* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Starbucks Gift Card

Starbucks Gift Card

Starbucks Gift Card
$ 25.00

Score By Feature

Based on 30,652 ratings
Easy to use
9.28
Giftable
9.18
Value for money
8.50

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

We'd be happy to give you a Starbucks card
You can use Starbucks Cards at almost all of the company's franchise
I think it's a great way to give a friend a gift. You can prepay your own regular purchases this way.
Gift cards cannot be returned or refunded.

Questions & Answers

Do you know if this card is activated?

There is no need to worry about the card not being Once you receive the gift card, you can add the amount to your account by inputting the gift card number and pin number.

Does this card contain a physical item, like those in stores, or is it just paper printed on a computer?

This is an actual plastic card. I like it a lot

What are the applicable terms and conditions for using this card ?

You can use your Starbucks Card at the majority of Starbucks in North America, including grocery stores and airports. The Starbucks Card can be used in all Starbucks stores in Australia, Hong Kong, Ireland, Mexico, the United Kingdom, and other countries. Cards issued in Greece, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand and Turkey can only be used in the country in which they were Despite finding it on the website, I would still double-check with a call or by speaking to an employee at your local Starbucks.

Was the device activated when you received it?

Yes, of course! My immediate action was to use.

Selected User Reviews For Starbucks Gift Card

I am unable to return the gift cards I received with no value
3/5

It was not a smooth experience ordering this item. My first order was for 8 cards, but it turned out that I only got 6. I had two more sent to me immediately by Amazon to fix this issue. I was told by Starbucks that they are unable to offer assistance since two of the eight gift cards came with $0 balances. As a result, the return window has closed (not sure why a gift card would have a return window of only 45 days or so). My gifts cards have no value due to the difference between the $25 I paid and the $25 I received.

Clarissa Melendez
Clarissa Melendez
| May 16, 2021
Rather than buy the card online, I would like to buy it in a When we attempted to use them, they were canceled
3/5

Trying to find gifts for my niece, we came across these gift cards. As soon as she tried to use them, they were While standing in the Starbucks line, she had already ordered her coffee and it was being prepared as soon as she tried using the card, which was very embarrassing. In order to resolve this issue, I called the customer service number on the back. In the end, they sent new cards to replace the old ones. I thought it would be so easy and were surprised to find out that it was so complicated.

Antonio Wang
Antonio Wang
| Jul 19, 2020
What are the workers there doing? To give it as a gift, I ordered this gift card
3/5

As you can see, it arrived in this state. It will now be necessary for me to obtain a new What a sham! I find it hard to believe anyone ever approved of this!.

Haylee Evans
Haylee Evans
| Jun 04, 2021
There is nothing on the card, alert
3/5

I purchased 10 $25 Starbucks cards from Amazon to give away at Christmas. One person has already called me from inside the Starbucks store, where they attempted to buy a card. Starbucks informed them that there was no balance on the card. All the cards arrived looking nice and new, still in their package, each packaged individually. The problem I had with several was so severe that I gave them away and don't know if other people have the same issue It was helpful for me to see the serial number on the back of the card that was taken by the person. When I called Starbucks, I told them I purchased it from Amazon and several other products as well. Starbucks customer service was able to tell me the card should have had a $25 balance but had never been activated from Safeway and came with no balance on it. In addition, they could see that the person I gave the card to had just tried to make a purchase, but the purchase did not go through since the card had never been One of the cards was left for myself, and I checked it while I was on the phone with Starbucks, and it appeared to be valid, and it had On examination, I found that the serial number of the card I kept on my device appeared on the list of serial numbers that I supposed to have received from Amazon, but the number of the unactivated card was not included. There almost seems to be one or more defective cards in the stack of cards I bought. Having to replace that gift plus track down the ones I gave away now is not fun. Every year I purchase a large number of gift cards and purchase a lot of products on Amazon to give to colleagues and others. I don't like this and would like someone to fix it for me. It shouldn't do business with this seller if they are an outside seller on Amazon.

Rayna Avila
Rayna Avila
| Jul 28, 2020
Here's a warning
3/5

Definitely a scam. Buying this product is not a good idea. I would advise you not to purchase! A $50 card with a birthday theme was purchased for me. A standard card has been sent to me. It's okay. It doesn't matter.
When the person to whom I gave the card contacted me, he was somewhat embarrassed to let me know that it had no * I checked the credit card a week before I received it and it had $5 on $5 was charged for the service. There was a delivery delay of two days before the delivery was made. There are other people who were scammed as well. It's easy to get a coffee at MAKE SURE YOU ARE WARNED!.

Sage Wolfe
Sage Wolfe
| Apr 03, 2021
This makes it easy to gift friends and family who love coffee
5/5

Our family has bought these many times, once for our daughter at college, once for our son at his trade school, once for our pastor, and once for People can hit Starbucks several times if they receive them - they are easy to get and cheap to mail It would be nice if they wouldn't be so extravagant in their outings. When things get tough, we often hide these in the kids' cars (the visor pocket, the trunk, etc. ). That way, when they are having a particularly tough day, we can say, "Hey - and I'm here to help you!" If you look in your visor pocket, you will find money. You can get a hot chocolate and a cookie at the nearest convenience store.

Joaquin Roberson
Joaquin Roberson
| Oct 08, 2020
The perfect gift for someone who loves Starbucks
5/5

The gift card was bought as a birthday present for the grandson of a friend of mine who happens to be It is his favorite place to get a coffee. In addition to my invoice, I provided him with a copy of my receipt to prove my purchase, as some people report that they do not activate this gift card until it is taken to a Starbucks. The device was his birthday gift about a month ago, and he doesn't seem to be experiencing any problems.

Bristol Bird
Bristol Bird
| Jan 30, 2021
I rate it as five stars
5/5

The shipment arrived as expected - A copy of the letter was delivered to the recipient. I appreciate your help.

Alivia Gaines
Alivia Gaines
| Dec 05, 2020

Related Products For Starbucks Gift Card