* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Dynarex Adhesive Bandage, Fabric Fingertip, 1.75 Inches X 2 Inches Sterile, 100 Count

Dynarex Adhesive Bandage, Fabric Fingertip, 1.75 Inches X 2 Inches Sterile, 100 Count

Dynarex Adhesive Bandage, Fabric Fingertip, 1.75 Inches X 2 Inches Sterile, 100 Count

$ 5.99

Score By Feature

Based on 144 ratings
Value for money
6.71
Adhesion
5.29

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

It is non- Besides being highly absorbent and helping to cushion wounds, stick pads are also highly durable
The Latex font is
In the economic sphere

Selected User Reviews For Dynarex Adhesive Bandage, Fabric Fingertip, 1.75 Inches X 2 Inches Sterile, 100 Count

I find this disappointing
3/5

It is difficult to adhere these to themselves except glue side to glue side. As I fold these so that they overlap, as most people do, this is a major While it sticks to the skin, it only works in areas where the strips do not As long as they stay in business, they'd be a great value.

Roger Acevedo
Roger Acevedo
| Jul 03, 2020
I may be the only one, but these just don't stick
3/5

These were supposed to be the perfect overnight solution for the cracked finger tips brought about by the cold outside and the dry heat inside. Unfortunately, they don't fit as well as the Curad brand I had previously used. Because they are larger and don't fold down neatly, they are larger than standard tissue paper. I think the real problem is the adhesive. They are difficult to stick For them to stay on, I have to cover them with a piece of tape. I am happy to report that they are quite effective once I tape them on. It's up to them to meet my expectations. I will give them the 2 stars I withheld if they improve the adhesive.

Zendaya Valentine
Zendaya Valentine
| Dec 23, 2020
I really like it
5/5
Braxton BIBI
Braxton BIBI
| Dec 23, 2020
It was good in size and shape but I didn't care for the adhesive
3/5

I liked the size and shape but not the adhesive. The shape and design of this kit make it There are only a few things I dislike about this game. A quick peel off is achieved. In order for the tape to last longer, I used a masking tape on top.

Walker Herring
Walker Herring
| Aug 18, 2020
Buying is not a good idea
3/5

I have found them to be the right shape, but they don't stick. No matter how dry your fingers are, they will stop sticking once you put them in water. They are for fingers, so unless you never get your hands wet (including washing them), they will be fine. However, I had to buy two boxes, so I now have a whole useless box (I wish I had returned them immediately, but it will be.

Arya Lam
Arya Lam
| Jun 04, 2021
This fits well, but will not stay the same! There is no bulk (such as those on so many other gloves that are just too large) and the fingers are covered nicely
3/5

The problem is that they do not have enough adhesive, so they tend to come undone In a few minutes after application, the result is achieved. Although I recommend their use, it might be necessary to wrap a regular bandage around the item to ensure it stays put for.

Lochlan Doyle
Lochlan Doyle
| Sep 14, 2020
The glue does not stick
3/5

Even if Amazon continues to carry this product they should remove the words "adhesive" from the description. I rarely feel obliged to write a review for anything, but this product is really awful. Amazon should seriously consider dropping this product. After leaving it on for a few minutes, the bandage began to peel off.

Raya Combs
Raya Combs
| Mar 11, 2021
There was no stickiness to the bandage
3/5

These are my reasons for getting them. There was no stickiness to the bandage. I got these so I wouldn't have to use two bandages on my In this case, you'd need a second bandage just for this one to stay.

Samantha Stokes
Samantha Stokes
| Nov 12, 2020

Related Products For Dynarex Adhesive Bandage, Fabric Fingertip, 1.75 Inches X 2 Inches Sterile, 100 Count