* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
TN TONNY Dual Head Clip Fan, 4 Inches Electric Car Clip Fans 360° Rotatable,12V Cooling Air Fan with Stepless Speed Regulation for Vehicle or Home

TN TONNY Dual Head Clip Fan, 4 Inches Electric Car Clip Fans 360° Rotatable,12V Cooling Air Fan with Stepless Speed Regulation for Vehicle or Home

TN TONNY Dual Head Clip Fan, 4 Inches Electric Car Clip Fans 360° Rotatable,12V Cooling Air Fan with Stepless Speed Regulation for Vehicle or Home
$ 27.99

Score By Feature

Based on 831 ratings
Easy to install
9.73
Adhesion
9.28
Suction power
8.88
Drying power
8.68
Noise level
8.49
Value for money
8.29

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

With our AC to DC adapter and 70inch power cable, the electric fan is not only suitable for use at home and in the car, but also you can use it in the car at work, so it's convenient and convenient.
*DUAL FANS WITH 360 ° ROTATION - Produces excellent air flow in automotive applications because of the 360-degree rotation of the dual 360-degree powerful fans. The combination improves air circulation and keeps the inside of cars
A powerful wind generator with low noise - The wind is strong and the device is small and lightweight, but it delivers a powerful wind. Perfect for a hot summer, this wind generator will bring you and your family cool air.
A strong, strong clip design helps you keep warm and is ideal for your car. Portable clip fans, electric car fans are super handy and can be easily clamped anywhere you like.
A PIECE OF BEARING FOR THE WALL* - Suitable for most vehicles, such as cars, SUVs, RVs, light trucks, and boats. You can contact us if you have quality problems, and we will take care of your problem.

Questions & Answers

What is the possibility of a 90 degree rotation when the 360 degree rotation is set to 360 ?

Neither the rotation or the rotation speed is controlled by a motor. The wheel can be turned in any direction you like by hand. With the twin fans, you have a lot of flexibility in aiming. As well as tilting and rotating, the arm between them can also be rotated, meaning you have even more flexibility regarding fan positioning.

Could you turn one fan on and the other off at the same time? Does one have to be on or off at the same time?

It is possible to rotate them if you wish that way one will face away from you.

I never received a reply. ?

The Amazon customer service number is .

Can you tell me how big the clip is? Does 1inch count? Does it measure 5 inches?

The first thing you need to know.

Selected User Reviews For TN TONNY Dual Head Clip Fan, 4 Inches Electric Car Clip Fans 360° Rotatable,12V Cooling Air Fan with Stepless Speed Regulation for Vehicle or Home

It's a nice design
5/5

I'd like to buy more of these tiny fans to use in Depending on the type of support pole or the pot my plants are in, they can attach to them. It is possible to move the heads in any direction I want them to blow. I like it a lot.

Maddox McKay
Maddox McKay
| Aug 23, 2020
Easy to adjust and quiet
5/5

For my grow tent, I purchased these fans. You're going to love them! With a dial, it is easy to adjust the speed. There is no need to limit it to low, mid, or high speeds only. All fans can be turned in any direction. It has a long cord and clamps to.

Laney WHITEHOUSE
Laney WHITEHOUSE
| May 29, 2021
I'm not sure if this is a good idea, but it would be The clamp keeps it firmly attached to almost any surface
3/5

I think it has the potential to be a great product. It is nice to have the option to move each fan separately. This was made at a very low cost! In the first one I had, the 110 adapter just gave out after a couple weeks of mere Because I had time left to return it, I exchanged it for another item. second one was when one of the fans suddenly began blowing such a high pitch noise that it was barely bearable. Basically, it sounds like the constant squeal of a pug. After spraying WD40 in it, it does quiet up, but then I have to live with the smell of that. As far as I'm concerned, I'm going to try to make the most of this and then look for something else.

Giovanni Potts
Giovanni Potts
| Jan 07, 2021
It's a pretty slick Blades that are small and lightweight yet pack a lot of punch! When the fan is on high, 6 feet from the fan, a breeze can be felt
5/5

The result is not bad considering how small it is. The adjustable feature is excellent. Maximum speed control is achieved by a rheostat. I would not call it silent, but it was.

Emily Clay
Emily Clay
| Jun 03, 2021
The fan is awesome! The world is very quiet right now
4/5

You can adjust the speed to your liking. As soon as I heard this fan, I was amazed at how quiet it To use it for work, I purchased it - The home office is where you work. I was promptly robbed of the object by my wife. As a result, I ordered another. Fan speed is very low, especially at lower speeds, which makes it very quiet. It's still somewhat quiet, even when it's running at top speed. It is true that the two fans run at essentially the same speed, but they are not synchronized, so sometimes I notice an interference beats effect. This rarely happens, but when it does, I just adjust the speed a bit and the interference There is very little play in the hardware and the clamp seems very secure. There is a wide range of angles at which the fans can be aimed independently. Having a tendency to pull it out of the socket by accident, I had to place my foot under the table where it's plugged in, so I plugged the power in from the bottom of the game controller. In order to solve that problem, however, I twisted the cable around the top of the controller as shown in the picture below. It can be plugged in without the fan running, but the blue LED will stay on all the time the fan is running. You can locate the switch in the dark if you know where it is. It might be a good idea to cover it up with tape if you find that bothersome. I must mention*br The following has been added. During testing, two of them stopped working suddenly and had to be replaced. Problems with the controller appear to be the cause. It's a question I'm not completely certain about.

Everleigh McGowan
Everleigh McGowan
| Nov 12, 2020
A monster with two heads
5/5

The first thing is that I do not generally There is only one speed control on these two fans. It does give you 360 degrees of swivel for each independent head, however. In what sense does this make sense? As a result, all square inches of the space you are trying to cover can be covered. Nevertheless, I was able to make the decision to buy this fan after purchasing six others. Is it the best method of drying Is it true that you can put the volume on high, but then the noise is an issue then? The problem is that you have TWO fans running. Do yourself a favor and buy this fan instead of wasting money on other fans. There are no regrets when it comes to this purchase!.

Phoenix Browning
Phoenix Browning
| Dec 02, 2020
Flexibility is one of the best features of this fan
4/5

It was a gift by our son to use in his dorm room before heading to Florida for a road trip. This is not a cheap plastic fan, it is very solid. Plugging it into a wall outlet or a car outlet will make the device work. Just about enough cool air is given off from the back of our Equinox, and it can be controlled with the remote. It stayed in place while it was in use, thanks to a clip that attached to the head rest. I highly recommend buying this book.

Opal Kaufman
Opal Kaufman
| Oct 14, 2020
It is perfect! The tent fan
5/5

There is an urgent need for tomato growers to purchase Unlike all the others, ours works the same way. It is mounted. You can rotate 360 degrees - The vertical and horizontal axes can both be adjusted. It would be sufficient if there were just one. I would like two of them. Noise level is better than any other fan I have purchased so far. The long cord makes it easy to plug into an electrical source from anywhere in your grow space. The speed is easily adjusted with the variable dial. Five stars in terms of value for money. My second order has just been placed. In all my spaces, I am replacing every other fan with these new ones. You may have a little secret that you don't want to share I like the Jardin fans. . . they mount well and work well. There is no denying that it's loud.

Skyler Ingram
Skyler Ingram
| Feb 01, 2021

Related Products For TN TONNY Dual Head Clip Fan, 4 Inches Electric Car Clip Fans 360° Rotatable,12V Cooling Air Fan with Stepless Speed Regulation for Vehicle or Home