* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads)

Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads)

Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads) Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads)
$ 20.00

Score By Feature

Based on 114 ratings
Moisturizing
9.60
For sensitive skin
9.68

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

DEAD SKIN CELLS AND SEE AN IMMEDIATE IMPROVEMENT IN YOUR SKIN TEXTURE AND PORES] Do you ever wonder how you can achieve the next level of radiant beauty? You need not look any further - our gentle peeling pad will remove dead skin cells, help prevent visible blemishes, prevent pores from getting larger, and improve the texture and radiance of your skin. Eliminate all skin concerns with this face wipe!
[YOU CAN EXFOLIATE DAILY WITHOUT IRRITATIONS] We use malic acids from Jonathan Apples and a is beneficial not only for removing dead skin cells, but also for reducing the size of enlarged pores and soothing Natural AHA properties found in apple extract (10%) make it possible to exfoliate on a daily basis without irritating your skin.
[ONE TOTAL SOLUTION FOR FACE AND BODY CARE] Our all-in-one large pads are larger than generic cotton pads, so they are ideal for use on the Cotton pads made of natural and pure fibers are safe for sensitive skin. Furthermore, they are adorably shaped like apples!
provides the safest formula with natural acids derived from real apples and low doses of AHA to suit all types of skin. These pads have been certified as non-irritating and gentle enough for use in both the morning and the evening.
Enhance your results when you learn to pair up with other products in our Apple AHA Clearing line. Available through the "GOODAL"

Selected User Reviews For Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads)

This is a good product that I usually buy from a skincare store for around $30
4/5

As I was a bit hesitant to buy this considering most of the reviews on here were from Vine customers LOL I thought I'd leave a review to let you know that this is the same product I bought from the store and you'll save more money by buying it from Amazon. Those of you with sensitive skin or allergies will need to update the post if anything changes. Apart from that, the clearing pad doesn't irritate my skin and has a mild apple smell. My skin has not been dried out by it and I have not had a reaction to.

Elsa Singh
Elsa Singh
| Jun 05, 2021
Choosing skin pads that are gentle to your skin is the best strategy
5/5

A super sensitive skin type is what I have. I had a lot of problems on my t zone area, and they provided me with a lot of help. Skin does not burn with this product and it works well for my dry.

Amelie Foley
Amelie Foley
| Nov 27, 2020
The perfect remedy for swollen, puffy faces in the morning
5/5

Contains cooling and soothing properties. In preparation for applying makeup, it calms the face and cools it down.

Adonis Miranda
Adonis Miranda
| Jan 02, 2021
I noticed a difference in my scars after using it
5/5

With this product I was able to see significant improvements in my skin in the first 30 days! The following is my recommendation.

Leland Atkins
Leland Atkins
| Mar 28, 2021
It is very soothing to use
5/5

Those who have hot or irritated skin to find it very soothing and cooling. I like this product a lot.

Fox Garrett
Fox Garrett
| Feb 20, 2021
This is a refreshing and cleansing experience
4/5

A lazy person like me is a fact of life. The process of washing my face before bed has become too tedious over the past several years, and, since I don't wear makeup except a little blush, I have been using facial cleansing liquids such as toners on cotton balls or rounds to cleanse my face at night. So now I'll show you. There are already cotton rounds ready to be bought A dampened cloth. It's even better than that. It's just a matter of finding a lady now In the process of taking a pre-req It is really nice to pull a moist round out of the jar with just a few drops of water on it and use it to clean my face while I drink wine and watch Netflix. Though they contain a few kind of iffy ingredients, it's almost impossible to find skin products without most of these, unless you want to use just witch hazel as your toner without any additives. First, let's talk about the draws of these pads, then we'll get to the good parts. It's not so bad as propylene glycol, which isn't found here. The most sinister of the three is butylene, but even butylene doesn't cause as many problems as propylene glycol. The product also contains sodium hydroxide, which may cause skin irritation. A disodium EDTA solution is also required. Each one of them has been approved by the FDA and is regarded as I will now move on to the meat of the article (2) There are 70 pads in the jar and it is not a very expensive product. (2) Supposed to exfoliate, cleanse dead skin cells, fight blemishes, reduce pores, and improve the radiance of the skin. *(3) Designed to be sensitive to (3) A variety of natural fruits, flowers, leaves, and roots. There is a lot of apple in this recipe. (2) This is a South Korean product, and I have to admit that I am impressed by what this country offers in the skin care field. You can drink these to refresh and clean your body. It's not that lady who comes with them - Waiting is really all I need, but I've discovered that you can get enough energy while waiting to select a pad from the jar and wipe your face with it without being completely exhausted.

Artemis Galloway
Artemis Galloway
| Mar 03, 2021
I didn't get acne and there was a mild scent to it
5/5

This Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads are a product I am incredibly happy with. The kind of skin I have is combination, I have trouble with texture and tone, I get acne, and I have oily hair. The causes of my hormonal cystic acne and my sensitivity to smells are the same. Thus far, I am quite impressed with the results. I use this twice a day. This is
- There has been no acne caused by this! The majority of the products I try cause my skin to break out, particularly during the first week, but this one has helped hydrate my skin rather than cause it to break Please note - During application, the pads feel thick and not flimsy at all. Please note - A very faint scent emanates from the bottle. It smells like you just bit into a red apple. It's not like a perfume, but it's like apple. My nose is highly sensitive to scents, and this one is mild enough and fades away quickly enough that it doesn't Please note that The container has a flip top lid that can be used easily and when closed keeps all contents tightly sealed. Please note - As the pads are easy to separate and do not stick to each other, they are easy to use. Please note - At first, I feel a thin layer of residue on my face, but that disappears within Please note - The product leaves no redness, burning, or irritation behind. You feel like you are wiping away water on your face, to be honest. Please note - In the past, I have used it to replace my toner, and I have found it gives the best results. Please note - In addition to my daily walks, I have used this as a quick refresher. In a couple of days, I will update my review after I have completed the product, but so far, I'm enjoying it immensely!.

Colin Dickerson
Colin Dickerson
| Jul 07, 2021
This toner is efficient and effective! It is very convenient to have the pads already soaked in toner when using this product
5/5

The toner and pads need not be brought when you're traveling, so that you don't have to carry anything with you. Here is a listing for this product that includes a lot of information about what you will receive and what is in the cartridge. Having this information prior to purchasing a product is great, so you know what to expect. AHA is added to this toner, which contains fruit extracts from Jonathan apples. The amount of AHA in this brand is kept very low in order to protect consumers from harm. My skin was not irritated at all by this toner, and I have dry skin. Using this toner after cleansing my face and before using Vitamin C serum was effective for me. A lovely scent is associated with the toner. There is not a strong apple scent, and it does not overwhelm you. br>We find the value to be exceptional. The price is $20 for 70 pads. Toner costs me $0. 01 per day if I use it once a day. It costs $30/day. Skincare this good costs just a few cents! The product is recommended, and I would purchase it.

Raina Snider
Raina Snider
| Dec 05, 2020

Related Products For Goodal Apple AHA Clearing Toner Pads for Sensitive Skin | Natural, Gentle Peeling, Exfoliating, Toning, Pore-Tightening, Clearing (70 Pads)