* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System

JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System

JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System
$ 32.99

Score By Feature

Based on 9 ratings
Face recognition
8.13
Fingerprint reader
7.27
Tech Support
6.56

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This program supports Windows 7 through Windows 10 it requires the installation of a CD application. It does not support Windows Hello.
Time it takes to read a fingerprint
The fingerprint identification process involves fusing the newly extracted fingerprint characteristic value into the fingerprint database after it has been successfully recognized, which will gain greater and greater utility for the users.
Fingerprint Access Control Machines and Fingerprint Attendance Machines, Fingerprint Lockers, Fingerprint Car One-Key Start, Fingerprint Locks, Fingerprint Safes, Fingerprint Pos Terminals, Smart Control Devices And Other Readers Can Be Used With This Device.
Included with the product is the CD driver, We are here to help if you encounter any issues, we will reply within 24 hours.

Questions & Answers

Are you able to use it for game passwords , Amazon, and other websites, or are you just able to log into Windows?

This is the account you use to sign in to Windows, not your

Selected User Reviews For JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System

Currently, Windows devices are the only ones that can run it
4/5
Michaela Valentine
Michaela Valentine
| Sep 13, 2020
Assuming that the fingerprint reader is used, the password can be replaced with a USB fingerprint reader in order to authenticate and access Windows
3/5

This program requires that you first install the FingerBee program, which is included in the product accessories (CD),

You can also get the program download address by downloading the electronic manual from this page.

Mccoy Cooper
Mccoy Cooper
| Jun 16, 2021
It works fine for me
5/5

I use it to log into my PC and it is not causing any problems.

Cataleya HILTON
Cataleya HILTON
| Dec 30, 2020
It is necessary to change the username for Windows since I am in a department
5/5

I am in a department and need to edit my Windows username, however, the app automatically fills it out and will not allow me to do so.

Jayden METCALFE
Jayden METCALFE
| Apr 17, 2021
This package includes the driver
5/5

Thanks to the seller, I was able to get help in a timely manner.

Junior Sharp
Junior Sharp
| Mar 09, 2021

Related Products For JIAN BOLAND USB Fingerprint Reader Fingerprint Computer Logger for Windows 7/8/10 Access Control Attendance System