* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs

Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs

Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs
$ 17.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,232 ratings
Easy to install
9.72
Easy to use
8.53
Sturdiness
7.70
For traveling
7.47

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This premium silicone case features a 6 inches charging opening, anti-slip clips, and a round edge that allows the silicone case to be removed, ensuring the holder is stable, small, secure, and stylish, while maintaining a harmony between practicality and aesthetics.
A simple and easy way to mount a headrest on your car seat, with an elastic band, buckle, and adjustable velcro, that allows you to open and use without tools, that's universally compatible with most cars.
Apple iPad holder for car fits any device that has a Thinkness 0 port. Item is 79 inches long and has a width of about 4 inches. A to 8. Seven to twelve. Tablets that measure 9" (Please mount iPad mini 1 2 3 4 or iPad pro 9 in a vertical orientation), such as iPad mini 1, 2, 3, 4, and 8. The following are seven and ten. There are five twelve. A Samsung Galaxy Tab A E S, an iPad Air 1-1.5, an iPad 4, iPhone 5, an iPad 4, an iPad Air 1 2, an E-reader, a Samsung tablet, an iPad 4, and a The best way for us to pass the time during long drives is by using a tablet bracket, which keeps kids entertained on road trips, backseat passengers relaxed, even while on the road
You will be offered a refund and a free 12 month exchange when you purchase your NEARPOW tablet holder for car. You are welcome to contact us as soon as there is any problem, and we will take responsibility and offer you a solution that meets your needs

Questions & Answers

Do you know if this will work with the ?

Yes, I've put mine on it and it works like a charm.

What would I need to do, if I were to do this Does the phone 12 plus come with a camera?

That will be the case.

How tall are you at 9 inches?

I believe it goes perfectly, but it might be too tight if you have a thick cover on your tablet.

Selected User Reviews For Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs

It is one of the best products for fitting Volvo headrests that I've seen
5/5

A 2019 XC60 is in my case. 1) The degree to which the strap and buckle system is tight and secure against the headrest or space in the headrest depends on the tension of the strap and buckle. It means that the more you have to deal with it, the more likely it is to fail. 2)The curved back requires a small space (like the ones in Volvos) so that the back at least has something to grasp in order to tilt upward and downward. As you can see in this case, it touches just barely the inner side of the Volvo posts, top underside of the headrest, and top of the seat. 3) If the curve of the back of the chair is in the headrest gap and the back of the seat has a little protrusion, a larger table, such as an iPad Pro, won't be able to be tilted down much. Unlike this headrest mount, the back of the seat gets in the way since it does not protrude far enough to clear the back of the seat. Your option is usually to have your back straight on or tilted slightly up In either case, the position of the seat is affected by either the driver or the 5). The strap has to be very tight (and it feels as if it might even break) for it not to move at all. There is a feeling that the quality of the strap/buckle will only last for a certain period of time under the tensile strain of holding it in place. There are no ball joints which would allow the device to rotate 360°. A tilt can be made only upwards or downwards. This position is also bound to the seat's position.

It truly is a wonderful headrest mounting solution. I think it is one of the better different ideas I have seen in a long time, especially for folks with head rests like those in most modern cars. that it just needs better straps/buckles and a way to extend the mount itself and make it a little wider. I think it would be cool if it could safely fit a Nintendo Switch from top to bottom as well. The screen can only be held on the sides at the moment, since that is the size it can be.

Vera Mercer
Vera Mercer
| Nov 23, 2020
This is a good product, the strap can be a little long, but it does the job
4/5

Initially, I was a little worried that the strap would be too short, however there is some elastic on the strap so you can stretch it a little and it will work (although the velcro does not overlap much). The size was right for the headrests of a 2018 Volvo XC90 that has thicker headrests In many cases, the posts are covered and in spring they are uncovered This would not work for loaded type products. The product works well and will make car trips much more enjoyable. There is just one thing I would change, and that is to make the strap slightly longer.

Daniela Webster
Daniela Webster
| Jun 14, 2021
I installed it in my Suburban, and I had to loop it just barely to make the velcro connect, so it is fairly easy to use, but the straps are a bit short
4/5

Overall, I like the product but the straps are a bit short. Everything so far has gone well, I was able to install an iPad air without having any difficulties.

Roberto Roberts
Roberto Roberts
| Jul 01, 2021
I think it's fine for the I have found what I've been looking for, after adjusting it a tad on the back, it is working so far for airplane yokes
5/5

It works both for cars and planes, so instead of purchasing those expensive mounts for my yoke, I use this one. Here's my little suggestion for the product If the curve on the back can be eliminated, it will be even more useful in other situations. The elastic could also be a bit longer, so the mounting range could be a bit.

Vivienne Bartlett
Vivienne Bartlett
| Sep 16, 2020
I love it!
4/5

The back seat organizers hung too low, and the ones that attach to the headrest were too high for my son. I got this product for him as one of the alternatives. Despite its size and amazing quality, this was the perfect height. He can use it on the fire tablet and the.

Atlas Shea
Atlas Shea
| Jul 25, 2020
A cover flap can tear off if you are not careful while rotating the mount
5/5

I was able to keep my kids' tablets stable during travel with the headrest mount. This is a nice, compact organizer - Using it to mount a tablet is a great feature. Because it can collapse and be covered to hide the fact, it's a great tablet mounting device. The only issue is that you must be careful not to accidentally twist the cover flap as you rotate the.

Aydin Maynard
Aydin Maynard
| Jun 06, 2021
This is a very good product
5/5

I love this product because it can hold the big Kindle no problem. As long as the tablet will not fall out and may hit my daughter, I am not concerned. The experience has been very positive for me.

Joshua Klein
Joshua Klein
| Dec 25, 2020

Related Products For Car Headrest Mount, NEARPOW 360°Rotation Velcro Tablet Holder for Car Back Seat, Angle Adjustable and Universal Vehicle, Stand Cradle Compatible with 4.7-12.9” iPad Air/Mini/Pro Samsung Galaxy Tabs