* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals

Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals

Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals

$ 3.99

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated
Based on 2,927 ratings

Product Description

- These swabs are saturated with 70% Alcohol and are made from a high quality soft material with a nice handle.
Kit includes a first aid kit and a how-to guide for skin preparation
Each alcohol pad is individually wrapped so that it maintains its sterility and moisture.
You can save a lot of money and time if you stock up on Alcohol Prep Pads in bulk!

Questions & Answers

Which country is the origin of the name?

The Chinese mainland

The months of July 2020 and August 2021 Could you tell me how big the wipes are or is this classified information from the Chinese government?

It's about the size of a It is small.

Selected User Reviews For Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals

It's never a bad idea to never do it
3/5

The size of a typical alcohol wipe would be entirely different if it were the size of a postage stamp. The size of the typical alcohol wipe would be better suited to the size of several tissue papers.

Amayah Castaneda
Amayah Castaneda
| Apr 02, 2021
The sun doesn't dry me out like mine! I was worried about ordering as I have experienced many dried out prep pads in the past
5/5

The moistness of these is amazing. They are a great deal. People who complain and say it is small should know that I spent 25 years as a nurse, and these are normal sized prep pads which are used for removing contamination before injection. The following is NOT a sanitizing wipe made with alcohol.

Presley Hull
Presley Hull
| Sep 07, 2020
This was a pleasant surprise
5/5

I used Curad pads for a long time, but when Covid entered the market, I could no longer find them at the local grocery and pharmacy stores. Using a whole paper towel sheet and isopropyl alcohol (especially when there was a shortage of both) did not appeal to me. This was the first time I would take a chance on these. From now on, I would like to switch to these pads because they appear to be bigger, thicker, and moister than Curad pads.

Addison TURNBULL
Addison TURNBULL
| Sep 21, 2020
You don't need to worry about them drying My husband has diabetes, so I got these for him
5/5

I would buy them again because they weren't dry! Could've been a little bigger but I'd buy them again because they weren't dry! It was great that they showed up so quickly!.

Hanna Freeman
Hanna Freeman
| Apr 07, 2021
Keep your eye on the prize, or you will lose it
3/5

Then this is the item you should buy if you are looking for something really small and minimally useful. It is a regret to have purchased this item, I have to use 2 Since they're thin, small, and dry, they can be used in 3 packages at a time.

Yosef Olsen
Yosef Olsen
| Nov 24, 2020
I love it
5/5

Injections can be given at home with this.

Kylie Copeland
Kylie Copeland
| Mar 27, 2021
A dry wipe was found on every fourth or fifth wipe
3/5

A dry wipe was found on every fourth or fifth wipe. It is obvious that there is something wrong with the wipes' packaging or seal. In order to keep using what I am familiar with, I will stick with the brand I have used previously.

Barrett Burnett
Barrett Burnett
| Aug 14, 2020
A completely different experience from what I anticipated
3/5

It surprised me that they were so small! It is still possible for me to.

Autumn Hooper
Autumn Hooper
| Jun 28, 2021

Related Products For Alcohol Prep Pads (100-Pack) | Thick 2-Ply Sanitizing Isopropyl Medical Wipes | Individually Wrapped Alcohol Cleansing Swabs , Diabetic Supplies, Hospitals