* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm)

Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm)

Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm) Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm)
$ 12.69

Score By Feature

Based on 695 ratings
Sturdiness
9.90
Value for money
9.68
Quality of material
9.18
Easy to remove
8.58

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The aluminum alloy is specially formulated for aviation use. It is strong, impact-resistant, twist-resistant and pressure-resistant. A process for manufacturing
Sandblasting with a high mesh and matt black or silver color are used to treat the surface. An ultra-low level of chemical residue in an attached
Besides being a lens hood, the set can also serve as a cap which means that you don't need to spend extra money on one

Questions & Answers

Do you think you can The smallest lens I own is 49mm, but I have a 67mm filter. ?

Stacking is possible with these pieces.

Are there any lenses smaller than 55mm diameter as well as lenses larger than 55mm diameter that will work with this?

There are adapters included for 52mm to 49mm and 55mm to 52mm. There is also another ring in this set capable of taking filters up to 77 mm.

What is the light reflection of the anodized coating? During conversion, the Ir will turn into dslr, which I want to use. ?

There is a distinct black coating on the surface. I assume this will work for near (non-local

There is a 67mm filter on my camera, but the smallest lens I have is 49mm and They fit in a stack, right?

Stacking from 55 to 67 and 77 has never been a problem for me. Therefore, from 49 to 67 would add a considerable amount of length to your lens if that were a concern.

Selected User Reviews For Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm)

That's awesome, I love it! My steps are made easier with the Step Up Ring Stepping Adaptor, and I just bought a Variable Polarized Filter so that I can shoot pictures outside in the harsh sun
5/5

A light source. There are so many wonderful things about these! I wish more people knew about them! I'm very pleased with the product.

Mina Waller
Mina Waller
| Apr 15, 2021
I can't imagine not having these adapters as I have several cameras, camcorders, and filters
5/5

The convenience that these adapters provide is hard to beat. The wide angle adapter will be especially useful if you intend to use them with a Wide Angle Lens. Adapting filters or zooming in tight to your subject are great if you like to play with filters.

Megan Atkinson
Megan Atkinson
| Jan 18, 2021
It did not make sense for me to purchase different size lenses for my camera
4/5

it had been recommended for me to buy rings of different sizes to deal with this issue. Instead of having to find space for multiple types of filters for different types of lenses, this is much more convenient. It's a good purchase that I made.

Troy Small
Troy Small
| Jul 27, 2020
The caveat is that it works under one condition
4/5

Several people have mentioned that you have to be careful when screwing these rings on. The threads are very fine, but there is something to bear in mind. I used this on a Canon 24mm pancake lens with all the step up rings and there was When using it on the Canon 10, it may not work The 16mm lens has vignetting even with just one step up ring and a 67mm filter size. Along with a UV ring that's already installed, the lens has vignetting. For the price, the quality is adequate, and it is good to have.

Fletcher Cordova
Fletcher Cordova
| Dec 04, 2020
That's ok and it can carry a single set of 72mm filters now
4/5

It's sturdy enough to hold 72mm filters for a lens with a 67mm filter thread.

Tanner Nolan
Tanner Nolan
| Feb 13, 2021
In the end, they were successful in their mission
4/5

It is not easily broken in the middle, but it is thin.

Hendrix AKHTAR
Hendrix AKHTAR
| Mar 27, 2021
I was surprised by the results
5/5

They are of very high quality and I am pleased with the results. No idea if I would spend less if I went this route As far as value goes, these seemed to be the best I could get and I am glad I purchased.

Micah Gomez
Micah Gomez
| Jan 31, 2021

Related Products For Neewer 7pcs 49mm-77mm Filter Step Up Rings Stepping Adapter Set (49-52-55-58-62-67-72-77mm)