* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes

TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes

TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes
$ 28.90

Score By Feature

Based on 3,370 ratings
Value for money
8.24
Packaging
8.09
Customer service
8.44
Giftable
8.07

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Polyurethane sole with a thermoplastic component
Rubber outsoles that are non-slip and durable
An easy slip-on design, a colour that fits everything, and an easy to wear design
We use the headphones for casual, walking, running, driving, training, sports, outdoors, travel, working out as well as for other occasions.

Questions & Answers

As of now, I am a size Can you tell me what size I should get for my 5 shoe?

The top of this shoe is not wide enough to put my foot in. I bought my size and tried to put it on but it wouldn't fit. There are a lot of these china garbage products out there that should be avoided.

What size is this shoe, and how wide is it. ?

Yes, I do think that

Selected User Reviews For TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes

Sport Sneakers by SIODFO for Men
3/5

It's a waste of time and money. Save your money and don't waste it. There's nothing wrong with the sole, but it's not good. Despite its thinness, the sole wears out or peels off in a few weeks, and does not last much longer. As I only walked in the shoes nothing abusive was done to them and the soles soon fell off. Due to the mesh airflow, I bought these for comfort during the hot summer months.

Ayden Conrad
Ayden Conrad
| Apr 14, 2021
I like this! It's comfortable as well
5/5

The fit was really good. I own a pair of sneakers like any other. I work weekends alone, so I needed a shoe I can wear to work but still look stylish. Upon first inspection, what I was surprised to feel was the quality, which you can see for yourself as soon as you take them out of the package.

Meredith CHAMBERLAIN
Meredith CHAMBERLAIN
| Feb 27, 2021
The shoes surprised me in a good way
5/5

They were purchased for my teenage son, who wears out or stinks up his shoes in less than a year. Whenever we were looking for new furniture, I gave these a shot because they had a great price and a design he liked. The shoes fit well, are well made, and look just as nice as a much higher priced pair! The glasses have held up pretty well after he has been wearing them for a couple weeks.

Rey Potts
Rey Potts
| Dec 17, 2020
Shoes for MENS that are breathable and stylish! It was my fault, I did not realize it was a MANS shoe, but I will deal with it
3/5

There is nothing spectacular about the shoe, but it's decent enough. My experience with laces before hasn't been the same. As a result of the rubber on the back flap, they are a little longer. This is common in a lot of It fits, but the outer shoe has a longer length, maybe for traction and balance. Only once did I come close to falling. If you want fatter stairs, or if you want smaller shoes, build bigger stairs.

Maximo Pena
Maximo Pena
| Jul 28, 2020
My order for another pair of these shoes was a result of liking these shoes
5/5

An interesting design and reasonable price make these a great choice. I had no issue with binding around my ankles or pinching at the widest part of my foot I also did not need to break them in until my foot shape was adjusted. The shoes have been comfortable during both normal walking and walking during exercise. I just ordered another pair after enjoying them so much that I just ordered another pair. I have only had them for one week so I cannot comment on how durable they are.

Lillian Cantrell
Lillian Cantrell
| Feb 17, 2021
This pair of shoes fits perfectly
5/5

BIG OR SMALLER IS NOT AN OPTION. DON'T DELAY. ORDER YOUR SIZE NOW. If others tell you that it is too narrow or too small, do not listen to them. There must be some really wide feet on them. Based on some comments, I ordered a size 11 after reading a few reviews. I am 5'9 and wear size 10 in adidas and nike. My size was too big, so I returned it for a smaller one. I like the fit of these shoes and they look good. This is a good product. I was surprised to see how much my girlfriend loved In addition to the one for her, I'm going to order another one for myself.

Riley Galvan
Riley Galvan
| Mar 16, 2021
This shoe is great for walking to the store or for It would be great to walk or shop in these
5/5

Style and a unique look are the attributes that you will be sure to get if you go for them. If you walk on the road at night or during low-visibility hours, the lime green and orange ones are great for safety. These caps come in a variety of colors to match anything in your casual wardrobe, and they are a real attention grabber. It's important to look for the ones with the cuts near the front when you buy these. It is the true walking type of shoes that have the flexibility needed for comfort. These are common on this site as well as other sites, and some sell flat bottom versions that are fine for just wearing out, but (BEWARE) that they are not good on slick surfaces. They are so cute that you could even collect them if you didn't like them. If you don't like them you can always sell them later as the prices go up or just keep them.

Kameron Whitney
Kameron Whitney
| May 14, 2021
I wear a size 13 and find this to be an amazing piece of clothing
5/5

The tongue does not exist. To use the shoehorn, I need to get it. I don't care about it, though. A pair of shoes for the gym was my first purchase. As soon as I bought my second pair, I promptly bought a third pair. It feels so good to be A high-quality product.

Aila Sims
Aila Sims
| Jul 22, 2020

Related Products For TSIODFO Men's Sneakers Sport Running Athletic Tennis Walking Shoes