* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Bake-At-Home Organic Sourdough 3 Loaves 54.6 Oz/1.55 Kg. Bake-At-Home Organic Sourdough 3 Loaves 54.6 Oz/1.55 Kg.

Bake-At-Home Organic Sourdough 3 Loaves 54.6 Oz/1.55 Kg.

Bake-At-Home Organic Sourdough 3 Loaves 54.6 Oz/1.55 Kg. Bake-At-Home Organic Sourdough 3 Loaves 54.6 Oz/1.55 Kg.
$ 24.79

Score By Feature

Based on 403 ratings
Flavor
8.72
Freshness
8.28
Value for money
7.36

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

You can bake- Make 3 large loaves of sourdough bread at home
The USDA Organic Non GMO Project has been verified
The food will not be frozen or preserved. You can go weeks without opening this loaf if you are not ready to eat it yet!
As opposed to other breads, our package allows you to keep the unopened bread fresh for up to 14 days

Questions & Answers

Are you able to make San Francisco sourdough bread in Minnesota?

I've never seen anything like it!

There are 12 items in this category. Costco has it for 99 cents, doesn't it?

There is an listed price of There are currently 99 employees working at COSTCO This is what we buy all the time. SO GOOD! I have never had any mold problems and that keeps for at least an entire year if not longer if kept in a

It will be sliced and I can freeze the sliced bread once it has been baked and sliced?

Definitely, it's just like any other bread, but be aware of freezer burn at all costs. If you freeze it longer than two weeks, don't use it. We thank you for contacting us,

Could you please tell me if you have gluten free kosher ?

We had sourdough bread which was excellent *br>Highly recommended *br>Vacuum packaging was also impressive. Thank you very much.

Selected User Reviews For Bake-At-Home Organic Sourdough 3 Loaves 54.6 Oz/1.55 Kg.

Using gouging as a means of obtaining a profit will be punished
3/5

Prices are being hiked up. It's 32 dollars. The price of 3 loaves is 77 cents. A report has been filed against him.

Ezra Wallace
Ezra Wallace
| Jan 13, 2021
A moldy smell
3/5

There was mold on the bread when it was delivered in a plastic bag. A refund was not reasonably possible, and there was no obvious way to return the product after purchase. The only option that appears to be left to me is to post this review and hope that others will be protected from purchasing.

Joel CARTWRIGHT
Joel CARTWRIGHT
| Feb 02, 2021
It was moldy when it was delivered
3/5

Inside the package as well as inside the bread, the product arrived moldy. I hate it! I'll never buy anything else.

Millie Carlson
Millie Carlson
| Jul 31, 2020
The food tastes good, but it spoils a long time before it expires
3/5

Breads like this are delicious, and I really like sourdough bread. You can bake it if it doesn't go bad before you do. It isn't possible for me to buy this bread any more since a loaf that was still sealed developed green mold in June which was stamped with the "Use By Date October 12, 2020. ". The expiration date is a little over 3 months away in this case! There is no reason to keep throwing away items that are too expensive.

Sophie Williamson
Sophie Williamson
| Feb 04, 2021
I recommend these loaves to anyone interested in baking bread
5/5

Following a number of reviews about moldy bread, it took me a moment to be sceptical. purchased a total of four boxes (12 loaves) to take the risk since I was tired of having to go to the grocery store every two days for like to have fresh bread with our meals, so that was the obvious choice! The best thing I have ever done. Each of the 12 loaves had no mold on it or appeared to be rotten. I've been storing them in my pantry, loving the fact that I don't have to wait for them to be ready to be put into my very full fridge Every other day, I eat a loaf of bread and I love If you pair it with some good old Irish butter, you will not be disappointed. My mind was taken away by the taste of a fresh loaf from a upscale steakhouse. During the 12 minutes of baking, I am heating them to 400F. It is highly recommended, with a bit of a price tag It has been a long journey, but it has been.

Cayson Gillespie
Cayson Gillespie
| Jul 11, 2020
Bread that has mold on it
3/5

It was a very good loaf of bread that we tried. Is it a flavor that you enjoyed? As I was putting the other two loaves in the pantry, it then occurred to me that one was a very moldy one. I will not buy from this company again since I am unable to return this product. When the other two loaves arrive, I will have to pay for both. This has disappointed me greatly.

Serenity Little
Serenity Little
| Jul 28, 2020
The bread was moldy and would not be refunded
3/5

Having this bread on hand as a back-up has come in handy when the house is short of bread at the wrong time. I liked that the expiration date was so long in case I have to As soon as I opened the package, I found that the moisture absorbing pack had black mold. Both loaves had it as well, but I didn't open the other two. A refund was not possible for me since I was past the return deadline one day ago. The risk is not worth it to me.

Oaklee Landry
Oaklee Landry
| Jun 29, 2021
A MOLDY environment
3/5

MOLD became attached to this loaf of bread just now (just a few minutes ago). I find this completely.

Virginia Davidson
Virginia Davidson
| Aug 31, 2020

Related Products For Bake-At-Home Organic Sourdough 3 Loaves 54.6 Oz/1.55 Kg.