* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe

Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe

Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe
$ 64.40

Score By Feature

Based on 598 ratings
Satisfaction
8.47
Value for money
8.83
Packaging
8.69
Giftable
8.45

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Combination-of-synthetics and mesh
The sole of the shoe is rubber

Questions & Answers

Can I tell if these shoes are true to size? Can you order 1/2 size up, or do you need to order 1 ?

There are not many of them. It is recommended that you order half a size bigger.

Selected User Reviews For Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe

They do, in my opinion
5/5

There are three different patterns of banding on the sole, as opposed to just one. With such a design, forward action is enhanced as well as grip. This shoe is an excellent action shoe due to its lightweight design and many features.

Malia Jensen
Malia Jensen
| Jul 18, 2020
Sized according to USA sizes, I bought them
3/5
Hattie Schroeder
Hattie Schroeder
| Oct 16, 2020
I really like how comfortable these shoes are
3/5

Despite my size (300 lbs), I am healthy and active. Despite being a big guy (300 lbs) with plantar fasciitis and making deliveries all day, I have to stand most of the time. It has not taken anything else out of these shoes to make them feel.

Ryder Flores
Ryder Flores
| Dec 20, 2020
Walking 20 miles already leads to the soles of the shoes falling apart
4/5

A good fit is achieved with the shoes. Although it is a bit large, it does run true to size. However, after just 20 miles, the toe cover is already beginning to peel off. It is the first time this has ever happened in the many years that I have used Saucony shoes. Saucony should have provided me with a much higher quality product. After writing about my initial experience with these shoes, I had two extremely bad wipe outs. Since I started wearing these shoes, I have hiked hundreds of miles without an accident. My opinion is that the sole is too rigid and becomes extremely slippery.

Analia Figueroa
Analia Figueroa
| Aug 03, 2020
My trail running shoes of choice for the last thirty years have been Saucony trail shoes
4/5

As well as a roomy toe box and good tread, this shoe has a supportive heel. Basically, I was worried about the lack of support or cushioning as soon as I stepped on them. As if my shoe was missing, I stepped on a small fallen branch and felt it on my foot. As a result of the lack of cushioning, my knees were hurting at the end of the run, something that never happens to me and something I don't want to experience. This is the last time I will use these. If I can return them, I would appreciate it.

Maurice Flynn
Maurice Flynn
| Apr 25, 2021
You can run on trails
5/5

Those shoes are of great quality, and I am pleased with their look and feel! My time is spent mainly on rocky, muddy trails, and I must contend with rain, snow, and muddy conditions. While there are some technically challenging trails, shoe choice should take into account that they should be able to grip rocks or provide enough cushioning when hiking/running over sharper rocks. Due to the fact that I have encountered many shoes that wear out quickly, I find the outside grip of the shoe extremely important. A 10 percent discount to a -30 percent discount The temperature will be 20 degrees Fahrenheit). There are no edges around the opening that rub on your ankles, which is a good thing.

Elisa Luna
Elisa Luna
| Aug 17, 2020
The shoes are comfortable and ideal for walking or people who spend most of their time outside
5/5

For those who spend all day on their feet or for those who walk, this shoe is great. This is my favorite brand of shoe, and these are well made, good shoes, but not my first pick Saucony's Hurricane 16, Stabil C3 and Guide 9 are great shoes for runners who need motion control and arch support I own them.

Adriel Witt
Adriel Witt
| Jun 18, 2021
I am used to running in Saucony Rides as well as these
4/5

They feel the same but have

EDIT You are absolutely right. This pair of shoes continues to be my go-to As part of that, I trained for and completed a Ragnar trail race in late I've been hiking on hard rock in Arizona for quite a while and they're still going strong. The date is April 29, 2018 (almost exactly a year after when I wrote this review), and I am still There is a feeling that this has been used on dusty trails for over a year, yet it has still held up well. In spite of the tread being grippy, the tire still has traction. Those are great shoes!.

Lewis Bender
Lewis Bender
| Aug 23, 2020

Related Products For Saucony Men's Grid Excursion tr10 Running Shoe