* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black

ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black

ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black
$ 5.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,054 ratings
Easy to install
7.98
Sheerness
7.46
Durability
7.06
Value for money
5.24

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Case for Apple MacBook Pro 13" with Retina Display and Touch ID 2020 Release A0289/A2251)/ A2338 M1. If you plan to buy the MacBook, please be sure to check the model number "Axxxx" on the back before buying. It cannot be used with an OLD MacBook 13" or any other model of laptop
Hard case has an ultra slim design and weighs only 8 oz and 1 lb. It has a thickness of 2mm. The design of the logo is not cut out, and transparency varies from one color to another
It offers a nice touch and offers a quality soft rubberized coating to protect your device from scratches and scrapes
Snap-on design makes it easy to put on and take The heat is dispersed fully through the vents The case offers easy access to all ports and features, and enables you to plug in your charger, cable, or headset without having to remove
Included is a silicone keyboard cover to prevent spills and dust from ruining your MacBook keyboard Compatible with A2289 and A2251 models The release date for this release is 2020

Questions & Answers

When it comes to clear vs. crystal, how do they differ?

Each transparent with a different tone

What size is this for the Apple MacBook 13" 2020? Why do so many sellers advertise that, but the item doesn't ?

I ordered it and it fit perfectly and the rubber keyboard cover has a cutout for the

Is there a yellowish tint to the clear or crystal case after a while, or does it remain as clean as new?

It is a navy blue colored case that I purchased. There is no way to clean finger prints left by it. It's unclear to me whether the case has been cleared.

Selected User Reviews For ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black

I love the fit of this shirt
5/5

The best part is that it is easy to put on. It is the perfect fit for my MacBook Pro A2289* - This is a great grip - I truly believe that it is crystal clear - I need vents to work *- You may need to dust off the plastic, because it is dusty.

Mary Lara
Mary Lara
| Mar 10, 2021
This is a very pretty place and it feels very The case looks sooooo good! If you have been searching amazon for a case that fits the Macbook Pro 2020 like me, this one is perfect
5/5

No reviews were available when I stumbled upon it, but I decided to give it a try. You did a great job! I like how it makes my laptop look shiny and clear. If you want to decorate your laptop in-between actual stickers and putting stickers on the laptop, this is the solution for you. I had trouble getting the top of the case on, but once it was in place I was able to put it on. There is a keyboard cover that came with it, but I'm not sure how I feel about it. It's a frosty clear material that doesn't conceal the illumination of the keys at all. The product appears to be nice, but I might buy a colorful one in the end.

Amirah CHAMBERLAIN
Amirah CHAMBERLAIN
| Jul 05, 2020
There is a 2020 MBP version! The following has been edited It would not be a good idea to use clear cases
3/5

The end is in sight! I have found a case which truly fits the 2020 Macbook Pro. Aside from its ventilation slots at the sides, it clips on easily and smoothly without an excessive amount of Having a matte look is my preferred option, so I got the frosted one. Having said that, it does have a white tint, so it somewhat obscures the color of the macbook. I would have preferred it to be completely transparent. Still, I am glad to have a quality laptop cover now and I am really happy with it. Although I do not use it, it came with a transparent keyboard cover. The following edits have been made to the above sentence In my experience, I do not recommend the clear case after using it for a couple of weeks. When you try rinsing it off, it shows natural oils on your fingers which you cannot remove. Putting a shiny case or a different brand on it is what I'm going to do.

Kelly Banks
Kelly Banks
| Sep 11, 2020
It is an ideal fit
3/5

They have a few small shortcomings. My new MBP feels like a gaming laptop when seated at my desk on that very durable shell case. The plastic and rubber feet make the slightly thicker, slightly wider MBP feel like a gaming laptop from all angles. There is a height and thickness increase I do not like. Furthermore, it is not for me to have the white lettering on the bottom of the case. Why do I have to advertise for the brand with overly bold lettering if I paid for the case? You can choose whether you find it a plus or a disadvantage because the case is very smooth. The feeling I get when carrying it is that it will slip right out of my hand. If the case were slightly gritty and had a lower profile, it would be perfect however, keeping this in mind, it appears that all of the brands offer basically the same cases, so returning this one for another will not add much value. It is a good protective shell case that does its job of protecting the MBP well. I am the only one who has identified the drawbacks, and you may disagree with me.

Julius Soto
Julius Soto
| May 14, 2021
Despite looking nice on the outside, the keyboard cover is terrible on the inside! It just took me about an hour to set up my new ProCase on my Macbook Pro 13 that I got yesterday
4/5

My favorite part of the case is the design. I found installation to be very straightforward. What I would like is for one to be "frosted" or "matt. ". I got the one that is quite shiny, so I'm almost worried that it looks fake. Also, I'm not sure how well it will hold up to scratches and things like that. It would be far easier to scratch a clear "matte" finish, and it would look more refined and smoother. Keyboard skins are covers that protect your keyboard. The situation is not so good. There is an almost rubbery feeling to it, like you would find in a balloon. There is a sticky feeling on the side of the keys that touches. It would have been nice to have the sticky keys stay on when you open the macbook, but I do not want anything getting in the way of my magic keyboard. I wanted it to work so bad, because it even covered the lone ESC key. There was nothing I could do with it.

Ruth Glenn
Ruth Glenn
| May 16, 2021
I think this case is terrific almost to a fault
4/5

This is just what I needed. In my opinion, the one thing that needs improvement on the bottom piece is that it does not snap to the bottom of my Mac properly and slides around when held. There has never been any movement of the top piece and it has always stayed where it was supposed to. In reality, if that's all I was holding onto, I would not count on it to keep my Mac from crashing to the ground and smashing into bits if I was the only one holding on. I guess it's not as bad as you think, as long as you hold the computer properly all the way around, you won't lose it.

Catalina Randolph
Catalina Randolph
| May 28, 2021
What a great idea! I was unable to find a protective cover with a pretty design that I really liked, so I decided to get a clear one and use it over a floral design "skin
5/5

" My life is one I won't forget! I am pleased with it and am enjoying it! I wish you a very happy and prosperous new year!.

Landen BIBI
Landen BIBI
| May 14, 2021
The case is very nice
5/5

I have never had much of a choice when it comes to the new MacBook, but because I feel better when my MacBook gets some protection from spills etc, I bought The case doesn't appear to offer much protection if you drop your laptop, but if you're someone like me who keeps your laptop in one place, such a case isn't as necessary There is a problem. Wearing this robe is a breeze. It goes on easily and doesn't leave any As of now, I have used the keyboard cover quite a bit, and so far it has been good to me. Another more durable cover. From this purchase I expect to need fewer repairs in the future.

Loretta Sandoval
Loretta Sandoval
| Sep 14, 2020

Related Products For ProCase MacBook Pro 13 Case 2020 Release A2338 M1 A2289 A2251, Hard Case Shell Cover and Keyboard Skin Cover for MacBook Pro 13 Inch Model M1 A2338 A2289 A2251 -Black