* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray)

WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray)

WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray) WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray)
$ 28.99

Score By Feature

Based on 400 ratings
Sturdiness
9.80
Craftsmanship
9.78
For traveling
9.88
Storage Capacity
9.68
Water resistance
9.68
Durability
9.30

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

With its slim and not bulky design, it is ideal for using as a carrying bag, briefcase, or messenger bag. It is also an ideal laptop sleeve that can be stored Inside the main compartment are spaces for your laptop, iPad, book/document, two outside pockets are organizers for accessories (chargers, cables, power banks, USB drives, etc.), and the three inside pockets hold daily essentials (pen, phone, wallet, passport, Travel and every day use make it an excellent pick
With its design concept, the Detachable Shoulder Strap is just as slim and light as the bag, while still being durable enough to withstand travel. It has top handle retracting into the two side pockets. If you want a sleeve case, you can retract the handle into a sleeve pocket. A small pocket in the main compartment allows you to organize your laptop, iPad, and documents in their proper places, rather than jumbled together
It won't matter if there is a little splashing of Rubber bumper pads placed on each corner of the vehicle are effective in absorbing impacts and reducing damages caused by accidental bumps
No matter if you need a briefcase for your commute, a tote for attending classes or a shoulder bag to make travel for work easy, this bag will perfectly meet all of your requirements thanks to its professional and sleek style and outstanding functionality.
A 12-inch internal dimension is given. A 3"x9" sheet. 25" by 2" Surface Pro X / 7 / 6 / 5 / 2 / 1 Also compatible with 2020 Surface Laptop Go A 9” iPad Pro (2018-2020), a Dell XPS 13", and a 11" Samsung Galaxy Tab S4. You can choose from 6" HP Acer ASUS Samsung Chromebook, etc. Please read descriptions of model numbers

Questions & Answers

What are the chances of this case being ?

Although it is not soft, it is not extremely hard. According to other buyers, the product can be left in a good condition for a long time without deforming or wrinkling. If you would like a bag that does not deform after placing a MacBook, an iPad, and other items inside, this is a good choice

The 13's dimensions make it impossible to fit into it. How can a 3 inch MacBook Pro be the same size on the inside if it isn't the same size on the outside?

Please note that the manual measurement may have some errors, as we have tested that the MacBook Pro 13 comes with a 11.5-inch screen. It can be put in a bag 3 inches wide. The computer screen of a MacBook Pro 13 is 3 inches diagonally, the same size as the screen on a regular PC. Packaging can be done for 3 of the items. There is enough room for 12 in this bag. The bag is now larger and can accommodate some 13 inch computers, whereas previously it was only designed to fit nine inch computers. Computers can also be installed in 3 inch form factors.

Measurement of the strap what is it?

There is a maximum length of 54 characters. A maximum adjustment distance of 5 inches can be reached as well as an extremely short adjustment range of A shoulder strap with a width of 1 is used. It is 5 inches long.

Can you tell me what the real internal dimensions are? Thank you, sir?

I am writing to let you know about our internal This is the size of a 6-by-9-inch paper. This is a 0" x 1" rectangle. The following dimensions apply to the external dimensions 4" *br> This is the size of a 6-by-9-inch paper. It measures approximately 5" by 2". The product is designed to fit tablets with dimensions of up to 4". Before purchasing, we suggest you measure the dimensions of your tablet and compare them to the item dimensions. You asked a great question. Thanks for sharing!

Selected User Reviews For WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray)

This is a great bag! I love the look of this bag and how well it is made
4/5

There is one regret about it it is narrow at the top of the bag, so it is hard to get things to fit correctly. To illustrate this, consider the following. Since there is no space for a laptop in the middle section if I have my iPad and a slim keyboard in the inside pockets as designed, I can't fit a notebook in there. As a result, it is impossible to reach items at the bottom of the bag without taking things out of it to reach them because the top is smaller than However, I have no complaints about the bag apart from that. To decide whether this problem is sufficiently problemous to warrant a return.

Gael Suarez
Gael Suarez
| Aug 08, 2020
It will NOT work with the My tablet was a 5 inch, with or without a keyboard
3/5

I tried hard to add my own pictures (I don't write reviews) but it would not let me in. With the Surface Pro 6 (2018), I have an 11-inch display. This is a very tight squeeze, as the door is only 5 inches wide. All the way to the end. The bag is absolutely gorgeous, it has sturdy and thick straps and I'd keep it if it hadn't caught on anything. Hence, I was unable to zip it all the way (all the way. ) it was almost, but not quite. tablets), this is The only thing I would change is that one more inch was When it is completely shut, the zipper threading will weaken and it will eventually tear and I am disappointed because my hopes were so high.

Taylor Giles
Taylor Giles
| Mar 20, 2021
This bag is amazing! The bag is great for tablet computers
5/5

It fits perfectly with my iPad Pro 2018 11" size. It looks good with a case on it as well. Taking a chance on it when only a few reviews were available, I wanted to ensure I wrote one for I love the quality of the material, it looks sleek and modern. There is only one thing I wish I could change about the handles, which is the color of the leather-like part. It would be better if it were gray rather than It's great that the handles can't be tucked in, giving it even more of a So good, I want to get another one. I wish there was a variety of colors other than black and gray. I am proud of you!.

Brielle Graham
Brielle Graham
| Feb 01, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for
5/5

My favorite thing about this bag is the color. Remember to have realistic expectations about the size of the package, since it falls short of what you might expect for the price. It is extremely padded, which is great for protecting laptops and tablets, but it does take up the majority of the storage space. There's room for my galaxy tab s7, a 5 subject notbook, pens, lens wipes for my glasses, and my galaxy buds. I doubt I could fit index cards or other stationary in the front or back pockets, but I'm not one to stuff it down. Most of the time my only purpose is to take it to work so that I can do some homework during Unless you are actually going to class every day, I would not recommend using this if you have more than one class a day, or you want to switch out items every day.

Tatum Burch
Tatum Burch
| Oct 19, 2020
I LOVE YOU! My favorite thing about this bag is that I love it so much! The bag is slender and compact enough to fit inside my work bag but large enough to store an iPad, an iPencil with case, a phone, a wallet, and a variety of cables
5/5

*These bags are a must have!.

Angela Krueger
Angela Krueger
| Feb 01, 2021
I like it! The bag has lots of pockets, it has room for accessories, and it is very stylish
5/5

A 12 inch iPad Pro fits perfectly in my bag. I have my 8. 9 in. sketch pad, my multi-media sketch pad, and everything else I need if I want to walk and create outside, in the car, or anywhere else. I definitely do not regret this purchase at all. This kit has been with me for a little while now, and still looks.

Navy Byers
Navy Byers
| May 10, 2021
This is a great product with great quality and size
5/5

Ipad 12 is compatible with this case. In addition, I have an iphone 9 WITH a magic keyboard, a mini iPad, and an iPhone The rest of my accessories include my charger, apple pencil, and additional cable. If you prefer, you can easily fit airpods in the pockets without hanging them. Good quality workmanship goes into making the bag. I am very impressed with quality. You should definitely give it a try!.

Paityn Soto
Paityn Soto
| Nov 02, 2020
Just what I was looking for
5/5

Definitely one of the coolest bags I've ever seen. There is enough room for everything I need to keep in it I carry a Kindle, a note pad, pens, earbuds, and a A very high quality product. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and would buy it again without hesitation.

Julius Blankenship
Julius Blankenship
| Dec 16, 2020

Related Products For WIWU Laptop Shoulder Bag for MacBook Pro 13 Inch 2020, Carrying Case for MacBook Air 13 Inch 2020-2018, Surface Pro X/7/6/5/4 Briefcase Office Bag, Chromebook 11.6|New iPad Pro 12.9 Sleeve(Gray)