* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple

MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple

MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple
$ 18.99

Score By Feature

Based on 346 ratings
Value for money
9.80
Light weight
9.68
For traveling
9.58
Durability
9.48

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Compatible with 6-Inch devices, including the Kindle Paperwhite (2016 / 2015 / 2014 / 2013 / 2012), Kindle Voyage, All-New Kindle (8th There are four versions of the Kobo Glo HD Kobo Glo HD, Tolino Shine 2HD, and
A zipper closure provides the best level of This laptop is protected by a nylon outer shell which keeps it free from dust, scratches and smudges. The interior lining of the pouch is made of soft, durable fleece, giving your devices the best protection.
It has one main compartment for your precious device. There is an extra pocket for a cellphone, earphones, cables,
The external dimensions of this device are 7 x The sum of 5 + 5 is The internal dimensions are 5 * 1 inches and 6 inches. A value of 7 x 4 is provided. This is 7 times There are 8 inches in it.

Questions & Answers

If this needs to be cleaned, how should it be done? My desk got a little dirty after something spilled on it Would it be okay to wash it in a washing machine, or should it only be hand washed? I appreciate your kind words. ?

I would like you to hand wash this item.

What is the closure of the outer pocket?

The answer is yes.

Is it big enough to fit a Kindle in a silicone case?

This is not a good solution, since my Paperwhite fits snuggly in it without a cover or casing.

Selected User Reviews For MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple

Despite the listing stating it would fit my Kindle Oasis, this case was just barely too small
4/5

Although the listing indicated it would fit my Kindle Oasis (when I purchased it it did anyway), I have no idea how durable it's going to be. Having said that, I decided to purchase a case that is specifically designed for my Oasis. I couldn't stretch the case any further so I ended up purchasing the Cosmos case. This case, therefore, has been returned to the client.

Rogelio Case
Rogelio Case
| Sep 28, 2020
I really like the Sleeve I bought for my Kindle Paperwhite
4/5

This month, I just received my Moko Sleeve (in the color pink/lilac, NOT purple) for my new Kindle Paperwhite 10th Gen 2018. It fits flawlessly. Because the website does not depict this color, I was surprised by its purple color. It is well made and is well padded, so I should have no problem protecting my Kindle when it is A velcro closure holds the pocket on the sleeve Although the Velcro could have been a bit longer, I like the style. A USB cord and a power adapter will be carried in the pocket. I am satisfied with the sleeve I chose.

Anais MAHMOOD
Anais MAHMOOD
| May 25, 2021
It is a comfortable and secure place to stay
5/5

With a silicone sleeve for my Kindle, I can conveniently hold the device while reading as it makes holding it easier for my somewhat arthritic hands. The Moko case is a tight fit for me so I bought it knowing it wouldn't The problem is that. . . I. I. none. Without my Kindle, I wouldn't be able to get anywhere. It may be more convenient to have your Kindle case zip at the top rather than at the sides Cases made from Neoprene have gassing issues I think this is a very attractive It has a solidly made zipper closure as well as a well-padded interior.

Robin McCarty
Robin McCarty
| Aug 26, 2020
It's a great value for the price
5/5

Would like to see it improved. My shirt was hit with a tiny splash of water that soaked in instantly, so I know I can't get any water on it at all. The Velcro is on a pocket on the outside, so I wish I had never noticed the addition of Velcro. I usually don't buy products with Velcro (it's on the outside), so I wish the pocket didn't exist In any case, I will take the carabiner off or replace it regardless, so I don't care if it is scratchy or sharp. My only wish for this case would be that the zipper pull was softer. I had a case that did that prior to my new Kindle and it really makes a Whenever possible, I think that anything meant to protect something from scratches should do that all over, just in case (I like to read outside on the ground on my Kindle with the case on). The color is cute and the case is good overall. It serves its purpose and lasts a long time.

Benson Blake
Benson Blake
| Jul 01, 2021
This is a great case! They are really nice and well made, I have two of them and I am very satisfied with them
5/5

This travel case is really big so I could fit my new kindle oasis in its case and the USB cord outside. I also ordered one for my phone, a galaxy 8, so it is not banged about as much and it fits just right. It has a very soft interior which means that it can't get scratched. It also has just enough padding to keep you safe. Excellent purchase. I am very pleased with it. Considering the price, I think they are excellent quality!.

Brecken Holt
Brecken Holt
| Oct 28, 2020
I really love this kindle case for my paperwhite! Because the furry interior protects my kindle from scratches, I love it
5/5

A velcro pocket for the charger is on the front of the bag and is accessible from the zip up section. In addition, it has a caribiner hook on the outside that enables it to be secured to There are no faults in this case in any.

Edith Carpenter
Edith Carpenter
| Feb 24, 2021
I really like this product
5/5

purchased this for my 7th generation kindle (2014), and it fits perfectly! Only a little padding but it makes it safe for my phone. Additionally, there is a small pocket on the front of the bag with which I will keep my phone when I travel.

Jessie Cochran
Jessie Cochran
| Aug 30, 2020
My favorite part is that it's so simple
5/5

I found this to be a perfect fit for my Kindle Paperwhite. Unlike a case, I don't keep it in a case, so I can slide it easily in and out of this sleeve. As well as the color, I like it a lot. I am extremely satisfied with this sleeve and would recommend it to others.

Luca HUMPHREYS
Luca HUMPHREYS
| Feb 19, 2021

Related Products For MoKo Sleeve for Kindle Paperwhite/Kindle Voyage, 6-Inch Nylon Cover Pouch Bag for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite/Voyage/All-New Kindle(8th Generation, 2016) / Kindle Oasis E-Reader, Purple