* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Mic Clip for SM57/58/86/87-by-SHURE

Mic Clip for SM57/58/86/87-by-SHURE

Mic Clip for SM57/58/86/87-by-SHURE
$ 7.99

Score By Feature

Based on 163 ratings
Durability
9.29
Sturdiness
8.69
Value for money
7.88

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

It is important to note that most users do not need a license for operation. While this system is technically legal to use without a license, there are a few restrictions on how it may be used it cannot cause unwanted interference it can only use low power (no more than 50 milliwatts) and it cannot be protected from interference arising from other devices.

Questions & Answers

The Shure Beta58A uses this clip, but will it work with this ?

There is no information available on whether the Shure Beta58A has the same dimensions as the SM58, so I bought it for the Shure SM58 and it works just fine

Could you please tell me if this fits ?

These details ought to be included in the product description.

What kind of thread does it have?

As it turns out, it

Can I use my zoom ma2 mic clip adapter with ?

Yes, I do. My buying price was about that funny enough I bought mine for that.

Selected User Reviews For Mic Clip for SM57/58/86/87-by-SHURE

Yes, I am sure This product does what it says it will
4/5

The following are the only words I have According to its description, it gets the job done. The Shure SM-32 is what I use with it The mic clip is 57 and fits like you'd expect a manufacturer's mic clip to.

Sevyn Bates
Sevyn Bates
| Aug 31, 2020
There's no way that it could go wrong since it's a Shure thing
5/5
Edison Whitehead
Edison Whitehead
| Jul 16, 2020
Wow, that was amazing
5/5

Wham bam, you got it, yes sir! We have found the right The mic clip I usually use gets taken from me once a year (either I forget to pack it or someone just takes it by mistake), and this one is great. Don't go for knockoffs! If you want the real thing, just get it.

Bruce Drake
Bruce Drake
| Nov 28, 2020
I give this product five stars
5/5

You get exactly what you pay for.

Enzo Brandt
Enzo Brandt
| Jan 18, 2021
A holder that uses the original Sure Microphone
5/5

This is a sturdy, original part, and it is ready to go!.

Bonnie Matthews
Bonnie Matthews
| Jun 01, 2021
A real quality product
5/5

It is the perfect size for my microphone.

Bridger Kelly
Bridger Kelly
| Nov 06, 2020
Worked for me
5/5

The Shure 57 is held.

Nina Munoz
Nina Munoz
| Feb 04, 2021
This is a perfect fit
5/5

Several reviews tell us it's too small, but I simply stuff the mic in and over a few uses it has become the perfect size.

Addison Howell
Addison Howell
| Jan 13, 2021

Related Products For Mic Clip for SM57/58/86/87-by-SHURE