* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Vitner's 8 Pack Crunchy Curls Sizzlin' Hot Cheese A Chicago Original 8 1oz bags

Vitner's 8 Pack Crunchy Curls Sizzlin' Hot Cheese A Chicago Original 8 1oz bags

Vitner's 8 Pack Crunchy Curls Sizzlin' Hot Cheese A Chicago Original 8 1oz bags
$ 9.99

Score By Feature

Based on 880 ratings
Flavor
7.06
Value for money
6.76

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The freshest product since 1926 - delicious, crispy, cheesy, and hot

Questions & Answers

What are the chances of the chips being fresh and not stale if I buy them?

Do not waste your time with those. They were stale within a week after I left them and I had left two bags. It is possible to find better vendors who sell fresh and more!

Selected User Reviews For Vitner's 8 Pack Crunchy Curls Sizzlin' Hot Cheese A Chicago Original 8 1oz bags

The Stale
3/5

Stale chips should no longer be sold by you. Let's get on with it, the license expires next month. The best chips, in my opinion. I'm from Chicago, and these snacks are what we eat around here, so once you start sending out new bags, you definitely have my business.

Elisa Stark
Elisa Stark
| Sep 17, 2020
No need to waste your time! I remember Chicago food as being of excellent quality and taste
3/5

Not the same as what I was used to It was very stale when the chips arrived. You should not eat these chips! I would never spend the money on it or waste my taste buds. It will be easier to go to Chicago and pick them up myself next time. It is my regret that I was so rude, but I am.

Vada McGowan
Vada McGowan
| May 14, 2021
Not bad at all
5/5

This was my first time eating these chips, and I really enjoyed There was nothing stale about the chips I received. As of the date I received the chips, the chips were about 3 months old. It took longer than expected for the delivery to arrive, but I ordered them during Black Friday so that is to be I think the purchase was a good one. This vendor would be my first choice to order from again.

Fox Roman
Fox Roman
| Sep 23, 2020
The food is delicious, and it is not stale
5/5

My cravings for these chips haven't abated since I found out I was pregnant - I haven't left these chips in my home for a long time Put an end to it! During my childhood, I lived in the midwest Despite living in the west for 4 years and now living in an area where they are no longer available, they have always been one of my favorite snacks. While I was nervous to order these since a lot of reviews stated that they were stale and unworthy of the money, I gave in to my craving and ordered them. This was a great idea because the muffins were stale and they were NOT! There is still time before the expiration date on mine.


I would recommend checking to make sure the seller is still Jenny's Snackhouse before making a purchase (or search their page to see if they are still there). It was a pleasure working with them, and they provided a cute little note and snack with the box. My satisfaction with the product prompted me to order two more boxes of the product last night. There is only one wish that I have larger bags would be great! This was a great decision! I'm so glad I ordered A great deal of fun is being had.

Kadence Wilcox
Kadence Wilcox
| Dec 18, 2020
Good morning everybody! I guarantee you won't regret it if you buy them! I am glad to be here! My home state of I was very pleased with how fast the package arrived and how tasty the chips were
5/5

Furthermore, the hotel provided a free bag of vinegar chips as well, which was really sweet of them.

Maria Ferguson
Maria Ferguson
| Mar 06, 2021
Sorry to hear that
3/5

For almost 20 dollars, I bought 8 bags of chips that were.

Lilith Kent
Lilith Kent
| Jan 18, 2021
It leaves me disappointed
3/5

Although I look forward to ordering these chips from my hometown every year, I was sadly disappointed to receive There was so much stale flavor to the chips that I was unable to eat It is worth pointing out that while the price was acceptable for them, the quality of the chips was This is the last time I will order! Luckily, my sister will be able to ship the books.

Reign Ferguson
Reign Ferguson
| Dec 08, 2020
This is a tale! There were no fresh items at all
3/5
Chandler Norman
Chandler Norman
| Mar 25, 2021

Related Products For Vitner's 8 Pack Crunchy Curls Sizzlin' Hot Cheese A Chicago Original 8 1oz bags