* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB

AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB

AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB
$ 14.99

Score By Feature

Based on 281 ratings
Freshness
8.68
Flavor
7.98
Value for money
8.08

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Do you discover that Turkish pistachios are smaller in size and more expensive than California ones? That is true, but no matter what their size, Turkish pistachios are worth acquiring! The Antep region of Turkey is the only place where this type of pistachio can be found thanks to its unique climate, and every year only a limited amount of nuts is harvested.
Compared to other pistachios, Antep pistachios seem rich, yet they are smooth and smooth and have an entirely unique taste. a bag of these goodies is open, it's impossible to close it until all of them have been consumed. How would you feel if you treated your close friends and family members? If you own this type of product, you'll have everyone wondering where you got it and where they can get
The company is one of the largest importers of pistachios from Antep in the United States. By working directly with Turkish farmers who hand-pick the finest pistachios, we ensure that every bit of freshness is saved in the US and that our customers receive this precious treat in the best condition possible. As AZNUT's state of the art facility in Florida roasts them without oil, salted them finely, and packs them in zipper bags with ease.
As lovers of the remarkable natural taste of nuts, we want to share this gift of nature with those who are health cautious and, like us, just can't resist the temptation. It is customers who fall in love with Aznut's products that provide Aznut with the most motivation to constantly push the envelope. The AZNUT has been doing things differently ever since!
Pistachio shelled Turkish roast salted pistachios in top quality class A. The project is non-GMO and Kosher certified. This product is made in Turkey. The package is made in the United States.

Questions & Answers

You can get 3 pounds for $34 on the website. I am 99 years old. There is also a $2 figure. The price per ounce is $19. How do you know which one is correct?

Thank you for your kind words. I apologize for any The price per oz is 0. It's not yet clear why it shows a different value than what should be displayed. When purchasing 3 lbs, you will pay 72$.

There is a discrepancy in the pricing of your product with its size. It says 1 pound is $15, but it is actually The price per ounce is $50. This is o_1. ?

My dear customer, you're right on the money. There was a problem, but we've I appreciate your help

Selected User Reviews For AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB

I won't let you mess with my nuts! I won't let you mess with my nuts! I want you to keep it the way it is! It is clear that the previous reviewer has no idea what they are Turkish pistachio nuts have been my favorite for years, and these are the best I have had
5/5

I have tried all types from around the world and finally found the ones I have always desired. The reason I have bought 12 pounds of these in a single month is because of their high quality. It's impossible not to eat them, so me and my colleagues do not It was 2 to 3 years ago that I was a customer of We Got Nuts, but for the last year, they have continued to over roast the nuts. It wouldn't do any good to change anything about these nuts.

William Alexander
William Alexander
| Jun 05, 2021
It was ok to eat In the footnote of the 4/15/2020, it is stated Having left this favorable review, Aznut increased their price of pistachios by 12% during the next working day
3/5

This does not sound nice. If a customer likes your product, you should try to sell them more, not raise the price in an attempt to generate extra revenue. You should try Anna & Co. Those looking for good quality nuts should visit We Talk Nuts and The Nuttery, while Aznut will keep raising their prices until people stop buying their products, and for me, it has already happened.

Alaric Reese
Alaric Reese
| Jan 21, 2021
The answer is a matter of taste
3/5

As with most things, it comes down to individual preferences. While some reviewed California pistachios, I didn't. It looks like these are pistachios, but I'm not sure what they too small to be from California, but they seem too big to be from Turkey. My only experience with them so far has been that they seem fresh but without much flavor and no salt. I've had many kinds of Turkish pistachios and while they are well priced they are just not flavorful enough for me to buy them.

Ernesto Moody
Ernesto Moody
| Mar 22, 2021
It has the real flavor of pistachio
5/5

This is the first time in decades that I have tasted pure, There is a flavor here that is unique to the region between Iran and Turkey, where the best Pistachios grow. Upon first glance, they are a dull earthy brown with a heavily roasted sheen, but once you get past the shell their perfectly salted kernels range from a sage green to a kermit This color is a true shade of pistachio. It first struck me that the flavor was quite pistachio-like There is no flavor in Jumbo America Pistachios. Aznut Pistachio gives you that fresh Pistachio flavor before you've bitten, chewed and swallowed the luscious green kernel (try it. Don't worry, just one kernel will do. Approximately one second after swallowing it, you are hit by its taste). This is fantastic! This is a taste straight from heaven! Pistachios are also perfectly coated with real salt grains in order to increase their taste. There is no salt paste here just pure, natural, lightly coated salt. The last and most important thing is the number of "good kernels" that come in each handful. Generally speaking, only about three or four out of a hundred Pistachios are "bad," which means that they are rotted brown or It's either too much or too little. The amount of off color kernels is a lot less than in an average bag of California or Florida pistachios, in which as much as 60% of the bag is full of off color, yellow/brown kernels, or green in the fringe but all brown in the middle. This Aznut pistachio will not let you down. If used in the wrong way, they are a total waste of time, money, and taste. The bottom line is that these Pistachios are perfect if you want to taste the REAL, true flavor of a green pistachio that only the Middle East can offer. When it comes to Pistachios, do the flavors differ from season to There is likely to be a difference in results depending on the This is the last thing I'd like to say. Despite their low quality, Aznut Pistachios are better than any Pistachio grown elsewhere. When they are at their best (which is most of the year) Aznut Pistachios are the real deal, with a true pistachio You'll love it!.

Sky Douglas
Sky Douglas
| Aug 16, 2020
My experience with Antep nuts has been good for a number of years
5/5

Some were good, some were mediocre, while some were stale and tasted awful, fitting only for Put the trash in the I have tried Aznuts the last two years, but there were only a few reviews with 5 stars and thought, maybe this is good, might be paid reviews, but I will try 1 bag and Amazon Customer Service will refund me if they are I could tell they were fresh as soon as I opened the professionally sealed bag in the evening. When I had a few, the real sensation of the Antep I used to drink at my teenage years came back to me, and I was a little intoxicated. Consequently, the bag didn't see the light of day the next day! I didn't know how many I had, but you can bet it didn't last! In fact, I have been ordering them regularly since then as both my family and I enjoy nuts.
By far, all the nuts I have received are of very high quality, fresh, and have a delicious taste that has a distinctly dark pistachio flavor. Watching with bated breath for one nut to disappoint. As always, I am here for you.

Autumn Skinner
Autumn Skinner
| Aug 04, 2020
There is no quality here
3/5

The kernels are almost 1/3 too small and dry to eat. It seems that a few kernels have rotted, thus having a bad taste. In the other hand, they do not have the flavor of authentic Turkish pistachios, rather they taste just like ordinary nuts of low quality.

Meredith Downs
Meredith Downs
| Jul 28, 2020
Pistachios from Turkey that are excellent
5/5

In my experience, and similar to many others on Amazon, I have tried most of the Turkish Pistachios available on the internet. Some are excellent, some are not so excellent, but I tried to find the Turkish taste that I remembered from years ago after visiting Turkey decades earlier. My search has finally come to an end! This is an excellent brand of The fish was easy to open, had just the right amount of salt, and was delicious. The reviews I read often occur to me to assume the reviewers have never had Turkish pistachios and are accustomed to those from California only. The California pistachio is fine, but it is like comparing apples to oranges since they are such different products. It's also important to remember that these are imported and like a luxury car are going to cost more, so don't be too negative about the price. They are worth it in the end. The pistachios were excellent once again!.

Emerie Werner
Emerie Werner
| Sep 04, 2020
Having found the answer I was looking for, I was very pleased
5/5

As long as I kept buying them, I would keep buying Listen to the people who have a one star rating, not them. My search has finally yielded the right results. Just as you expect, they are freshly made and full of flavor. It tastes just like butter, with a perfect amount of salt. In the event that the price remains the same, I will be buying again. There is fresh seal on the package. It has been over a year since I bought these. They were just the right amount of salt and very nice. I recommend these to friends and family. You're doing an excellent job, keep it up.

Naomi Horn
Naomi Horn
| Aug 10, 2020

Related Products For AZNUT Turkish Antep Roasted Salted Pistachios, 100 % Natural Premium Quality Class A, Non GMO Project Certified, Kosher Certified, Great Snacks, Resealable Bag 1 LB