* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In)

2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In)

2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In) 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In)
$ 11.64

Score By Feature

Based on 482 ratings
Touch Screen
9.13
Easy to install
8.88
Suction power
8.78
Value for money
8.78

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The protection is superior, the hardness is 9H, and the thickness is Thickness of 25mm, this glass cover maintains the touch capabilities of your GPS navigator while providing a smoother feel while keeping it protected from scratches and fingerprints. Protection Against Scratches & Dust An explosion occurs.
VISUALS THAT ARE CLEAR AND SHARPENED. The GPS display will remain color-blind and have the same icon size and touch-screen capabilities once the GPS screen cover is installed. Basically it will just protect it from dust, scratches, oil, water, fingerprints, and so on.
Fingerprint smudges are now a thing of the past. It is coated with an oleophobic coating that repels oil left by your fingerprints and adds additional smoothness to the
A PRECISE FIT IS AVAILABLE WITH LASER CUTTING. Because it is compatible with 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect, there is no need to trim the edges.
GET THE HASSLE OUT OF YOUR LIFE WE CLEAN FREE OF CHARGE. Microfiber cloths are ideal for cleaning GPS screen protectors. They will keep your screen clear and dust-free. The use of harmful cleaning substances is no longer necessary.

Questions & Answers

Is this part suitable for the 2019 Dodge ?

Considering that all Dodge vehicles have the same radio, except for the Ram and this new minivan, it ought to work

This fits the 2019 Challenger RT and Can you fit four screens on one ?

The fit is almost perfect! You have the same size laptop as me!

What will it fit in ?

As far as I am concerned, A 2018 is the one I have, and the screen is 8 inches. This is four inches high. As far as I know, the screen size has not changed.

This would fit a 2019 Dodge Challenger GT with an 8 cylinder engine. What do you mean by "4 display"?

That could fit my challenger 8 from 2016 if I used it. There are 4 screens

Selected User Reviews For 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In)

This is definitely worth the time
5/5

The installation will be easy for you if you have been using tempered glass on your smart phone in the past. I left my second corner on since that was the last part to make contact with the display and I was too lazy to start over. If you get lint on your display, use the provided sticker to remove it. For those who aren't used to it, I would like to offer an additional tip. In addition, place one of the hand-held lint stickers on one corner (pinch the middle to create a handle) and affix the suction cup diagonally opposed to that Place the sticky side facing up, and then pull back the protective sheet that's over the sticky side and line it up. Don't just put it in place, but, if you want a flat surface, run your fingers over any air bubbles towards the unattached area.

Claire Bass
Claire Bass
| Nov 23, 2020
This is an excellent product
5/5

The screen looked horrible I am not sure what the previous owner did to it it also looked like it had been abused- The top, bottom, and corner of the screen are laminated (known issue with Chrysler Nav screens in the sunbelt. I was pleasantly surprised at how new it looked (almost) after installing this screen protector! This product arrived without air bubbles and with everything needed to apply it correctly. There was almost a sense that sensitivity was better than before, but one doubts this is the case. This is all at an amazing.

Clementine Walters
Clementine Walters
| Jun 03, 2021
I don't see tempered glass and the size is A glass product was advertised as an item made of tempered glass, but it came out to be some kind The screen protector is much more bendable than any of the numerous other tempered glass screen protectors I've used in the past (including large iPad The room is too small as well
3/5

My 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 has an almost perfect touchscreen but there is a 2 mm gap all the way around.

Leia Serrano
Leia Serrano
| Nov 06, 2020
THE SCREEN DOES NOT WORK ONCE IT IS With no air bubbles, this product is easy to install
3/5

Installation of the screen caused the screen to stop working. All the items on screen switched repeatedly and randomly on and off. I get no response or there is a huge delay when I A piece of the protector broke off while being removed.

Fernanda Petersen
Fernanda Petersen
| Feb 08, 2021
It is a nice screen protector
5/5

I have covered many screens with it. Despite its large size, this product did not affect touch screen in any way. It could be improved with additional features to make it easier to install. Finger prints do appear on it, but they can only be noticed in.

Anya Sheppard
Anya Sheppard
| May 16, 2021
The 2020 Dodge Charger is a perfect fit for this cover
5/5

I found the installation to be easy and fast. It is necessary to wipe the screen with alcohol wipes, then clean it with a cloth, then you use a lint remover sticker and stick it directly onto the screen. I did not utilize any suction at all, and it works great.

Dakota Rowe
Dakota Rowe
| Jul 07, 2020
Smudges and scratches can be prevented by this film
5/5

Is actually tempered glass, but it feels like plastic. Keep it under control and don't overdo it It needs to be flexed during installation. Leaving the air pockets alone will allow them to disappear. If your thumbs are used to force out air pockets from a screen, it can break.

Kobe Holder
Kobe Holder
| Jan 17, 2021
My screen fit perfectly
5/5

It's a hair smaller than the screen after it's centered, but after you turn it on, you can't tell it is there. It works fine as far as the touch function is concerned.

Jeffery Stephenson
Jeffery Stephenson
| Jul 13, 2020

Related Products For 2015-2019 2020 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Hellcat Uconnect Screen Car Display Navigation Screen Protector Foils, RUIYA HD Clear TEMPERED GLASS Car In-Dash Screen Protective Film (8.4 In)