* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX

Ryka Women's Vida RZX

Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX Ryka Women's Vida RZX
$ 59.96

Score By Feature

Based on 1,152 ratings
Satisfaction
8.36
Value for money
8.78
Delivery
8.70
Customer service
8.79

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

This is a 100% synthetic material
Designed and manufactured in the United States and imported
A precise-return footbed that is anatomically correct.

Questions & Answers

What is the size of the toe box on this pair of shoes?

The shoes have enough room for my toes, even though I have wide feet. The total number of pairs I have now is eight. It is even better for wide feet to wear their cross training shoes. Thank you so much, I hope

Currently I am doing some high impact cardio and suffering from tendinitis in my hands and feet. ?

In the RZX, I can get enough support in my arches and enough cushion in the ball and heel of the shoe while I am doing high-impact jazzercise. It is, however, advisable to avoid high impact cardio if you have plantar fasciitis, and adjust to low impact instead. You will likely be able to stay at the same intensity, but your foot may be more comfortable and may heal more quickly with less impact.

What kind of arch support is there here? There were too many words in my sentence ?

There are no heavy-duty components in these This shoe does not have enough arch support, so I would recommend looking for a different pair.

Selected User Reviews For Ryka Women's Vida RZX

I have no idea
3/5
Christina Hinton
Christina Hinton
| Jun 27, 2021
The Ryka project is completed
4/5

The design of these shoes is solid. In the toe box, this crosstrainer is slightly larger than that of other Ryka crosstrainers, but it still isn't large. only get 1 star because Ryka is having a problem with the soles of their shoes coming off, and they are not fixing This is an exclusive feature of this brand. The shoelaces started coming off literally half an hour after they were put on. He returned home. It's over with Ryka for me. Despite being aware of the problem, they are unable or unwilling to act and.

Jabari KNOWLES
Jabari KNOWLES
| Oct 21, 2020
Like the Influence, these wore like a glove
5/5

In spite of my usual preference for influence, I tried these because I was sick of buying the same color and style over and over again since they never seem to have anything fresh I found that these wore a lot like the Influence, but they slipped As it is critical for turning, I'm not sure if this is good or bad for Jazzercise. I felt that the bottom of the Influence was a little plasticky. Due to my regular practice of Jazzercise about five times a week, they wore well and lasted about the same amount of time. These shoes suited my high arches and wide toe box well, and they kept my planter fasciitis away, which always seems to rear its ugly head when I need to buy I think the purchase was a good one. As far as slip, I went back to the Influence, but they don't feel as slippery as they used to. In the future, I might revisit them if I get bored of the Influence options.

Saige Santana
Saige Santana
| Nov 27, 2020
I love it
5/5

Seeing as my wife loves dancing class ujam at 24 hour fitness, I invested in these shoes for her. After doing some research, I found that this shoe was highly recommended for its comfort and ability to easily transition to a variety of movements. If you are having pain in other shoes, you should try this one out.

Rowen Solomon
Rowen Solomon
| Feb 13, 2021
I should have ordered the 9 based on the reviews
3/5

I would have been better off with the 5. It was still too tight for me because I am usually a 9 in sneakers. My foot is high arched, so I needed a sneaker with strong support that would fit my foot properly. I take high-impact Zumba classes, so I needed a sneaker that would fit my foot properly. Due to the fact that they have been worn so much I have just been wearing thicker socks and my toe nails are painted and a bit longer than I usually have in a closed shoe, this size is working just fine. These sneakers are perfect for Zumba -- they have great flexibility. sole of the shoe makes it impossible for me to pivot properly to prevent knee injury, so I wear my dance socks over the shoes, and that works just fine. If you wear a size that is wider than your normal width, I recommend this sneaker for people with high arches who need support, so order your regular size.

Ivy Decker
Ivy Decker
| Jan 26, 2021
These shoes are really nice, and I would like them if I could
5/5

These shoes are really nice, and I would like them if I could. They arrived early this week after I ordered them. It depends on the day whether I wear a 9 or It was better to err on the side of caution so I purchased the You would need to wear these shoes five times. There are two pros - the reinforced heal support (that's seriously comfy, and nice), and the shoe's flexibility. There are a few cons, such as that they run small, are narrow (and I do not have wide feet at all), and were poorly built (the laces stretched, and were easy to To clarify, it has only been THREE days since I bought these shoes. This is not the type of shoe I'll run marathons in. The only thing I used them for was power walking. The shoes would have been better known to me if I had better knowledge. However, I am sure your experiences are completely different from mine. I'll go out in search of a best pair of shoes.

Cason Love
Cason Love
| Jul 01, 2021
For the last few months, I have been experiencing knee and foot pain (right foot) and figured it was normal aches and pains from age and exercise
4/5

I do jazzercise three times a week, so I thought maybe it is my shoes. I ordered these from Having read reviews, and finding them to be an overall good purchase, I took a chance and ordered the pair myself. My feet were warm, so I wore these at home for about an hour or so, taking the stairs, cleaning, and so forth. I was pleased with how my feet felt. I'm no longer in pain in my knees and feet! You can't believe what I said! As such, I am cautiously optimistic at this point and will give a second review after Jazzercise class on Friday, however, I am very excited to try these In the end, after months of discomfort and pain, one hour in these shoes is all it took for it to.

Elsie Olson
Elsie Olson
| Aug 15, 2020
Ryka has been improved The last few pairs of Ryka shoes didn't seem to have as much cushion for high impact dance moves, so this pair was the last pair I tried for Jazzercise
4/5

I have worn Ryka shoes for Jazzercise for many years. This was my first time wearing them, and they fit perfectly. In the toe box, there is extra room for an additional gel insole and there is enough depth for an extra gel insole. As a result, they provide more arch support and better heel cushioning than the last several styles I wore. As a sort of split, 8 1/2 makes up for the difference.

Veronica Morgan
Veronica Morgan
| Nov 14, 2020

Related Products For Ryka Women's Vida RZX