* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Takis Limited Edition Blue Heat, Pepper, 9.9 Oz (Pack of 2) Takis Limited Edition Blue Heat, Pepper, 9.9 Oz (Pack of 2)

Takis Limited Edition Blue Heat, Pepper, 9.9 Oz (Pack of 2)

Takis Limited Edition Blue Heat, Pepper, 9.9 Oz (Pack of 2) Takis Limited Edition Blue Heat, Pepper, 9.9 Oz (Pack of 2)
$ 12.29

Score By Feature

Based on 2,609 ratings
Flavor
7.88
Value for money
6.46

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Takos Blue Heat Hot Chili Pepper and Lime Flavored Corn Snacks (Two There are nine ounces in this product. In a bag)
The amazing flavors of Takis Tortilla Chips are sure to please. All of Them Must Be Tried
Grab your Takis Blue Heat while you can before they are all gone

Questions & Answers

When does the expiration date expire?

I like it

Is there a bag included with this?

Yes, it comes in a pack of two

Selected User Reviews For Takis Limited Edition Blue Heat, Pepper, 9.9 Oz (Pack of 2)

The food is in perfect condition and delicious
5/5

The products made my life so much better! I love Tatkis, and I love junk food as well so this was perfect for me. Good expiration dates on both bags, very fresh and crunchy, quick shipping, and no complaints. I have two to share with you. Thank you so much, I hope My dog should be of interest to you. It is pilot he is known as.

Winter Spencer
Winter Spencer
| Jun 14, 2021
They look great, but they taste just as good
4/5

There are no differences between the blue and the regular ones, except that they are blue instead of white.

Milo Hendrix
Milo Hendrix
| Apr 23, 2021
We are pleased to have satisfied our customers*****
5/5

As a 13 years old daughter, I ordered 4 bags for her, and she loves the taste of them and because it is unavailable in stores in my state, my daughter is popular at school for the moment because she has these limited edition.

Virginia Leon
Virginia Leon
| Oct 14, 2020
Thanks a lot! This is an amazing treat that would make me order this expensive XX chips again, but it causes a greenish-blue poop
5/5
Josue Bean
Josue Bean
| May 31, 2021
I would not recommend spending the money on this game
3/5

You can't tell what flavor they have. I was so excited about how blue it would be, but it's not quite as blue as the picture. I wouldn't buy them again, even if they were the same price as a regular bag of Takis.

Devin GOUGH
Devin GOUGH
| Oct 02, 2020
Treat yourself to this tasty treat! My granddaughter was a big fan of this game! A few snacks were also included in the package for you to try
5/5

You didn't miss a beat!.

Alvaro Frazier
Alvaro Frazier
| Dec 27, 2020
I think it's pretty cool, but it isn't worth the hype
4/5

We saw this advertisement for this blue color on Youtube for the spicy flavored ones we purchased for our kids who really enjoy spicy flavored things. The chip itself is not a very flavorful chip and there is no real spice in the blue chip, so the combination of both chips and the blue contribute to a minimal overall experience. As a result of the packaging having little to no air inside the bag, it initially made me feel like it was not fresh but quite hard to tell given that the chips naturally have a stale texture. As a whole, I'd rate this product a 5 / 10. Otherwise, just stick with what you're.

Jazmin Daniels
Jazmin Daniels
| Oct 11, 2020
I don't see anything to be The taki is the same as normal
3/5

Despite this, I felt that the flavor and intensity were half that they should be. Although the price is okay, it would have been nice if the colour was more vibrant. Despite what they look like in the bag picture, they aren't as blue as they seem. In addition, many of them have very thin coatings. There is enough plain color underneath to be seen quite clearly. The regular tacos would be fine for me. It is much better with them.

Briggs Logan
Briggs Logan
| Mar 17, 2021

Related Products For Takis Limited Edition Blue Heat, Pepper, 9.9 Oz (Pack of 2)