* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note

Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note

Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note
$ 28.98

Score By Feature

Based on 7,044 ratings
Easy to install
9.09
Sturdiness
9.11
Suction power
8.28
Adhesion
8.38
Quality of material
8.13
Charging power
7.71

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Designed with the latest standard and integrated with the latest smart chip, the 3rd generation reinforced copper coils is the key to a fast charging experience when compared to a standard wireless car charger.
An ABS material shell and a quality mirror panel make up the body of this wireless car charger. You won't have to worry about it breaking down anytime soon.
All smartphones with Qi support can be charged by this car wireless charger. This dock is compatible with the iPhone X/XR/Xs/Xs Max/8/8 Plus, the Samsung S6 edge / Note 8 / Note 9 & other latest models.
With a suction cup base with sticky gel that stays attached to the dashboard without wobbling, this mount stays in place without shifting.

Questions & Answers

Is it possible for Kyocera with otterbox to fit and charge on this device?

There is only one phone I've charged through it - an iPhone 11 with a charging hole on the I get good support for my phone with this case. Potholes cause it to lose some positioning from time to time while I'm

Do you know if it fits and charges?

I am delighted to meet you! I am grateful for your support of YITUMU. There must be a maximum thickness of 6mm for the phone case

What is the length of the wire?

1 meter is the length of the charging cable

How much will this charge my Samsung Galaxy S8 Would you mind sending me a j337az?

In the case of wireless charging, the phone should be able to be charged wirelessly.

Selected User Reviews For Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note

My day job is driving semis at a steel mill, so it seems to be OK so far
5/5

I am so far impressed with this device but I am worried about how long it will last since I take the charger when I leave my shift. I switch my phone on and off at least 30 times a night, so I will put it to the test and report back I am spending just as much on it as on a comparable non-wireless model I was using, so it is a good value for the service it offers. My initial expectations did not take into account the duration of the event. Though, I had to use the other suction cup that I had from another charging pad since the first one had worn out so quickly.

Aya Brown
Aya Brown
| Jul 15, 2020
Don't let the heat get you! Southern Illinois gets hot here, and it can get very humid here as well
3/5

From 90 to In the summer, 90 percent of the people go to the beach. The wireless car charger was purchased specifically for my Doordash and Grubhub side businesses, so that I could have an easier time charging my phones. Rather than unplug and plug in several times a day, I didn't want to do it. For a picture of the customer's food, I am going to have to take my phone inside the restaurant and up to the customer's door. In direct sunlight, my iPhone 12 mini heats up and I get a warning indicating that it is getting too hot, so I adjust the distance to make sure it is not in direct sunlight while charging. My car has this wireless charger right on the dashboard. My first thought was maybe it was my mistake in putting this charger where I did, but I am using a Dash wireless charger, so where else could I put it that wouldn't block Although there is no ideal method for dealing with the sticky suction cup every day, I believe that after I take it on and off every day, the suction cup will loose its grip, which I am sure will happen over time. The charger started to lower every time I hit an unexpected bump while driving on the highway for an hour yesterday. The charger has been tightened numerous times but it keeps falling lower and does not stay up at the height I like. It seems that the heat from the car has caused the problem as I left it in the car for a few days. My dilemma is whether to keep the charger plugged in and prone to heat damage in my car or to get a phone holder which does not charge my phone, but mounts the phone on the dashboard and forces me to unplug the charger every day. It will still overheat due to the location in my car, and now I get a notification on my phone saying it is overheating. There is nothing I can do about it. Driving a 2017 Chevy Cruze is my daily commute.

Eduardo Luna
Eduardo Luna
| May 30, 2021
It's pretty cool to have the auto grab feature
5/5

The following nbsp You can install this phone mount on your car to charge your phone through the Qi standard. Having a weird dashboard layout makes it impossible for me to use the vent clips, which are supposed to keep me cooler when in the car, but they tend to get quite hot instead. You can overheat your phone when you try to use a wireless charger in a hot car mount that is sitting at the bottom of a parked car baking in the sun. I tried the suction cup out in my winter dashboard but it failed to adhere to the textured plastic, so I suspect it will fail in the summer unless you mount the suction cup on a smooth, non porous The heat of a closed car is too powerful for even a suction cup in the summer. I live in a warm state. In these two instances, there is no fault with the charger, it is just physics that makes it happen. Putting this together and figuring out how to use it was straightforward. The charging device requires a USB C cord however, it works with any device that is capable of wireless charging, including Apple iPhones, Android phones, and Pixel phones. This would give me more versatility when using the clip on my car. If the arm were about 3 inches longer, it would definitely be an improvement.

Simone SHARPE
Simone SHARPE
| Aug 20, 2020
The angle can be customized fully
5/5

You can charge your phone quickly. The following nbsp A dash mount was on my new car, since I got a new car. A wireless quick charging facility was also something I wanted to have on the The phone mount is so thin that it can compete with any ordinary phone mount even though it has the ability to wirelessly charge. The device is powered by a USB cable I am so impressed by the elegance of the mountain. Not only that, but it will enhance the interior décor of the car as well. The flexibility it has given me in terms of the angles at which I can keep my phone mounted is incredible. Moreover, the head can be rotated 360°, making it possible for the users to adjust the angle of the headset. It is possible to completely lift and lower the entire head assembly vertically without compromising comfort or ergonomics. Aside from that, they also provide event mounts through which the same phone holder can be attached so that the phone holder can also be used in another car without the need for additional This is an excellent value that is convenient to use.

Tessa Crane
Tessa Crane
| Nov 13, 2020
The pain is hard, but the satisfaction is sweet
5/5

This product is so good that I bought one for each of my cars and show it off to everyone I know. I think it is absolutely fantastic. Attaches well to the dash as well as to the windows. It's easy and effortless to operate.

Josie Strickland
Josie Strickland
| Jun 16, 2021
It was a good purchase, I would buy it As a first-time buyer, I found this to be a great purchase, as I was struggling to find a mount that is easy to use and adjust
5/5

I like the fact that it charges my phone at the same time. In my case the iphone XR sat perfectly within the beetle hard case. It mounted and charged through that case without any problems. The only downside was that the charging cord wouldn't reach from the mount so I had to order a usb extension to make it work. In the case where you are mounting in the middle of the windshield and the ac outlet is in the center console, you shouldn't need I mounted mine in the top left corner of my case, so I had to add an extra couple of Moreover, it can be used as a gift idea.

Ayla Bean
Ayla Bean
| May 22, 2021

Related Products For Wireless Car Charger Mount, Fast Charging Auto-Clamping Car Phone Holder Mount, Car Air Vent Holder, Compatible with iPhone12/11/11Pro/11ProMax/XSMax/XS/X/8/8+ Samsung S10/S10+/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note