* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Pistachios Shelled Raw Unsalted, 2Lbs

Pistachios Shelled Raw Unsalted, 2Lbs

Pistachios Shelled Raw Unsalted, 2Lbs
$ 27.75

Score By Feature

Based on 221 ratings
Value for money
7.66
Flavor
5.76
Freshness
5.84

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Selected User Reviews For Pistachios Shelled Raw Unsalted, 2Lbs

STAY AWAY FROM Fresh food is not available
3/5

A pistachio that has seen better days. It looks like these pistachios are delicious They taste like they have been sitting in a hot warehouse for the past I received a bag of rancid nuts in which a number of the nuts were In contrast to the photo in the listing, they are brown and not white This is an ugly looking thing. If you don't want to buy these, don't buy these. I have no idea how they can pass this off as food.

Solomon Trevino
Solomon Trevino
| Jul 26, 2020
This is the wrong picture and you should not buy it
3/5

Pistachios that are bad for you All of the bags were thrown away once I opened them.

Lacey Robles
Lacey Robles
| Jun 02, 2021
It is a shame that this company does not perform This is the second time I have ordered from this company! The last time I didn't return them, but I should have! Each handful has rotten nuts! I bought them for my birds but I eat them too because I don't even want to make my birds sick! The Company needs to do a better job!
3/5
Lane Navarro
Lane Navarro
| Nov 25, 2020
Nuts that have not been recently harvested
3/5

DO NOT waste your money on these nuts because among them are very stale and some have a bitter taste. There is a statement on the back of the package that these should be cooked before eating?.

Madden Randolph
Madden Randolph
| Apr 23, 2021
I would strongly advise you NOT to purchase this product! I listened to all the negative reviews
3/5

This is not something you should buy! This company has been providing me with pistachios for many years and has not caused any problems to me. A drastic change in quality has occurred, however, and the product is now Most pistachios are fragments rather than whole shelled fresh nuts. They are very stale and, at this point, are useless so they are best thrown out.

Jeremy Morris
Jeremy Morris
| Feb 06, 2021
Pistachios with a bit of bitterness
3/5

These ones taste awful and mainly consist of pistachio nut pieces. There is a chance that these have sat somewhere for a long time and are starting to go The company will never be able to sell me anything again.

Emery FRASER
Emery FRASER
| Dec 23, 2020
I have no words to describe how terrible this product is! So many broken pieces of "old looking" brown nut fragments! As a matter of fact, I considered pouring these into my bird feeder, but I’m afraid the ASPCA will come after me for Animal Cruelty
3/5
Keegan Eaton
Keegan Eaton
| Oct 11, 2020
If you're refunded or replacing the item, put it in an actual container! In the green little plastic bag with the horrific face on it, my item came
3/5

looked as though they were It is so bad that I cannot even give it the appropriate It is worth half You should return the item, replace it, or something similar.

Santino Rios
Santino Rios
| Mar 07, 2021

Related Products For Pistachios Shelled Raw Unsalted, 2Lbs