* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar

jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar

jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar
$ 22.99

Score By Feature

Based on 151 ratings
Value for money
7.42
Giftable
7.43
Packaging
7.63
Customer service
7.70

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A WIDE RANGE OF GARMIN CYCLING COMPUTERS - The mount is compatible with most of the Garmin cycling computers. Garmin Edge 20, 25, 130,200, 500, 510, 520, 530, 810, 820, 830, 1000, 1030, 1030, Garmin Touring, and Garmin Touring Plus were among them. The interface between the action camera, smart phone, and bicycle light.
ALUMINA ALLOY-AS A RECENTLY UPGRADED MATERIAL- Made from a sustainable material - aluminum. Finished with a perfect surface finish from CNC machines. A 2mm, 25mm. The two numbers are 4 mm and A bike handlebar with an 8 mm diameter, a motorcycle handlebar with a 12 mm diameter, easy
Combining the dual rider mount and head-up positioning gives you increased safety and optimizes your visual angle at the same time, so you can take full advantage of the Edge's capabilities without sacrificing your ride experience.
A JIANKUN cycling mount gives you a feeling of security and peace of mind that you've chosen the best way to lock your computer securely to your bike as well as precisely position it on your bike so you may focus on your goals, be they for fun or speed,
We guarantee your satisfaction with the bicycle computer mount for two years until it ceases to function properly. In the event that you feel this mount has not met your expectations, you can return it for a

Questions & Answers

Can it be mounted on the left side of the handlebars?

The answer is yes. On my board, I mounted it at left center.

Is it possible to rotate the Garmin mount in any way other than the orientation shown? For my computer to fit where I want it, it would need to be rotated 90 degrees. Thank you, please?

A black Garmin holder can be installed in an angle of 0, 90, 180, or 270 degrees relative to a I kept the kit even though the screws that came with it did not work (I had to get my own), because I wanted the red arm to turn to the right and most of the kits had

Selected User Reviews For jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar

The report is nice, but it comes The reason I bought this product was that I wanted something that would provide me with some universal mounting options therefore, it does not This mount can be secured very securely, and the camera mount is also very useful
4/5

The biggest problem I encountered was the adhesive on the back of the phone that was supposed to mount. This adhesive is sheer crap and isn't worth the hassle. At one point, the adhesive sells three times in the course of one ride. It ended up being a five dollar off-the-shelf adhesive solution that I replaced the adhesive with. There was only one thing that saved my phone. It was the wrist wrap I had wrapped around the Also, I have noticed that the flashlight camera mount will often slip down and out of position, but once I moved the flashlight back about a quarter of an inch, that seemed to solve the The mount itself is great, but I was surprised by the adhesive being a shred of garbage. Ensure the adhesive is replaced with something stronger and that you have a clean, smooth mounting surface if you receive one of these. Metals with a matte finish, like the back of my iPhone 7, are not the best choice to use adhesive, unless you add an extra layer of adhesive between the phone and the mount.

Mack FINCH
Mack FINCH
| Oct 22, 2020
The quality of the mount is good, but the implementation needs improvement
3/5

Although the mount itself is quite a good item, it will not stay attached to handlebars that require In addition to the hard plastic spaces, the aluminum mount easily slides off the spacers when they are If the mount is to be installed, the spacers must be made from rubber.

Sylas Hendrix
Sylas Hendrix
| Feb 17, 2021
reviews, but I wanted to make clear that the mount is very fragile
3/5

It cracked when I was passing over a light bump but I do not have any complaints otherwise. As a result of the fall, I shattered my mobile phone. As a result, I'll have to get a new phone and a new mounting device. That's a real disappointment.

Hugh Miles
Hugh Miles
| Jun 28, 2021
Make sure to bring it along I was delighted with the way it worked
5/5

I think it can be managed fairly easily.

Emmett Hanna
Emmett Hanna
| Mar 22, 2021
The job is I find it to be a perfect match for my specialized field
5/5
Jacoby Ellis
Jacoby Ellis
| Feb 27, 2021
The part that is missing is The package for my new unit did not seem to be strong enough to hold the unit, and a small bolt for the My guess is that they just sent back an item from a You should be aware of this item and good luck with your order
3/5
Larry Archer
Larry Archer
| Sep 10, 2020
There are parts missing
3/5

A few parts were missing from the new set.

Rowen Love
Rowen Love
| Dec 08, 2020
A few parts are missing
3/5

A few screws were missing and other parts were missing. Having to return was the only option.

Isaac Berry
Isaac Berry
| Nov 18, 2020

Related Products For jiankun Bike Computer Combo Out Front Mount for Garmin Edge Series,Smart Phone,Front Bike Light and Gopro Sports Camera,Compatible with 22.2/25.4/31.8mm Handlebar