* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
MG Chemicals 407C-250ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner, 250 ml Bottle MG Chemicals 407C-250ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner, 250 ml Bottle

MG Chemicals 407C-250ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner, 250 ml Bottle

MG Chemicals 407C-250ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner, 250 ml Bottle MG Chemicals 407C-250ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner, 250 ml Bottle
$ 16.21

Score By Feature

Based on 632 ratings
Easy to use
6.46
Value for money
5.86
Scent
5.44

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Most soil types and non-ionic residues will be quickly penetrated and dissolved by the product
This cleaning product is great for cleaning contacts of all kinds
Nicotine, tape residues, metal oxides, carbon deposits, oils, dirt, and dirt stains can be removed with this product
The following products are RoHS-compliant

Questions & Answers

a good strategy for taking on backdoor tasks more easily?

Introducing Jungle Juice Platinum for all of your backdoor needs

How does this cleaner work? What are the ingredients?

Has isoptopanol as its active ingredient The pentone methyl The pentone methyl It is a mixture of 3,2 dimethyl butane and dimethyl butane. Use an eye dropper to apply some to the head cleaner. I pour a small amount into a small bottle and put a I am very pleased with the

What should be done after you clean the head? Will you need to lubricate it?

Please lubricate the head of your machine

Selected User Reviews For MG Chemicals 407C-250ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner, 250 ml Bottle

There is no way to use it
3/5
Arabella Welch
Arabella Welch
| Dec 04, 2020
It may not be the "real thing", but it is a good deal for the price
5/5

And sure, we all know is not for cleaning audio video headphone jacks. Although this product is not as effective as the little bottles, it is much more affordable for large quantity. they are still a rather weak version of the "real thing. ".

Ledger Roberson
Ledger Roberson
| Aug 25, 2020
Good for you
3/5

This program works great, but a WARNING message appears. The stuff you're drinking is bad for you. If you want to find out how I know, don't ask me!.

Austin Gaines
Austin Gaines
| Oct 03, 2020
Isopropyl alcohol is the most common type
4/5

Listed on the bottle label are the following ingredients The propane molecule Oleic acid, isohexane isomers, and Among its many names, isopropyl alcohol is the most commonly used.

Renata Holt
Renata Holt
| Jan 25, 2021
We just need some good old cleaning solution to clean our For those wondering, it's not poppers, but some good ole cleaning solvent for the
5/5
Alvaro Roy
Alvaro Roy
| Oct 29, 2020
I found it to be very useful
5/5

I used to have my father's VCR in an old barn and he was thrilled to find it capable of playing his vast collection of VHS movies. I used Video Head Liquid Cleaner with this VCR head cleaner and it worked great. During the same period I also purchased a few other things.

William Alexander
William Alexander
| Dec 28, 2020
Rush can be replaced by this superb replacement
5/5
Alaric Reese
Alaric Reese
| Sep 28, 2020
The dirt will slide down the side of the house like water from a hose! The solution contains To clean my old VHS VCR tape heads and capstans, I found that 1000ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner) worked better than rubbing alcohol! I needed to try something that a professional could use for cleaning his head
3/5

This seems very effective to me, and it doesn't look like something you would use to wash your hands. I can't understand. Value-wise, the price was a bit high It is impossible for me to say that I checked prices. There was only one big bottle left, and that was this. There is 250 ml in this bottle. I can't understand. I don't need to apply fluid with the brush or the applicator since the bottle doesn't come with one. It is therefore suggested that you have some kind of swab or applicator handy It was a great help not to have to remove cabinet to clean the systems with swab handled with white plastic with wide foam tips. I can't understand. As I spun the head I kept a cloth nearby with a plastic swab handle close by to catch the excess, drying the head after swabbing a small amount on the head. Swabs were applied to the capstans, and they were dried after being swabbed, followed by a tape. For a long time, I'll keep it tightly sealed to keep it from evaporating. I can't understand. While the smell of the perfume is notable, I did not find it overwhelming or a problem for me. I can't understand. Since I still use three VCRs, I was happy to find this program!.

Ernesto Moody
Ernesto Moody
| Dec 12, 2020

Related Products For MG Chemicals 407C-250ML Audio/Video Head Liquid Cleaner, 250 ml Bottle