* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count)

Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count)

Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count) Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count)
$ 32.85

Score By Feature

Based on 189 ratings
Flavor
7.48
Value for money
6.26

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

No matter how buttoned up your behavior is, a good tux is sure to please. The pillowy texture of this chocolate brownie is covered by delicious white chocolate chips without compromising the taste. Therefore, there is no such thing as "too formal".
WHY PROTEIN RUNS THE WORLD The Tuxedo brownies contain 23 grams of protein and 210 calories per serving
I CANNOT WAIT TO EAT THIS PIE Bakers who are passionately engaged in the creation of these confections are highly skilled and dedicated
A SWEET SNACK AT ANY TIME It can be enjoyed at any time of the day in lieu of sweets. When you are just getting ready to work out or midway through The perfect snack for the day
I have satisfied my cravings You can use it at home or while you're For freshness, each item is individually wrapped

Questions & Answers

Is it possible to know when these are expiring?

Despite the expiration date of August 2020 on the box I received in December 2019, it is still in good condition.

How should they be stored? Do they have to be kept cold ?

That's not the case. They do have a decent shelf life. A few times a year, I will get a batch that is a bit Heat it up in the microwave for a few minutes It only takes 10 seconds to solve the problem.

Selected User Reviews For Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count)

I find this terrible
3/5

As a first point, I have used these in the past. This time, I wanted to try something new. I normally order directly from the company, but this time I decided to try something different. These are always fantastic! Despite that, this package was terrible. A very dry climate. Almost as hard as stone. This is absolutely not something I can eat. You should order these directly from the company to save money, since these products are horrible.

Naya Macias
Naya Macias
| Jun 29, 2021
An excessive amount of mold grows in the mouth
3/5

This brownie just gave me a mouthful of mold when I bit into it. I don't like it either! In all my years of eating these brownies, I have never encountered this problem. What a disappointment and disgusting experience!.

Alessia Dillon
Alessia Dillon
| Oct 26, 2020
The quality of the product is inconsistent
3/5

A product consistency issue needs to be addressed by the company. The fact that I won't know what I'm going to get until the box arrives is disappointing. I ordered three flavors after purchasing individual ones first since they were expensive and weren't returnable. There were no expired boxes in any of the boxes, thank However, both the tuxedo and peanut brownies were stale and hard as rocks. Now I will be out $70 and can't It was noticeable to see the difference in the Christmas ones, but the lack of quality control is downright worrying. Before buying the flavors, I double-checked to make sure and then got not one, but two boxes that were inedible. This is a great product, and I love the fact that it's female owned, but I lost a customer here, it's too bad because sometimes they can be stale bricks and they're delicious, and I'd never regret buying them.

Wayne Richard
Wayne Richard
| Oct 21, 2020
This is an extra-dry and crumbly cookie
3/5

When I first ordered this product, I ordered the original brownie, which was incredibly delicious! This product is definitely my favorite when it comes to macros, ingredients, and even the packaging. second time I ordered, I ordered the Tuxedo brownie, but it tasted just as good as the regular brownie. It did not taste any different from the regular brownie, but the brownie was very Can it have been a fluke of how that batch of beer was.

Bridget Sweeney
Bridget Sweeney
| Nov 06, 2020
Overall, the taste is good, but a bit dry
4/5

There is not much moisture in them. Even so, the flavor is decent, and this is a fast source of protein. The shoes do seem quite pricey, but I keep buying them even though they seem pricey. The only way I can make my own is by making them myself. That was fun!.

Dane MORLEY
Dane MORLEY
| Apr 26, 2021
I love it so much! I am a serious fan of these
5/5

It does not taste like diet or a health food at all, it tastes like a real brownie. It only has 4 smart points on Weight Watchers if you're into that sort of thing, and 23 grams of protein is excellent! This was well worth the effort. There is no doubt that I will try the other flavors. Though 35 dollars seems like a lot, it will cost you about two. When you think about how often we pick up snacks at convenience stores on a whim, it is actually quite reasonable to pay $90 for a brownie. I think it was worth the effort.

Legacy Massey
Legacy Massey
| Dec 26, 2020
The food looks delicious! I enjoyed it very much
4/5

It's for sure that I will buy from you again. You must get used to the flavor of diet foods as with any other food, but once you've let go of the disappointment of not biting into an actual brownie it is pretty close to the real thing! Because I prefer the original chocolate flavor and vanilla flavor over the new version, I gave it four stars instead of five.

Maren BUTCHER
Maren BUTCHER
| Mar 24, 2021
The air is a little However, it is delicious
5/5

I can understand why these brownie's are a little dry, but the taste is still It is recommended to try the Tuxedo, Galaxy, and peanut butter flavors. The taste of this thing was weird and didn't seem right to me. Normally I am a fan of these types of products, but I didn't like the flavor of this one.

Nikolai BIRCH
Nikolai BIRCH
| Oct 29, 2020

Related Products For Eat Me Guilt Free Protein Brownie, Low Carb Snack or Dessert, 23g Protein, Tuxedo (12 Count)