
Rory Vasquez
| Apr 20, 2021
Oh my gosh
5/5

Acid reflux is definitely helped by this. This test demonstrates a fast and pleasant reaction time.

Zendaya Tucker
Zendaya Tucker
| Dec 26, 2020
If you suffer from indigestion, this chewable antacid tablet is the best on the market
5/5

An occasional acid reflex problem is one of the many age-related medical issues I have to deal with. The medication prescribed to me by my doctor addresses this problem, but sometimes I still take an antacid tablet in addition to it. Although I have tried a number of brands, I find that Tums' super strength flavored tablets seem to work the If you have an acid reflex that repeats frequently, it may be necessary to see your healthcare provider. If you have this problem from time to time, it can be so helpful to use this product.
Rating The reviews are all five stars. J. Joseph Lopez, et al. Tuncale (With thanks to Chair/seated Tai Chi, Qigong, yoga stretching for the elderly.

Braelyn Mayo
Braelyn Mayo
| Feb 11, 2021
Does not take long to start working! Several years ago, I developed Barrett's Esophagus, which led to As a result, I take an over-the-counter heartburn medicine twice daily, but I still feel pain in my chest
5/5

Although I have taught myself which foods not to consume, it didn't seem to work for me. It occurred to me that I would buy Tums as a supplement to my prescribed medications. Afterward, I guess I had a little too much coffee this morning after taking my medication for an hour, and bam, I got a pain in my chest. The pain was almost immediately eased with just one Tums. This was so relieved for me! It's a fantastic day for Tums. I didn't get any results from my prescription! Despite their slim size, they are easy to chew, and don't taste like chalk!.

Kara Finley
Kara Finley
| Jul 19, 2020
They smell like rocket fuel and taste like rotten eggs! Assorted Fruit antacids from Tums taste horrible and leave a bad aftertaste in my mouth
3/5

I have no idea why they manufacture these bad products. They were mint ones that I had purchased earlier During the pandemic, Amazon was out of the Mint flavor, and I thought I'd give these a try. I tried them in my local grocer and liked them, so I bought them from Amazon. What a mistake. I regret it so much. When I was in another store, I saw they had some of the 160ct Peppermint flavor that I had been wanting so I grabbed one. I can't believe how much has changed! Compared to equals, the equate is softer, tastes better, and is softer to chew The work is As an added bonus, they don't list talc as an inactive ingredient like In many products the presence of talc is a cause for concern since some are known to cause cancer. My personal opinion has changed ever since I learned this, as I am no longer interested in consuming things containing talc. There's no chance of the Assorted Fruit Tums making it to This is a complete waste of money.

Odin THORPE
Odin THORPE
| Aug 31, 2020
The price is great, and the relief is fast acting
5/5

I have always used Tums for GERD symptoms and I have never been disappointed. Now that I have an acid reflux prescription, I can still use tums for fast relief when needed, but my doctor advised me not to stop taking them to avoid side effects. Because I hoped the extra strength would work faster than regular strength, I purchased the extra strength. The size of this bottle is ideal for long-term travel. It is convenient to take with you when you travel. Honestly, I don't know what it would look like in a purse because it is too big to fit into For the amount of tums you receive, my personal opinion is that it's a great deal. I'm a little disappointed in the taste as always, but then again they're tums so they have to be nasty by nature. When you are done chewing, you should have a glass of water nearby. It is safe to say I will buy these again in the future.

Sloan Cowan
Sloan Cowan
| Feb 12, 2021
With a price like this, why buy anywhere else? Solid value today
5/5

To get two next time, you need to get two A little more than 3 years. My favorite pharmacy store used to charge me prices like this for stuff with the initials CVS on it. I won't name them here, but I used to be amazed at their prices. There used to be a $2 price tag for this item. There are 29 days and 2 days left. There is a 39, 2, then a Then, there was 79, and then there was 79, and so on. It's time to make a deal - Here's a line for you. You can get both for less than one price. During the first couple of months of the year, I tried to use the last years mantra. There is no reason to suffer from heartburn. Keep an eye on your diet, other medications, other doctors, and what they are telling you to do. As an insurance policy I have these for the next three years My last one of these lasted 4 years but I only need a half of a replacement every 2 years There are 3 days left. Stay away from medical mistakes that are contributing to heartburn and continue to take your cheap, now more expensive but still harmless tablets until modern medicine ceases prescribing you things that cause My wish for all is that you will be well soon.

Clark Gates
Clark Gates
| Mar 30, 2021

Related Products For TUMS Ultra Strength Antacid Tablets for Chewable Heartburn Relief and Acid Indigestion Relief, Assorted Fruit, 2 Count