* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots

TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots

TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots
$ US 79.95

Score By Feature

Based on 162 ratings
Delivery
8.69
Giftable
8.59
Packaging
8.56
Customer service
8.52

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

I do "fabric"
It is equipped with a rubber
I'm Tom
An escarpment in the desert
The color taupe
Taupe - 026084B12

Questions & Answers

How do these fit on the body? Do they run large or My shoe size is 8-1/2. When I get these, I'll wear them Can you tell me what size I should ?

The size I wear is My order was for 6 and my 7 is on its way. I am in love with them!

Does the heel reach the top of the foot?

The diameter is 2 5/8 inches

Could you please let me know what the heel length is?

Based on a quick check of toms.com, I'd say 2 3/4 inches would be an accurate measurement. There are medium heels in these shoes.

Is the boot made of leather or synthetic material?

Thank you for your interest in the gun metal color. The It is genuine leather that is used on the black and taupe suede.

Selected User Reviews For TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots

This pair of shoes is adorable and looks great with anything
5/5

I always reach for these when I am feeling overwhelmed It is easy to find the perfect shoes no matter what awesome, these shoes look so nice with everything and they go with just about anything. In addition to being quite comfortable, they are also surprisingly stylish. It's likely that I will pick up a gray or black pair.

Graysen Clements
Graysen Clements
| Jul 15, 2021
There are not many comfy places to sit
3/5

It can be worn comfortably all day and at night, too! I have the same Toms booties in black suede, too. However, for some reason, the gun metal metallic booties are not as comfortable as they could be. Within a few hours, I begin to feel pain in my feet.

Felicity Witt
Felicity Witt
| Aug 08, 2021
It is comfortable and flexible and can be used for several purposes
5/5

All of your needs are met with these! I love wearing this when I'm out dancing, especially if there's music. I like how simple they are and how versatile they are Jeans or skirts are the most popular clothing options. The pants look professional in the office setting when I wear them as well. There's no question about it it There is only one downside to these in terms of rain they only come in suede.

Frida Estes
Frida Estes
| May 06, 2021
This is one of my favorite pairs of My first impression of Toms was that they were boring and not particularly cute until I saw someone wearing them There were no taupe suede shoes available on Amazon and I tried Nordstrom's but was informed that they had been sold out forever and that they wouldn't be getting anything for months (although he thought something this hot might only come out once and It's okay, I guess)
5/5

On that day, I bought a pair of black ones that was left in the store (only one pair was left in my size). Whenever I wore them, I got compliments, and I think they are the most comfortable high heeled/wedge shoes that I have ever owned. On the Nordstrom website, I decided to get on the waitlist for the taupe pair since I loved the black ones so much. In three out of four cases, I've received the email alert that my size was available, and logged in within 30 minutes to find the item already sold out. I checked Amazon for the 100th time, then they were available on Amazon. They were sold out everywhere for months, but I decided to check one day, and there they were again. The first time I wore them, I received a compliment. I have continued to receive comments about them ever since. Considering my body shape, this is probably just me, but they are difficult to get in and out of as the opening doesn't stretch very much (possibly a personal issue? On this site, I bought a shoe horn that has been very useful.

Brynleigh Hatfield
Brynleigh Hatfield
| Feb 20, 2021
It's amazing how comfortable these boots are
5/5

It's amazing how comfortable these boots are. Their comfort and style make them a great choice. They are a bit wide for me, as I have pretty standard foot width. They go well with heavy socks, and I wear them everyday!.

Lily Ballard
Lily Ballard
| Feb 24, 2021
A nice pair of The next time I go to the mall, I am going to try on a style of shoes I think is super As for wearing them, I've only done so once since I'm not quite sure how to style them
4/5

That has to do with me being tall and heels making me look like a big In any case, they are very comfortable and cute.

Celine Farley
Celine Farley
| May 04, 2021
For a while, it won't be metallic The fabric is very comfortable, but the quality is poor
3/5

I have only worn it three times and the material has started coming apart (the metallic part has fallen off in some spots). A similar model in the Moroccan pattern is on my doorstep, and I was hoping that it would be quality as well. It's a real disappointment.

Thatcher Mullins
Thatcher Mullins
| Jan 05, 2021
I would rate this as five stars
5/5

The best high heel shoes I've ever worn! Wearing them all day does not cause me any discomfort (I am a teacher).

Colter Taylor
Colter Taylor
| Apr 17, 2021

Related Products For TOMS Women's Desert Wedge Boots