* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer

RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer

RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer
$ 22.50

Score By Feature

Based on 496 ratings
Easy to use
9.08
Value for money
8.48
Accuracy
8.28

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Designed and made in the U.S.A. Using it is easy!
A shoe sizer that can be used by both family and business users.
This tool gives you accurate LENGTH and WIDTH measurements for shoes made to the US standard size for Men, Women, and Children.
This foot measuring device is the first and only one that is "US Standard". It is made from high quality and Since 1914, more than 1 million licenses have been sold.

Questions & Answers

There were six toes on the ground. Do I have to pay a fee for using ?

It works fine for me and I have ten toes, therefore it will handle six without any problem

Is it possible to measure in centimeters- Is this the most accurate method for converting sizes to European units?

It is nice to hear from you.

Selected User Reviews For RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer

According to the RITZ Stick, foot length is measured in U
5/5

S. Shoes should be sized according to the standard. Foot length in inches is not the same as foot length in feet. Using the RITZ Stick, you can measure your foot length and width with the instructions printed on the back side.

Elaina Hood
Elaina Hood
| Apr 03, 2021
For me, it's a good solution
3/5

My plan was to get shoes on-line, but I didn't know where to start The big box store "that's about right" system doesn't work for me as I wanted to avoid returns. I decided I needed to measure my feet exactly instead of relying on its It did not seem appropriate to purchase a Brannock device for this first purchase.

Mila Brandt
Mila Brandt
| Feb 16, 2021
Doesn't reflect the truth
5/5

As of the New Balance store, I wear a 12 (measured with a Brannock device). My former size was an 11, but the New Balance store employee informed me that because the distance between my heel and ball of foot is so great I should go up one size. Despite the fact that I have used this size for years without any problems, I caution you to use this size. How can I be a size 9 when this Ritz Stick says '9'? It's impossible for me to fit in a size Here's the problem there's something wrong.

Esteban Vincent
Esteban Vincent
| Oct 20, 2020
The children, who are all under age 7, are very young
4/5

As they grow out of them in a blink of an eye, keeping track of their shoe sizes can be a real chore! A product like this had been on my wishlist for quite some time, but the products of the competitors seemed a bit simple and underwhelming. The one I found is not only able to provide us with accurate height and weight measurements for our entire family, but it also helps us figure out the width measurements as well! It's hard for me to imagine how we got through it without these. Any family with growing children would find this to be a great product.

Neil Maldonado
Neil Maldonado
| Nov 29, 2020
This would have been a great purchase if I had thought of it earlier! The kids' shoes can be so nice when they are young
3/5

At the size of 13, my son's feet stopped growing. day my son was shopping in a store with me and he said to me loudly, "MOM, why do we come here? We never buy anything here. It took him about two times to check his foot size, but his feet said the same thing. Here's a measurement I found on the internet. Wide feet can also be found here. It is very easy to use the small chart to determine what size shoes to order or if wide width shoes are needed. It only falls short of perfect because the ankle does not have a rounded shape like the ones from Getting the little kid's feet all the way in the back is a bit harder. I also find the stick not quite as wide as I would like. My kids' toes seem to always be off the stick, and I have to move them around. In any event, it is worth a bit of hassle for the price. When we are at home, my kids are very patient with me. It used to be that one kid would want to run around the store while the other was getting measured, so I didn't have to go to the store to measure feet size! Our home computer means we can do it now.

Raelynn Macias
Raelynn Macias
| Dec 23, 2020
As a matter of fact, given these differences among brands, it would be more useful if it were merely a foot ruler
5/5

A shoe size chart is actually not consistent with these estimates, especially when it comes to kids' footwear. In most cases I simply use it to measure the length instead of paper. I think it would be more useful if it had just been the length of a foot, and not a mm, considering the variations among brands. Moreover, we're suggested to wear smaller shoes when our toes will be touching the front of the shoe--it also charges my husband with wearing shoes that are too small. There is an issue with the calibration of the device.

Madilynn Moses
Madilynn Moses
| Feb 03, 2021
The best tool I have ever used
5/5

When I began buying shoes online, it quickly became apparent that an accurate sizer was needed, but one that was also easy to use The tool is not overly expensive. This is what you need! There is no doubt that the length is easy to determine. Although there is variation by brand, this tool allows me to make sure I'm buying the right size & type It won't be a long and tedious process to return the items. This is a great product!.

Chaim Page
Chaim Page
| Feb 01, 2021
A metal one would be too expensive for me, so I decided to try this one before ordering boots online it is less expensive than the traditional metal ones you find Despite this, the job gets done
5/5

Using this device as a measuring instrument, I ordered the boots and they.

Paige Good
Paige Good
| May 24, 2021

Related Products For RITZ Stick - Foot Measuring Device - US Shoe Sizer