* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones

APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones

APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones
$ 23.99

Score By Feature

Based on 720 ratings
Easy to install
9.13
Sturdiness
9.08
Stability
9.08
Versatility
8.38

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

SOLID & ADJUSTABLE BASE - The car mount is made with an adjustable base that is made of heavy-duty steel for stability, allowing it to fit most standard cup holders between 3.19" and 3.75". 0 to 4. This device prevents the device from wiggling when it is being transferred from one place to another, making it easy to use and charge
Compatible with iPad Pro 11-inch and iPad Pro 10-inch tablets 3”, 4”, 6”, and 11” tablets available. The iPad Air 4 is a 10-inch device with a 5-inch display. The Apple iPad Pro 9 has a 9-inch display. The iPhone 9 and the iPad 7 both have 7-inch screens. iPhones, all iPads, iPad Minis (5, 4, 3, 2, 1), iPad Air (3, 2, 1), Kindle Series, all smartphones, iPad (8th 7th 6th 5th 4th 3rd 2nd first generation), all Android devices
Its arm height is highly adjustable so that it doesn't interfere with any items on the dashboard, allowing for full range of adjustment its solid construction minimizes road vibrations for a stable view, and the car iPad mounts are firmly mounted for unbeatable stability
This tablet mount for truck has 360-degree rotational capabilities. You can easily adjust the viewing angle to whatever position you please, so you can easily access all of the functions of your tablets, like music, movies, and radio whenever you like.
You can easily attach the iPad car holder to the dashboard of any car with the quick-release side buttons The car holder can also be used as a phone cup holder Extendable, so you can slide it out of the way to use it as a netbook.

Questions & Answers

Could this be used on a big rig?

Thank you for your inquiry. Our cup holder mount fits cup holders that fit between 3 and 5 inches. 01"- 02" The diameter of this cake is 62"

Do you think this will fit a Samsung tablet with an OtterBox?

The nine I have is well. In my experience, 7-inch tablets do not fit with a case on, but I do not know the dimensions of the tablet you have.

Is this method compatible with the iPad 10 when it is in a case?

With the iPad mount for car, any tablet up to 0.75 inches in size can be mounted, including those with cases. Please check the thickness of your device before purchasing it if it is 58 inches

Selected User Reviews For APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones

Fits the iPad Pro first generation but does not fit the second generation
4/5
Atreus Escobar
Atreus Escobar
| Jun 23, 2021
The materials are tough, but they are not flexible
5/5

Please note that In this tablet holder, the only thing I admire is its durability, but I had to return it because it's not flexible for me and I find it difficult to handle. There is no bend in it, nor did it go up enough. It continuously hindered me from getting my cup. I plan to take a long road trip soon, so I see it more as a hazard because when I use my tablet to navigate, it keeps in the way. If your cup holder is closer to your dash then this would be perfect since it is very strong, but if it is in the middle like mine and you want to use it to navigate then it wouldn't be the best option because you would constantly have to look over instead of straight ahead.

Hassan Yang
Hassan Yang
| May 04, 2021
Cars with large cupholders benefit most from this mount
5/5

The design is brilliant! I appreciate the way you constructed this! A solid iPad support unit.
Most units only support the iPad I have an old 2002 Ford Expedition with a 4-inch tire, which is too small for my brand new 5” tire. I had to settle for a cup holder with 3" of space, which limited my options. However, the Apps2car mount is a no-compromises, well-built device that would be my #1 pick, regardless of its price. When I drive my iPad on rough roads, it does not shake, and the height adjustment has enough give to prevent the iPad from reflecting sunlight onto the screen (usually). There is an adjustment for the vertical column up and down by two inches. However, despite the fact that Amazon mentions this feature, it isn't stated in the enclosed instructions. Others have subtracted stars because the arm does not articulate, and remains in a straight up and down position A position that is down. It may have been best if they had checked beforehand to see if that position would even fit their vehicle. The jiggling of any articulated arm would be greater than that of a straight column, so I view it as a feature, not a drawback.

Elias Cross
Elias Cross
| Nov 27, 2020
It's a great holder for an iPad or a There is nothing I don't like about my 2015 Toyota Camry! The iPad Air 3rd generation fits well and lets me use it
5/5

that you take advantage of this when you want to face time with that special.

Colette Miranda
Colette Miranda
| Nov 20, 2020
Despite the fact that Product Info fails to note how well this product holds a portable CD player, this product is great! A little old school here, but I still listen to some of my compact discs in the car even without a In the past, I've plugged in a portable player to the system, but wasn't sure of how to mount it
5/5

The first thought I had was to use Velcro- It was easy to bring it somewhere, but it was hard to access while driving. When I saw this product on Amazon, I was intrigued. In comparison with similar products, this product has more versatility- The CD player is held perfectly with all the buttons easily accessible because the cover can be easily adjusted to width, height, etc.

Karter CHARLTON
Karter CHARLTON
| Apr 21, 2021
This is the perfect To hold the screen on the back of our RV, I bought this cup holder - A camera on the upwind side
5/5

This was a perfect choice for me. It stays where I put it and is the perfect level for me to see where I am.

Terrance Winter
Terrance Winter
| Oct 09, 2020
It is the best cup holder for your tablet or phone
5/5

One of the things I liked about it was how sturdy it was. The neck could be telescopic if I dislike it, but if I like it better, it would be nice.

Aarav Patel
Aarav Patel
| Sep 30, 2020
I did not find any dislikes in this product
5/5

It performed as it should have. During the journey of 5 hours, nine passengers were in the car. As I listened and sometimes took a look at the training sessions I was listening to, I had no trouble pushing buttons on my 7" iPad. For the purposes it serves, this is a very good product. It sometimes reminded me looking in a police car, where there is a laptop affixed to the driver's side, that I had my mounted cell phone in the car with me. I highly recommend both the product and the.

Lilyana Dyer
Lilyana Dyer
| Mar 29, 2021

Related Products For APPS2Car Cup Holder Tablet Mount, 2-in-1 Cup Holder Car Cradle Adjustable Tablet Car Mount Holder for Car/Truck Compatible with 4.3-11 inch Tablets, iPad Mini/Air/Pro, iPhone, All Smartphones