* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Face Mist: Toner that Tightens Pores + Reduces Dullness + Sets Makeup - Travel Size 1 Ounce Caudalie Beauty Elixir Face Mist: Toner that Tightens Pores + Reduces Dullness + Sets Makeup - Travel Size 1 Ounce

Caudalie Beauty Elixir Face Mist: Toner that Tightens Pores + Reduces Dullness + Sets Makeup - Travel Size 1 Ounce

Caudalie Beauty Elixir Face Mist: Toner that Tightens Pores + Reduces Dullness + Sets Makeup - Travel Size 1 Ounce Caudalie Beauty Elixir Face Mist: Toner that Tightens Pores + Reduces Dullness + Sets Makeup - Travel Size 1 Ounce
$ 18.00

Score By Feature

Based on 1,472 ratings
Moisturizing
8.28
Scent
7.88
Value for money
6.51

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Selected User Reviews For Caudalie Beauty Elixir Face Mist: Toner that Tightens Pores + Reduces Dullness + Sets Makeup - Travel Size 1 Ounce

The cost of a small is actually lower than for a large
5/5

You can buy a small bottle from Amazon for less than you'd have to pay at Sephora for the full bottle! There is a small difference between the two, so it is up to you which to choose. Personally, I enjoy using this elixir and it makes me feel like I am consistently at the spa, except I'm in my own space! You can get a much better deal by going to the spa instead!.

Callan Christian
Callan Christian
| Mar 16, 2021
Not a necessity, but an EXTRA
3/5

It had been on countless lists of French Beauty must-buys, so I was very interested in trying this Elixir. It was even in the medicine cabinet of Liv Tyler. Despite it being refreshing as a midday spritz (or as a way to close your pores after a hot shower), I wasn't really beyond impressed with it. There's a noticeable peppermint scent to it. In addition to hydration and smoothing, I did not notice any additional effects. The pick is merely a nice one. A great 'extra' to add to your skincare routine (unless you just love face mists, in which case I find Andalou Naturals Blossom + Leaf Toning Refresher to be a better value, and I get lots of compliments when using it.

Caiden Khan
Caiden Khan
| Jul 26, 2020
What a great post! You have a great sense of humor! In addition to using it as part of my daily skin and makeup routine, I've learned to use it for a light refreshment during the day or at the end of the day
5/5

However, the scent from the product is very herbal and a little unpleasant. My biggest complaint is that it has alcohol, even though it hasn't dried out my skin. It mists very fine, which is great, but a lot of times when I use it I end up with product on my clothing, which can be wasteful for the $50 full size. I need to spray it more economically. Although I am giving it 5 stars, it is still due to the quality and the fact that I have enjoyed using it so much.

Tadeo Wilkins
Tadeo Wilkins
| Oct 28, 2020
I love this face mist so much! Face mists are one of my favorite things to use on my face
5/5

I love this one because the fragrance is fresh and herbal. I absolutely love how it makes me feel cool and tingly. When it is summer, I keep the big bottle in my refrigerator to keep cool and the smaller one in my purse or beside me at night for a cool feeling. I absolutely adore It is a pleasure to look at these beautiful bottles. There is never a leak in them.

Yehuda Potts
Yehuda Potts
| Sep 13, 2020
My nose tells me that it smells HORRIBLE! The way this has been plastered all over YouTube, Instagram, and the like, I did have such high hopes for it
3/5

It was described as a "fresh" smelling product, but there was no detailed description of what the scent was like You are "smelling". I opened the box not more than 10 minutes ago, and the smell is horrible! I was so excited to receive it but I was horrified at how bad it smelled!
It's certainly a "fresh" tarot deck There's a smell in there. If you have a strong sense of smell, Icy is for you I like this! Yes, that's exactly how it smells. I'm sorry, I took my word back. There is an icy smell around here The tea and the hot water, which are both available to drink and waiting to be served at -smelling like a very ill elderly person (reminded me of my Mom's old room right before she died- This is not even a little bit of a joke). No matter how hard I try I cannot get the odor out of my nose now. I love it! The smell is making me remember the shower, so I'm going to have to jump into the shower for a refreshment. This is one purchase I won't be making again and will be donating it to charity. I intend to send the package to someone who lives out of my 10 nautical mile radius. - If you are a fan of the fragrance If you don't mind, please don't take offense. For me, it just isn't my cup of tea- You are a lucky man for loving that book in sincerity.

Maxton DAVEY
Maxton DAVEY
| May 08, 2021
Almost twice the size of most travel sizes
5/5

For the regular size bottle, it's very expensive. I've been wanting to try it for a while but it's quite pricey. As a person who knows the importance of beauty products, I appreciate this bottle much more than the usual travel size. The item came bubble wrapped to protect the glass and arrived would warn you if you suffer from allergies the way I do, as this has a very very strong smell. Although its scent was expected to be strong when I bought it, I want to note that for those new to beauty products, it may be too strong for them. After about a minute, the scent wears off, so you won't have to worry the entire day about it. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and I will buy it.

Neil Gill
Neil Gill
| Dec 03, 2020
This is an excellent skin saver product
5/5

Despite Caudalie's good name, the brand offers always good quality products. I was initially under the impression mist was a stupid concept, but since I suffer from dry skin because of the Tretinoin lotion I've found this mist to be a godsend. The products I apply are worth the effort, I apply them several times a day before applying lotion and before applying make up. There is only one con, it is a strange odor, but for a few seconds I can ignore that.

Nataly Schwartz
Nataly Schwartz
| Dec 24, 2020
It was nothing but a disappointment! It was because I had heard so much about this product that I wanted to try it to the extent of going out of my way to get It didn't impress me at all, I have to say! To be honest, I was not a fan of the smell it smelt more like a hint of plastic than of aromatherapy as is purported! It was an utter disappointment to me
3/5

Moreover, it is too expensive to try again and you may not get that much money for it.

April Robertson
April Robertson
| Dec 11, 2020

Related Products For Caudalie Beauty Elixir Face Mist: Toner that Tightens Pores + Reduces Dullness + Sets Makeup - Travel Size 1 Ounce