* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Texas Roadhouse Gift Card Texas Roadhouse Gift Card

Texas Roadhouse Gift Card

Texas Roadhouse Gift Card Texas Roadhouse Gift Card
$ 100.00

Score By Feature

Based on 9,893 ratings
Giftable
9.18
Value for money
9.28
Flavor
9.32
Easy to use
9.10

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

With a Texas Roadhouse gift card, you can use it in any Texas Roadhouse restaurant in the United States. The only one.
For in-store redemption, visit your local store
Gift cards cannot be returned or refunded.

Questions & Answers

Have they got to be activated?

The activation did not require me to do anything.

Do you have any recent issues? In general, did you have any problems at the time of payment as described in your reviews from 2018?

I have not encountered any problems

What are the texas roadhouse's hours and how do I use this gift card?

For my sister in Wisconsin and for my mother in Florida, I got them one as well. I don't think there is any problem.

Are you able to send an electronic greeting card to a restaurant?

Could you please let me know where it's going?

Selected User Reviews For Texas Roadhouse Gift Card

I give it one star
3/5

There are no cards in the deck.

Aila Keith
Aila Keith
| Aug 03, 2020
There was one that was empty out of two I ordered! A and one of these were empty when I sent them to my mother in law for her birthday!
3/5
Chloe Ferrell
Chloe Ferrell
| Oct 11, 2020
I give it one star
3/5

We are in a zero.

Meadow CHAMBERLAIN
Meadow CHAMBERLAIN
| Apr 15, 2021
I give it one star
3/5

The money on it was not there.

Monica Bender
Monica Bender
| Aug 16, 2020
We hope you're not giving them to them as gifts
3/5

Several of these were ordered to be gifts and when I received them, they had been torn off their paper and the paper had been bent and torn. It would have been easier for me to send them back if I did not need them immediately.

Marceline Clay
Marceline Clay
| Aug 19, 2020
I give it one star
3/5

The card has no funds on it, but Amazon has them. The Amazon. com website issued an Amazon. com product page. The same amount can be added to a gift card. It is a pleasure doing business with you. The Internet.

Selah Conway
Selah Conway
| Feb 16, 2021
It is unusable
3/5

My next purchase of a gift card from Amazon will be a gift certificate. The gift card was sent as a Christmas gift, however when they attempted to use it the card was declined due to not having been activated, so they had to pay for the meal themselves. I found it extremely embarrassing, as well as those who tried I told Amazon that the card did not need to be replaced, it just needed to be activated, when I called, they said they would send me a replacement. As if they were totally clueless, they did not understand what I was saying. What are they doing wrong? How can they not understand the concept of gift cards? In the end, they told me they would get back to me in two I WILL NEVER REPEAT THE PURCHASE OF A GIFT CARD FROM AMAZON.

Cayden Banks
Cayden Banks
| Jun 09, 2021
With the gift card's outer paper covering already attached, it arrived ready to use
3/5

As soon as the gift card arrived, its outer paper packaging had already been damaged. The outer part of this present was all bent and brittle, so it was embarrassing to give it as a Christmas gift.

Paislee SANDERSON
Paislee SANDERSON
| Dec 06, 2020

Related Products For Texas Roadhouse Gift Card