* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag

11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag

11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag
$ 29.99

Score By Feature

Based on 113 ratings
Sturdiness
8.78
Durability
9.08
Value for money
8.69
Craftsmanship
8.48
For traveling
4.08

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Goat leather is the purest material available
The dimensions are 11 inches across by 9 inches high by 3 inches deep. The depth of the box is 5"
Designed for outdoor use. Handcrafted from both goat and cow leather. Natural tan (not dyed) that softens and darkens with
Multiple compartments in the interior of the bag.
As the bag gets used, it darkens and softens, making it more pleasing to the eye.

Questions & Answers

When you say the straps are long, what do you mean?

The cross body should be of a good length

Can you tell me where this bag is ?

The shipping of our products is done through India.

What is the size of the bag for an iPad 10"?

The bag is referred to as a tablet bag, but yet it can fit an iPad 10".

This should Can we get an iPad Pro with a 9" screen?

Unfortunately, a 12" by 11" bag will not fit in the 11" by 9" bag The 9" device is not normally available. But they likely have one that will fit it. You can choose from other sizes as well. You should be able to see the drop down menu very clearly.

Selected User Reviews For 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag

I like it, but think about what you will carry with you
5/5

The bag is absolutely gorgeous and it doesn't have any of the bad smells people complain about. The quality of the product is excellent, and I have received many You should remember that it is only designed for storing a small notebook and/or books, as well as perhaps some A real area of space can be found only in the center section. It is possible to keep papers or mail separate in the other areas. The dress is gorgeous, though, and is suitable for men and women alike.

Frankie Lopez
Frankie Lopez
| Jan 24, 2021
We are the only ones you need to look at
5/5

For Christmas, I bought this bag for my husband, who loves it a lot. Whenever I wear jeans and a sports coat, it looks so nice crossbody. My orders will be placed with them again in the near future. The bag is of excellent quality and at an excellent price. My husband's been looking for a bag like this, so Christmas morning I made his day!.

Cairo Alvarado
Cairo Alvarado
| Jan 01, 2021
It has a solid, genuine feel
5/5

Extremely durable. This simple, classic bag features supple leather in a simple, traditional design. This particular model has a vertical design that I love, but any of the features would make you happy, especially since all the materials and design aspects are uniform. A solid fit is also a distinctive feature. Make sure you select the right size for what you will carry, as the measurements are the maximum limits. A few months after the note was written, I added it. Recent heavy rains did not compromise its quality, and it remained resistant to the downpour for hours. Thank you for your kind words.

Kimber Lester
Kimber Lester
| May 18, 2021
The bag is awesome
5/5

Thank you for the bag. I am really happy with it. It is a great price for the leather and it I can easily fit my iPad and two or three books in this bag. It is made of sturdy material as well. The original strap ended up being changed for a heavy duty one but I keep the old one. The package that comes with it is great as well. The only reason I changed it was because I wanted to add some padding to my version.

River Galvan
River Galvan
| Apr 17, 2021
This is a highly recommended product
5/5

The pictures conveyed a better quality than the actual product. I quite like that the bag is quite stiff, given that I like the structure of it. I love this bag for its size and the way the shoulder strap is adjustable with a few holes that are spaced out properly on each side.

Oakleigh IQBAL
Oakleigh IQBAL
| Apr 23, 2021
The product I bought was perfect for my needs
4/5

A mix of feelings were in my head about it. I liked it and didn't like it. There is something about the smell of it, it smells like oil and it does not smell like leather. It is difficult to open the buckles for somebody with arthritis, that is the one thing I dislike. This is a really nice looking ad. This is the perfect bag for all of my art supplies, book, pencils, my big phone (Samsung galaxy s6+ edge), glasses, and wallet. I prefer it over other bags because it has so much space for my art supplies.

Alexis Wolfe
Alexis Wolfe
| May 15, 2021
It was well made, and the price was extremely reasonable
5/5

I wanted to replace my Coach bag that had been with me for 5 years, but my budget was limited. The bag was made for a purse, but it is unisex, so it has a gender neutral appearance. When I go shopping, I never find handbags that appeal to me because I am very picky about them. My initial thought was to try Amazon since I knew there was something affordable there. This bag comes with three main compartments, so you can organize all your stuff so you don't have to dig through the bottom of the bag to find anything. I really like the saddlebag style for everyday use and I also like the vintage look since it adds an element of style. A small buckle compartment is located in the front, an inside zipper compartment is located on the inside, and an outside zipper compartment is located on An interior lined with dark green canvas adds a striking contrast to the bag. Two buckles are used to close the flap, which looks nice, but I would prefer a snap closure to make it easier to use. I don't think this is a deal breaker for me, but it's definitely form over function in that regard. Aside from loving the distressed leather look, the leather smell is also something I really enjoy. This keyboard is even cheaper than I expected. I paid 32 dollars for it, and it's well constructed so it's a great buy. As part of the bag, there was a letter from the company owner, which I thought The quality of their work shows that they care. Because the bag is so affordably priced, it is worth the price even if you use it occasionally. Jane *.

Nathalia Wolfe
Nathalia Wolfe
| Aug 27, 2020
I smell a funky smell
3/5

No time has passed since (Never left). I'm wondering what that smell is all about. Unlike other leather goods I have ever smelled, this one does not possess the same wonderful aroma as others. The project is going to be hung in the garage for a while. I am not sure what else to do. I wish I could put it out in the sun to dry on a hot day in the summer, but it's already fall, and I have nothing To hold my crap on vacation, I bought it for this bag. There is a good chance it won't stink for very As far as the bag itself goes, it looks amazing, and it is well made.

More. It did come on my trip, so I certainly took it with me. Besides holding my wallet, sunglasses, travel papers, passports, and more, it also did a pretty good job. The bag absolutely glistened all the time. It was one of the reasons I was reluctant to bring it back with me, but I needed it to keep all my crap in. To the garbage can it found its way! The leather smelled funky to me, so after reading about it, I concluded that it had not been tanned correctly and was I hate it! The only rating I'd give it is significantly lower than one star maybe even a.

Christian Porter
Christian Porter
| Jul 11, 2021

Related Products For 11 x 9 inch Vintage genuine vintage leather ipad/tablet/tab/kindle satchel crossbody shoulder messenger bag