* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Deep Pure Cow Ghee Clarified Butter, 64 Ounce

Deep Pure Cow Ghee Clarified Butter, 64 Ounce

Deep Pure Cow Ghee Clarified Butter, 64 Ounce
$ 40.00

Score By Feature

Based on 64 ratings
Value for money
7.48
Flavor
7.06

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Coconut oil is an Indian substitute for butter
Butter that has been clerified

Questions & Answers

Can you tell if it has a creamy consistency or if it is ?

There is no creamy consistency to it

What is the lactose content of this product?

There is no claim that this product is lactose-free.

Would you be able to tell me when this expires?

As of November 2016, I had purchased my first container of ghee. Upon checking the label tonight, it stated that the "Use By" date was Oct 31, 2017, or roughly 1 year from the date of purchase. I find it to be pretty good.

What is the kind of glass in the jar?

There's no metal in it. I appreciate your help!

Selected User Reviews For Deep Pure Cow Ghee Clarified Butter, 64 Ounce

I was surprised at how good it was! There is a lot of ghee in my life
5/5

The amount of liquid to be consumed per day is about 2 tablespoons + for cooking. There is a lot of competition between decent quality and good value. It is difficult to find such a product. I am so glad I took the risk and purchased this brand. This is my second This is a product I'd like to.

Christina Hinton
Christina Hinton
| Jan 10, 2021
The deepest is always the best
5/5

There is nothing I like more than this ghee! If these items return to stock, I will be glad to have them. From the very beginning, I received excellent service from this company, and their high quality brands were unrivaled!.

Waverly Wise
Waverly Wise
| Dec 07, 2020
This is a liquid, a bit grainy, since it is summer
5/5

Cooking is so much more delicious with this sauce that it smells AMAZING as well. As someone who uses ghee a lot, I find it to be the most affordable and good quality ghee available.

Alexander Sanchez
Alexander Sanchez
| Jul 25, 2020
It is really good for cooking
5/5

The product has a great taste and a great texture! It has a high smoking point when cooking, and it is unsalted, so it can be used for all kinds It's just a matter of adding salt if necessary. Even though the sun sets at temperatures not much above 70 degrees In the fridge where I keep it, it will set hard at 72 F.

Melanie Costello
Melanie Costello
| Apr 24, 2021
I found it to be absolutely fabulous
5/5

The flavor and consistency of this ghee are out of this world, it's a little pricey but worth the money because it makes your recipes come alive. I have tried many brands of ghee but this is my favorite by far. Ghee and coconut oil melt together, so take one spoonful of each and drizzle it over your popcorn. You'll love it and it's healthy too. Whenever I need it, I buy it again and again.

Jabari KNOWLES
Jabari KNOWLES
| Dec 24, 2020
There are good and bad things about this world
3/5

I bought this jar as a replacement after having a problem with my first purchase. Other brands stay like soft spreads. As a result of the good price, I tried the product twice.

Saige Santana
Saige Santana
| Jul 26, 2020
The quality of the product is outstanding
5/5

Because the jar was slightly leaking, I transferred it to another container. This is a high-quality product. Because the jar leaked a bit, I transferred the contents to plastic containers and froze one of them. The containers should be shipped inside a large plastic bag to prevent spills, air packs will not suffice.

Rowen Solomon
Rowen Solomon
| Jan 27, 2021
Buying this was a good choice
5/5

Ghee is great and the price is great. I love the sweetness and buttery taste.

Ivy Decker
Ivy Decker
| May 31, 2021

Related Products For Deep Pure Cow Ghee Clarified Butter, 64 Ounce