* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose

Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose

Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose
$ 29.00

Score By Feature

Based on 66 ratings
Flavor
8.38
Value for money
7.11

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A DELICIOUS MILK SUBSTITUTE Our flaxmilk is fantastic over cereal, in a smoothie and for overnight oats. Flaxmilk is available in both Vanilla and Unsweetened flavors, as well as a quart size.
The flaxseed powder we use to make our flaxmilk is a delicious dairy-free, gluten-free milk substitute that is sourced from the earth and is rich in nutrition. As an alternative to other plant-based milks like almond milk, oat milk, and soy milk, it is an excellent choice.
GOOD KARMA OFFERS DAIRY-FREE FOOD FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY Good Karma's Healthy Flaxmilk is a fun and convenient way to enjoy nutritious foods that are free of dairy, nuts, and
It is possible to eat a delicious, dairy-free, and plant-based diet, even when you are vegan, vegetarian, or vegetarian. Flaxmilk is a nutritious and delicious alternative to milk, without any of the extra ingredients found in many milk alternatives, such as almonds, coconut, soy and hazelnut.
FEAST ON THE GOODNESS Our flaxmilk is packed with calcium, vitamin D, low sugar, only 60 calories, and Omega-3 healthy fats of 1200mg.

Questions & Answers

What is the protein content of this product? Currently, I cannot find shelf stable quarts with pea protein on the company's website. ?

There is no Pea Protein in the Classic Vanilla. Our Flaxmilk+Protein product comes in both Unsweetened and Vanilla flavors in shelf-stable quart size that is enriched with pea protein as a natural source of It is possible to buy both products on Amazon as well as from local retailers. Also available in our lunchboxes are chocolate and vanilla, both of which contain protein from plants.

Selected User Reviews For Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose

You should expect a healthier and tastier product when it arrives at your doorstep There are no words to describe how appreciative I am! I am recommending this product to my high- energy son after his pediatrician recommended it
5/5

As opposed to regular milk, it is a better and healthier option. It is something we, as a family, are used to drinking My favorite part of it is not only how it tastes, but also how much protein is in it. Since COVID didn't allow it, I could no longer purchase this from my local supermarket. Now, I'm so glad I can order and have the product delivered the next day through Amazon prime. Thanks to Amazon and others. Karma is the key to success.

Aries Burnett
Aries Burnett
| Dec 27, 2020
Definitely not the same quality as before
3/5

It's been almost 10 years since I last purchased this milk, and whatever product I received as a replacement for that first wrong order is not.

Lucy Gamble
Lucy Gamble
| Jan 20, 2021
This is a great product for allergic children
5/5

I can give this recipe a thumbs up even though I'm allergic to dairy, nuts, and peas! had given up on finding Vanilla Flax Milk without pea protein after searching for it for a long time. It is great to have it.

Oakleigh Ayers
Oakleigh Ayers
| Oct 28, 2020
It was delicious
5/5

It's great that Good Karma Flaxmilk exists. This stuff is great for my morning smoothie or cereal. It has an excellent flavor, and I like that it has omega 3s and is no nuts or soy.

Jolene Singh
Jolene Singh
| Mar 29, 2021
That's great
5/5

This product is awesome and I use it every single day.

Denisse Riddle
Denisse Riddle
| Jan 26, 2021
Among the plant-based options, this is a tasty treat I prefer milks that are based on milk
5/5

I have never tried flaxmilk before, and I was pleasantly surprised with how tasty it was--I would recommend it for anyone, especially those who suffer from adrenal fatigue. The vanilla version of Flaxmilk Classic Power. There is a strong vanilla flavor to it, such as in vanilla oat milk. In addition to adding sugar, and nutrient-rich nutrients, this flaxmilk also contains 10g of carbohydrates, so it's a healthy drink. In comparison to many other high-protein, low-carb alternatives, it's still pretty low carb Drinks such as milk and beverages with milk as a base. In addition, it is creamy, and it tastes great cold and alone, or as part of a smoothie with fruit. As for hot beverages, I tried it with chocolate and coffee, and it is a great complement to these drinks, as it does not leave any residue. There is a final benefit of flaxseeds that deserves mention they are soothing to our digestive systems, reducing To learn how to digest Flaxmilk, I suggest that only a cup or two be consumed at a time. It was the same day that I noticed benefits, and I didn't notice any side Now that I have ordered, I am going to continue doing so.

Oaklynn Hendrix
Oaklynn Hendrix
| Aug 02, 2020
I have a treat to share in a package that is too small and too sweet
3/5

The omega-3 content of my diet needs to be increased Consumption of 3 g of calcium in a non-disease state Formatted in the form of an animal. Various studies have shown that flaxseed oil may lower blood pressure in some individuals, although this is not a proven fact. In this Good Karma product you get it, though there is 10g of sugar in it. The amount you find is about half of what you find in a typical sweetened ice tea (and more nutritious too). More sugar cannot be good for your health in this time of diabetes epidemic (34 million Americans have diabetes, and they are usually more likely to die from other causes if they are not diabetic). A typical diet is most likely to be most risky when it comes to sugar. You can read about the health benefits of flax in reports published by You can check to see if there are any adverse reactions with other prescription or over-the-counter medications you may be taking by doing this. There may be some benefits to this apparently oil-free surface that don't apply here The formula is based on the data. My body has not felt the effects of this yet, but I know it matters to some. I must mention*br This product is sweet and vanilla-flavored, and it's delicious! I don't want to add any other funky additives- The shelf- The products are stable (put one in the fridge at a time)

CONS
- I found this version of 32oz to be far too packaged. I will be drinking every last drop, even though it is a bit sweet for my tastes. This treat is recommended as a reward after you have worked hard.

Jordan COATES
Jordan COATES
| Feb 06, 2021
When you have good Karma, you make good There is a wide range of non-alcoholic beverages to choose from In the grocery store of today, there seems to be an overwhelming selection of cow milk
5/5

In the many flaxmilks I've tried, this one works among the best. The one thing I like about this one is that it doesn't have the ubiquitous nut flavor, which can often overwhelm the milk taste. The subtle taste of flax makes this milk more neutral. Compared to almond, cashew, and coconut milk, this is a sweeter tasting liquid. As this milk is thin, it is similar to skim milk in a strange way, being like its second cousin There is a hint of vanilla in this smooth liquid, which is sweet, but not too sweet. Among its outstanding ingredients are omega-3s, as well as vitamins A, D, E, and K Three vitamins vitamin B3 A calcium supplement is recommended for those who are under 12. You can mix this flaxmilk with hot cocoa or oatmeal for a delicious combination. My favorite part of a new carton is that the cap automatically breaks the foil when you twist off the cap This is unlike most non-domestic phones that have annoying plastic pieces that have to be pulled off Carton of milk for dairy products. I am not a fan of the way the milk flows out of the opening compared to the typical carton, but it is a small problem. Like it says on the side of the package The wine must be kept in the refrigerator after opening and must be enjoyed within seven I'm so happy!.

Clayton Byrd
Clayton Byrd
| Mar 11, 2021

Related Products For Good Karma Flaxmilk, Classic Vanilla, 32 oz Shelf-Stable Carton (Pack of 6) Dairy-Free, Plant Based Milk Alternative, Vegan, Made without GMOs, Nuts, Soy, Gluten, Lactose