* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count

Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count

Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count
$ 15.99

Score By Feature

Based on 10,716 ratings
Ingredient quality
8.38
Flavor
7.67
Value for money
7.48
Portion size
7.09

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Each of the following flavors is included in 5 bars The flavors are vanilla almond, banana nut, and apple cinnamon. There are 15 bars in
This product is made from Chia Seeds as the first ingredient
This 100 calorie snack bar contains ingredients like chia to nourish your body during the
There are 3 grams of sugar in 1 cup Sugar alcohols are not allowed
The perfect breakfast on the go, snack after a workout like yoga or running, or breakfast on the go, depending on your schedule
ALA Omega 3 Provides excellent protection from heart disease There are 900-plus songs on 3s Serving size is 50g, so the serving size is 1,000mg of ALA More than 60% of one are included. It is recommended that you consume 6g of ALA daily
Four grams of fiber in five grams are found in five grams of fiber. A 6g bar of chocolate contains 6g of fat
Our products are plant based (100% vegan), Kosher certified, gluten free, and nut free Verified by the GMO Project
There may be variations in packaging

Questions & Answers

Can you tell me what the ingredients on the package are?

The text was directly cut and pasted from the

What's the purpose of using salmon and eggs as images in these ads if these products are 100% vegan? Are you kidding me?

HI JWard, thank you so much for your question. Our Health Warrior bars advertise that the chia in the bars is ounce-sized For the purpose of. Increase your omega-3 intake by an ounce The plant will provide people with a general idea of how powerful it really is--1 with more omega 3s than salmon and 2 with more protein than an egg The bar is based on that. In the plant world Even products derived from plant-based sources can benefit us even more than these normally relied on animal products.

Can you tell me if these bars are ?

My dear Lori, I think you will be pleased with the way our bars feel.

What is the state of these raw cookies?

Bake strikes me as the best solution. However, it tastes good as a bar chewy snack. tried the apple chia and it was tasty.

Selected User Reviews For Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count

It will be every two weeks from now on! The first one I bought was on a whim and to my surprise they are great! Taste good and do me good
5/5

I no longer experience constipation due to them. Considering perfection for poop is funny! I know, I know, but go through with it! My gastro specialist prescribed me Metamucil and stool softeners about 7 weeks ago on the advice of a friend. When I eat these, I don't have to take any of that. It feels like my gut is in balance Symptoms of IBS have been absent (no bloating and no irritation). As well as trying these flavors, I will have to try others.

Ayan Hays
Ayan Hays
| Jun 13, 2021
The taste was good, but the size was It's an excellent flavor but more of a bite size than you would get from a full-sized bar
3/5

By the way, my hands are smaller than most people's (for reference purposes).

Bentley Campbell
Bentley Campbell
| Aug 28, 2020
Bar with a [mini] refrigerator
3/5

The bars were so straight-forward that I could not help posting the actual size (side by side with a.

Hailey COATES
Hailey COATES
| Jul 17, 2020
No gluten found in this product There is no charge
3/5

This product is made on a shared machine. It's delicious as long as you're not allergic to it. A first issue is the irresponsible photo used to depict this product. My reactions to this product do not match the allergens that have been listed on the item's label. There was an allergen in the product listing that I overlooked. Products made on equipment that is shared with wheat may not qualify as gluten free. I don't care about parts per million, because it's just a matter of eating enough of something for a celiac to have a grave With FDA rules that leave everyone in a land of "user beware" and obscure labels that lead to illnesses, everyone is left out in the cold. As a result, yes, I have already eaten one, since I missed it in the advertisement. The label of the snack I received did not catch my attention because I was in a grab and run mode.

Regardless of the allergens, this bar is a good place to hang out. I expected it to be like that. It has a nice texture and is soft. There is no wheat allergen I may or may not get from shared machinery in this product, so the entire set of ingredients is fine for me. It is disappointing for me because I like them, but I should never let my allergies get in the way. The quality of these is 3 stars out of 5 because I find them to be Please be patient while we process your request Poor listing information and irresponsible labeling earned a 2 out of 5.

Ray Alexander
Ray Alexander
| Mar 24, 2021
The food is excellent! The chia nut does not appeal to me They aren't my favorite in puddings or other desserts, but this one is great! It's a snack size (some said it's too small, but you know, it's not a meal replacement bar or anything like that), it's sweet but not too sweet A bar contains 5g of sugar)
5/5

I've already eaten the cinnamon apple and vanilla bars in the box and I could easily eat my way through it all. You will feel more satisfied and healthier with this than candy! You should read this tip A full glass of water should be consumed along with the bar. The seeds expand once they are sown and it is definitely filling.

Meilani Herman
Meilani Herman
| Nov 17, 2020
I like it when it's not overly sweet and chalky You can make the switch from unhealthy eating to healthy eating with this guide! When I discovered Health Warrior's Chia Bars in Vanilla Almond, it was no question I would give them a try in Coconut as well
5/5

There was no disappointment for me. As much as I loved sugar, I finally decided to radically reform my sugar addiction and begin eating healthier. The goal is not just to lose the extra 20 pounds I've been carrying around for the last decade, but also to feel better and have more stamina. It was a lot easier to achieve this goal with these delicious Coconut Chia Bars! It is no longer a food craving for me, and I no longer feel guilty about eating them. With Health Warrior snacks, I feel better and have more energy now than I ever did when I ate chalky protein bars I hated during my lifetime. I searched for years for something that would help me transition from unhealthy to healthy eating, and finally here I found something that gave me energy. The protein bars are just a tad sweet, but not too sweet or bland like other In addition to being chewy, they are high in fiber, so they keep me full and prevent me from overeating. This coconut chia bar is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth! There will not be any disappointments if you like coconut.

Will AHMED
Will AHMED
| May 24, 2021
Health Warriors chia bars are my favorite
3/5

This one was too tangy and bland. There are only a few calories, but they are enough to fuel you The chia fruit is considered a superfood. They are too small and thus expensive at about $20 each There are one bar for every dollar. It has a good flavor, so I gave it 3 stars. Acai is my favorite fruit, and this only faintly reminds me of it. My taste buds don't like it very much because it's too tangy. Especially the dark chocolate and chocolate peanut butter are wonderful. I love them both!.

Oaklyn Simmons
Oaklyn Simmons
| Mar 02, 2021
I love how it tastes
4/5

There is a nice crunch to them, and they taste really good. Due to their small size, they have a low caloric content, which is why they cost less than the snack bars they sell. What I value most about the ingredients is their healthfulness. Considering the size and price of snack bars that I carry, I did not reorder. I carry snack bars for hiking and because of their small size, I felt the price was high. Otherwise, This option would be best suited to people who do not need to save so much money.

Harlow Joyce
Harlow Joyce
| Feb 25, 2021

Related Products For Health Warrior Chia Bars, Breakfast Variety Pack, Gluten Free, Vegan, 25g Bars, 15 Count