* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant

Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant

Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant
$ 49.99

Score By Feature

Based on 10,792 ratings
Delivery
8.99
Giftable
9.09
Value for money
9.00
Satisfaction
8.97

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A cotton shirt made entirely of cotton
It is imported
Easily closed with a snap
Putting the Machine Through a
It is more comfortable to wear pants with a gusseted crotch
There are multiple pockets for storing utility items
The fabric of the Ripstop quilt is tear-resistant
Legs and seat have a relaxed fit

Questions & Answers

Does this pair of pants come from the United States?

On Carhartt's website, it says that only 5% of their apparel is made in the United States anymore.

The two smaller pockets on the side of the cargo pocket seem to hold a crescent wrench and a 6-inch screwdriver Could you please send me one screwdriver?

The answer is yes. If the length of those tools is long enough, they may stick out slightly from the narrow, deep, open pockets on the sides, but it should be just enough to make it easier to grab There are approximately three pockets on the top side. Five inches at the top and four inches at the bottom by one inch. There are 6 pairs of shoes I wear about 25 days out of the

Selected User Reviews For Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant

After being dried, they get snug like all jeans, but they
3/5
Zayne Bernard
Zayne Bernard
| Jan 18, 2021
There may be seconds or even thirds left in the factory
3/5

I have worn Carhartt shirts for years, and never once complained about them. My Carhartts that I received were of the lowest quality that I have They had both been cut short and both had been trimmed The stitching is poor. After ordering another pair less than a year ago, the second pair has also gotten the boot. Granted, I may just have been lucky and got two luckless pairs, but I've never seen such poor quality carhartts at this store, at least not at this store.

Truett CHAMBERLAIN
Truett CHAMBERLAIN
| Nov 29, 2020
Two months later, the skin on my arm was ripped
3/5

After only two months in these pants they ripped after sitting down. The pants were perfect for my job as a vehicle technician, but I was really disappointed with them.

Iyla Tran
Iyla Tran
| Jul 12, 2020
2 months after using waist band, waist band began to come apart I'm just totally bummed out
5/5

Despite the fact that shipping, color and fit were as expected, the quality is not up to par. A good pair of rugged work pants is on our wishlist. Two months is barely enough time for these to last. My job is to inspect properties. Buildings both residential and commercial have a lot of ladders inside, outside, underneath and on top. Nine out of ten times, the knees are the first to suffer After 12 months) in my Dickies of the past, I was hoping to upgrade with the Carhartt brand. This wasn't the case. Is the waist band shown in the pictures? There seems to be just a tidbit of stitching taken out on one side of the band. But who Does anyone know whether Carhartt offers a minimum quality guarantee?.

Bryant Green
Bryant Green
| Aug 17, 2020
This was one of those Hollywood days
3/5

As part of the wardrobe notes for a new television series, my wardrobe notes asked for the kind of clothes outdoors workers The actors came to our set wearing our favorite Carhartts and all kinds of hiking and work boots, which made it feel like a real festival. I saw a pair of pants I had never seen before on an actor during a segment of show and tell. I had to have them, and snapped up a pair right there on set, right away. The pros are Carhartt's coffee color adds some nice contrast to the color palette. I want to thank Carhartt for making my life easier! Because of this, I cannot place my multitool in my right pocket, where it belongs since it wears a hole through As a result, the problem is solved. I like it very much, even though it is essentially a pocket protector. * CONS There can be only Yes, I could put my phone in one of those pockets, but it's not a 'quick draw' location. While a little loose, my phone fits neatly into the pocket without sliding around, which some other phone pockets lack. I also like the closure, even when it is unsnapped, as it prevents my phone from accidentally falling out when I run. In summary, here is the bottom line There isn't a whole new kind of pants for Carhartt, but it's clear they listened to their customers, rather than catering to pop culture like so many other popular brands like Timberland and FOX Racing have done in the past. I appreciate your commitment to preserving the authenticity of.

Averie WALLIS
Averie WALLIS
| Sep 23, 2020
It can be summed up with one word "Ripstop
5/5

". Everything was working fine until today, when the ripstop failed. Since these pants are from Carhartt, I expected them to last more than five months, but maybe that's just their American made products. These pants say they're I am disappointed, whatever the cause.

Zeke Edwards
Zeke Edwards
| Jul 27, 2020
I really like these pants they are very durable
3/5

I love the fit of these pants. This set of pyjamas seems to be very sturdy, since they didn't shrink after washing. I expect them to last for a long time. When it comes to these pants, there are a couple of things to consider. I just want to know. It's not bad. I haven't worn them much because they're a little heavier than I'm used to. Seeing as those pants are the Carhartt brand, I think is simply because of that fact. Also, these are my first pair of their pants, so I'm unsure if that's standard. Nevertheless, this isn't necessarily a bad thing since, as far as I can tell, it's part of what makes them so durable. The second reason is that they are thick and hotter to wear than other fabric types. The jackets will be more useful during the colder months, but I am not so sure I would want to wear them all day in 90-degree weather. It is not necessarily a bad thing to have any of these qualities but something.

Octavia Davenport
Octavia Davenport
| Jul 20, 2020

Related Products For Carhartt Men's Ripstop Cargo Work Pant