* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size

Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size

Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size
$ 45.14

Score By Feature

Based on 112 ratings
Value for money
8.50
Customer service
8.49
Packaging
8.32
Giftable
8.46

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

16 packages are included in this package. The length of the table is 664
There are 14 packages in each package. This measurement is 976
Five inches is the height of the package. I have a 588-cm height
Sporting goods are the type of product

Questions & Answers

Does it fit the size of the boot?

There are four sizes shown small, medium, large, and extra-large. In our household, we order one size larger in We had worn out our old trax for years, but the new ones have worn out after a few weeks of walking on hard ice. As they walk on hard surfaces, the wire tread cuts up the rubber. I think they are using a softer rubber. Instead of using cleat model, I now use cleat model. There is probably a solution to the problem in having a wire ring for the four coils that meet in the center.

Selected User Reviews For Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size

Two weeks after using it, the rubber failed
3/5

I was very disappointed in this purchase. On trails and roads, my wife walks (in northern Idaho, in ice or snow). She bought her previous pair 6 years ago and it worked well for a while, but eventually failed, so I bought the I got a faulty one (rubber broke) within a week. It is possible that the manufacturer made changes over the years to the rubber material, perhaps making it softer to make it easier to put them on, OR the wire wire that wraps around the rubber strands has sharper edges I switched to legged wires to solve the issue The ice really does make a difference because both attempts failed within a week of walking on it. Can be good for snow, but do not hold up well on ice or while driving.

Lucy Walsh
Lucy Walsh
| Jun 11, 2021
The design is great and the interface is easy to
4/5
Cole Jennings
Cole Jennings
| Aug 22, 2020
Product looks shady
3/5

I have no faith in it. I am really disappointed in this product as it does not appear to be as thick as my old A shady business at the best of times. I do not recommend them. As follows. . Anyone can do it.

Mabel Maddox
Mabel Maddox
| Oct 18, 2020
There was obvious dirt on these since they appeared to have been used previously
3/5

Due to the dirt on them, it is obvious these were used previously. Keep working as you always have. Be careful about saying they are new if they aren't! In addition, I had to pay a new price!.

Emory Cortez
Emory Cortez
| Jan 20, 2021
It's been 2 years since I got these as a Christmas gift, but today is my first use of them
3/5

Two rubber straps failed to hold the metal coil together after shoveling snow for 30 minutes. As a result, they went in the trash after one This is not something you should buy.

Zoey Solomon
Zoey Solomon
| Jul 20, 2020
It is the most precious possession I have! Despite the fact that it might seem extreme, you need to realize I don't really enjoy You own more than simply a running shoe accessory if you own a pair of yak trax - you own a way to improve your running
5/5

Pure and simple, you own your freedom. A former distance runner for 15 years, I have to say that finding out about these things revolutionized my life. You won't have to struggle to stay upright over slippery terrain with short, short strides. There will no longer be injuries caused. It's also great that you will no longer have to run on a treadmill all week! Five) they rarely need to be adjusted In addition, they stand up very well to a great deal of It is even possible for me to wear them in the rain. Those who have experienced running down snowy mountain sides with crampons know how these give you the sense of confidence over slick ice. I remember walking in my bare feet over surfaces that I ran over easily with my yak trax and fighting There are no words to describe how good they are. That's all I have to say. However, you should get a pair anyway. This is one decision you will not regret.

Isaac Terry
Isaac Terry
| Jan 27, 2021
It is impossible to beat Yaktrax
5/5

It is impossible to beat Yaktrax. These tires provide the greatest traction in all kinds of Since I work at a high mountain camp and have tried many ice traction devices, I know which works best for me. The most critical factor in icy conditions is CAUTION, regardless of the device. In indoor conditions, all devices pose the same level of risk. However, the amount of care you use can make a big difference. Yaktrax has been a trusted supplier to me and my staff for many Regular Yaktrax shoes are the best for my warehouse staff. They put them on to go from their cabins or cars to the offices, and pop them off once they are inside. For my outside personnel, Yaktrax Pros are the best choice. Rugged and durable, they don't ware out easily. Most of the time, the boot straps hold the boots in place over the front of them. A healthy and long life If you have trouble putting on "Trax", just slip them into the grooves on the soles of the boots, and if the spring ends start catching, use a pair of pliers to squeeze them into position. Three years ago, I purchased Yaktrax Pro shoes and they have lasted me ever since.

Quinn Flowers
Quinn Flowers
| May 08, 2021
There are rubber and wire problems
3/5

They were a great winter tool that I used often for one year. In the next winter, I noticed that the rubber had been roughly cut in half in several spots where it intersected with another piece of rubber. I'm not sure The following characters are being used X - My everyday walk to work is a rough trail, so I'm not so sure it is the product so much as it is the amount of wear and tear I place on them. They seem like they would hold up just fine to regular icy walks on a normal road or sidewalk. The trail was rough and rocky, so I had to walk It wouldn't be a good idea to buy them if the terrain is slippery with snow and ice. I will try some other cleat options. A pair of slip ons of this type would be my next purchase.

Kyree Hahn
Kyree Hahn
| Jul 31, 2020

Related Products For Yaktrax Pro Traction Cleats, Black, One Size