* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
MASABROSA Corn Flour Masa Instantanea Premium Quality Gluten Free (Organic White Corn, 1 Pack)

MASABROSA Corn Flour Masa Instantanea Premium Quality Gluten Free (Organic White Corn, 1 Pack)

MASABROSA Corn Flour Masa Instantanea Premium Quality Gluten Free (Organic White Corn, 1 Pack)
$ 9.95

Score By Feature

Based on 334 ratings
Giftable
8.85
Satisfaction
8.98
Packaging
8.73
Value for money
8.87

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The US Department of Agriculture Organic Corn Masabrosa Instant Masa 4lb Pack
This is great for Tortillas, Pupusas, Gorditas, Tamales, and Atoles
Free of gluten
You can find the recipe on the

Questions & Answers

What is the difference between the regular and this version?

This tastes very much like the dark blue version but has a different color

Hey, I don't know if I'll be able to review that fast. I appreciate it! ?

The 8th of December 2018 is upcoming. This is the information about the product we received. I hope this helps answer

The product is so expensive for only a small package, so why is the price so high?

It is nice to hear from you. In addition, the customer also pays for the convenience of the product(s) being delivered to their address when placing an order on Amazon. Once again, thank you very much for your inquiry. This is WonderMark - This is WonderMark - This is WonderMark -

Selected User Reviews For MASABROSA Corn Flour Masa Instantanea Premium Quality Gluten Free (Organic White Corn, 1 Pack)

It is nice to hear from you
3/5

Upon inspection of this product's package, we note that it is completely gluten-free. In the product description, it does not state that it is not Once again, thank you very much for your inquiry. I'd like to thank WonderMark for its amazing work.

Leroy Wolf
Leroy Wolf
| Oct 08, 2020
It wasn't something I should get again, according to my mom
5/5

I ordered this bag and it came very small for the price paid. Box was well packaged and the product did not arrive damaged, but my mom says I should not order it again.

Layne Ferguson
Layne Ferguson
| Sep 22, 2020
An overpriced product that is nice and delicious
3/5

I bought this product as I enjoyed Blue Tortillas so much on my trip to Mexico a long time ago that I wanted to recreate them The product is very tasty, so if you happen to find it, but not on Amazon, be sure to pick it up. There is a I found the same product at my local Walmart for $1. I think the price of the product is outrageous.

Yara Mathis
Yara Mathis
| May 28, 2021
Upon arrival, the item will be emptied out and open inside the It is impossible to return items to Amazon
5/5

Upon arrival, product had been opened and blue cornmeal was spilled throughout the box and on other products. When I tried to return it, Amazon said that the item could not be returned. To say the least, I'm disappointed. I'm sure the product is fine, it was just the packing that was an issue. The last box in this shipment was open upon arrival, making it the second shipment this week to arrive with packaging issues. Nearly all of this box had been opened.

Parker Newton
Parker Newton
| Mar 18, 2021
Although this stuff is wonderful, I can't recommend it enough
5/5

If you purchase this from Amazon, you will pay a lot more than if you purchased this from Walmart instead.

Justin Bell
Justin Bell
| Jun 02, 2021
The mass is good
5/5

Due to lack of mass, we couldn't find it at the store. The reason for difficulty finding dough may be whatever. I wonder if it's like toilet paper that people hoard. Anyway, I wanted to try my hand at making Tamales are what I eat most often, but I have never made them before. I was shocked to discover that the masa was quite good after I added a lot of filling. Following the instructions on the bag, I was able to fill the bag.

Zaria Colling
Zaria Colling
| Jan 02, 2021
It's easy to make and tastes great It is easy to work with this flour
5/5

Our tortillas are gorgeous blue even before they are cooked, and easily swell up when cooked. It has been very enlightening to learn that homemade tortillas are much more flavorful than store-bought ones The ones I bought. Making our own tortillas is part of what makes our taco nights so enjoyable.

Lilian Moore
Lilian Moore
| Jun 08, 2021
A corn tortilla with blue veins
5/5

Making tortillas from scratch with a press from white or yellow masa has been a favorite of mine. The colors of the sky are.

Marlowe Bush
Marlowe Bush
| Sep 15, 2020

Related Products For MASABROSA Corn Flour Masa Instantanea Premium Quality Gluten Free (Organic White Corn, 1 Pack)